Store name Rating Posted Review text
Arnold Clark Autoparts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 we use this to manage our back in stock alerts. It works really well first time with our various themes. Sam in support was super helpful with getting us up and running in no time at all, less than a few hours.
mycoleybear
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 I use this app to notify my customers when an item is back in stock. It works perfectly with my store!
E Tū Tāngata Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 We have just started using this app - couldn't have been easier to set up and Sam was super helpful offering a couple of tips along the way.
Reshoot Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 This app does exactly what I need it to. It is also very affordable and customer service was quick and easy
Karamela studio
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 The menu is very easy to use. It doesn’t slow the shop. The support is very helpful. For now everything looks great.
Copped Cards
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Just started using the app, so far very easy to set up and the support team was helpful and responsive!
Smart Supps
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Great application and support team. Easy to use and works perfectly for what I need (mainly back in stock notifications)
rock.that.scent
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 I installed the app for the notify when in stock facility. I received excellent customer service from Sam, who quickly helped to locate the notify button inline instead of floating.
DELIA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 They instantly helped with the setup and it literally took less than five minutes! Highly recommended!
EINSTAKT
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 Quick setup, great feature and very helpful customer service! The design is minimal and looks great on our website. www.einstakt.com
Huggalugs
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2021 I love this app! Support contacted me immediately upon installation and asked if I'd like my button changed to in-line, then made the changes immediately. It's super easy to configure and customize the button color. In just one day, I already have lots of customer requests for notifications. Now I can't wait to see how many sales are recovered using this app!
Mojocards.nl
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 Very good. When I first installed this app, everything was easy to understand. Also the customer service was really fast with helping me out. Would recommend to anyone who wants back in stock notifications for their store.
Frederic's
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 Really easy setup and great customer support!! They respond quickly and are really interested in helping. Very hard to find this nowadays. Especially if you are new to e-com, this app is a great help! 5/5 stars!
Nicole Made It
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 I love the fact that I get alerts with customer names and sizes who are waiting for a product to restock.
Love & Light Jewels
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 Right away, I received amazing customer service and I look forward to enjoying this well designed app! Thank you! I will recommend.
Omamori Joyas
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 The team and the app are great. They helped me and the treatment was great! There were things that I did not know how to manage and they fixed it for me in a moment. Highly recommended!
KOISCENTS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 Easy to use app and support chat was super helpful. Used the app for back in stock notifications and it's the perfect app.
City Books & Lotto
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 I have installed the app today and so far so good. The response from Sam on the customer support team is amazing. He was very prompt with my request to move the widget and it was done in minutes. I will come back and update once we have been using it for a while but so far the ease of use and the customer service is 5 star.
Gadget Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 Amazing app with very supportive team. The app is very useful and much needed for all businesses websites
Earth's Dew
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 Extremely helpful. Very responsive. I was surprised that they responded so quickly in the middle of the night. Highly recommend!
thetstore_clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 Really great support to help with setting up. The App works really well. Great value and service offered throughout.
Kattie Jean Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 This app so far has been super helpful. Received support from someone and they helped a lot. Will recommend to others
WoodshopMafia®
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 I used this app to add an out of stock button to my store. It works great. Customer service was awesome with helping with css too! Highly recommend.
Our Apparel UK
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 Sam was extremely helpful with the setup, I usually set apps up myself with trial and error but this was so much smoother :) would recommend!
Hatton Hill
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 Good service, and solving fast, customer service is ok, I recommended to use this app I will see the result
Sharpe Shape
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 I used this app to help with my push marketing. Sam from their support team was so helpful and helped position my 'notify me when available' button on any sold out products.
Silk by Layan
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2021 even with free plan, the team is awesome and will provide you with full support ! i needed their simple to use notify me bar and got it nicley done below the add to cart button thank you team cartbite for your awesome app
Beauty Supply 123 Outlet
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2021 App is very easy to use, and Sam was extremely helpful. Replied quickly and helped with custom styling super quickly. Highly recommend.
Ella Luna and Company
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2021 This app is very easy to use and customer service is amazing and so helpful! I love this app for my business!
Hhwcustoms
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Very good, add lots of valuable settings and control over many options.. Only thing I don't like is that by default every option is turned on so you have to go through a few pages to turn everything you don't want off. Other than that it works great!