Store name Rating Posted Review text
Ensley Beauty Supply
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I used this app to help the customers on my website know when my items were in stock! They were beyond helpful with helping me set up, so easy!! and affordable!!
Slime OG
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2022 Really easy to use and to integrate into your store! Pricing is better than other apps like it. Customer service is quick & helpful. Highly recommend :)
KING's Pipe Online Headshop
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2022 This app is awesome! We had an issue when we installed this app but customer support helped us and solved all the issues. Thank you so much
MMShoes
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2022 Excelente aplicación, cumple con los requerimientos de nuestro e-Commerce en las alertas Back In Stock.
Jaceë Collections
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2022 Love this app! Helps me know which products I should restock on by the ones that have the most requests :) Customer support is also amazing!
Voor elke vrouw de juiste broek | Zerres Shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2022 We hebben de app in gebruik voor onze 'back in stock' notificatie. Werkt gemakkelijk en support reageert snel.
Mamut VR
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2022 Solid app. Need some help with some special customization, which the support helped me with instantly.
Momanda
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2022 Good app and wonderful customer service! We have some questions when we start. And the team help us so quickly and so helpful
modcup coffee
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 We use this to manage our back in stock notifications. It worked great! They also helped us with adding it in and the support had a fast response.
Bird Cage Clothing Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 Love it! Support is amazing and they replied in 1 min and helped me ASAP! Thank you so much for all your help
SoBuy.de
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2022 so good!!! And the customer service is fast and nice. I am very satisfied with their service. very very good.
Mermaid Haus Jewelry
Google | Lucky
2 May 16, 2022 I installed this app the other day. There is no instructions on how to add app to site or anything. Their customer support is non existent.
Sweet Candle Company
Google | Lucky
5 May 15, 2022 Fast and easy to use. Good customer service. They are very fast and will answer any questions you have!
YOHO
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2022 The best and quick app support on the Shopify platform. Sam, thank you so much for some changes for me.
htbeautybar
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2022 So far I really love this App. Customer service is quick and responsive. They help me redo my "notify me" button without any hassle.
Branny
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 The app is very nice. Customer support is too supportive. I contacted them and they solved my problem in minutes. Highly recommended
SuperMom Headquarters
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 I haven't had a chance to really use the app yet, but support was very quick to help me with placement of the button. I'm eager to see how my customers like using the back in stock notifications, and whether my sales will increase with the use of this app.
The Loomia
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 I just could not find a Out of Stock App that could detect out-of-stock variants. Even the most reviewed ones failed or they were ridiculously expensive. Finally a robust app with nice features with Fair pricing. Thank you CaRTBITE. WELLDONE
Sekoni Original
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 Need to alert customers something is out of stock in the simplest way possible? This is the way to go, and it looks like I haven't even scratched the surface of some of the other tools available. Set up required me to reach out to support who was prompt and helpful. Will update if anything changes, so far so awesome.
Birch and Bind
Google | Lucky
5 May 8, 2022 I just downloaded this app and it is very easy to set up. I needed minimal help. The support is super helpful and made all the changes I requested in a matter of minutes!
The Saber Armory
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2022 Sam was so helpful in helping me setup the app. Did it exactly how I wanted it. Support was great and the app works flawlessly. Couldn't be happier!
Girlcraft Creations
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2022 I have just started using this app but so far so good, support answered very quickly to help set up:)
beoutdoors.ie
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 Great app!! Setup was easy and when I needed a little code support to move the button to another location, the support did it for me in a few minutes. Easy decision to go with this app.
beautybar
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 Just got the app solely for the back in stock option, so far working smoothly and set up was so easy with the help of the support team! barely needed to lift a finger!
Esderulos Shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Muy buena, recién la instalé y el servicio del chat ayudando todooo el tiempo, super presentes. Ya eso es una gran parte del trabajo!
Livna.fo
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 I use it for "product back in stock alert" and it works perfectly. I needed help with something and send them a message and got an answer and the help needed within seconds, very great customer service. Can recommend!
Sprouting Littles Shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Super easy to use and great customer service–they were super helpful, quick with response and very kind :)
BeSafe2Go
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Very helpful helpdesk! They helped me very fast. The app works perfect so far and is exactly what I wanted for my site!
imperodelmate.com
Google | Lucky
5 May 1, 2022 rapidi, gentili e precisi! mi ha contattato Sam per aiutarmi e ha subito impostato il programma come lo volevo! grazie!
TEEcher Next Door
Google | Lucky
5 May 1, 2022 I used this app to help keep track of when I needed to reorder items based on customer requests. Customer service was quick to respond when I needed help adding my Notify Me button.