Store name Rating Posted Review text
Top of the Line Diva Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2022 customer service was very helpful and assisted me right away with all of my concerns ...............
Worldcases
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Amazing app, very nice and proper working dashboard! Support also amazing and fast 24/7! Everything is customizable! Automations also super easy to handle!
Cakers Paradise
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Great support team, always responsive and quick to help! Made the changes that we required within minutes and we are very happy. Definitely recommend :)
Aromas by April
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Customer service is truly amazing! I was helped/walked through each step. Promptly and effortlessly. Thanks
Cozy Little Mama
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 Just downloaded and customer service was really quick with setting up! I have downloaded two other apps like this one but this one looks like the keeper :)
PAS Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 Prompt support from the team , resolved button placement within 5 mins. Quick to answer live chat, Would recommend
Iconela
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 Application très utile !!! Je recommande fortement cette application très pratique et très simple d'utilisation ! De plus, le support technique est extrêmement réactif, ils répondent tout de suite et règle le problème même si vous n'avez aucune compétence informatique !! Au top !
1989 Studio
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2022 Launched the app initially and the basic features should work for most. Could use an updated backend UI and new set of features.
Pop Clothing Australia
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2022 This app was exactly what i was looking for and gives me all the right options. Customer service is easy to contact and responds within seconds. highly recommend
threadsbytie
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 The customer service was very helpful, quick to respond and handled all of my questions quickly. I like the overall function of the app!
DRIP DROPS
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 Best app in the shopify app store. Highly highly recommended! Their support is just amazing. Thanks.
Pureli
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 Very quick and easy to set up! Customer support is very helpful and responsive, highly recommend this app!
Headz Up
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 Super nice app, and great customer service! :) Easy dashboard and overview. I really looking forward to use this.
ELLAGRACE
Google | Lucky
4 April 19, 2022 Extremely helpful with assistance. Installed very fast. Really happy with the service. Would highly reccomend.
The Qualified Captain™
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 I think this is the best out-of-stock alert for the price. It does exactly what it says and more. Easy to install and easy to set up
LALICIOUS
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 We love that we can finally notify our customers when items are back in stock. Even better, the team at CartBite are super helpful when we need help making edits.
Portage and Main
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2022 looks good so far, lots of customization and functionality. so great for gathering important info about customers who are interested in a certain product without the commitment of a preorder
enzumeii
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 Work amazingly as described, customer service is super reactive and even gives me advice on how to improve ! Thank you !
Refurb Phone NL
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Great customer service. Answered and resolved my question within 5 mins. I well done Sam. I will defo be recommending the app to all my other merchants with shopify accounts.
Little Loopy Luna's
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 The app is great, you can customize your own button to have customers click for in stock notifications. Customer service was very helpful and friendly when I had a question.
Crush-thelabel
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 great help setting up! great app to make sure customers get notified when a product Is back in stock!
Country Interiors
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 5 star support. I've installed this App to use the back in stock alert feature. Sam couldn't have been more helpful when it came to helping me with customisation and navigating the app. The notification button fits seamlessly into my theme and I can't wait to see the results. Thank you!
clearlyvanity
Google | Lucky
5 April 10, 2022 The customer service is awesome! They walked me through setting up the app and helped me with some generic shopify questions also. Looking forward to increasing my sales! Thanks Sam!
Dev Depot
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2022 I installed this app today because we make our products in small batches and they would often go out of stock. We want to recover the lost sales. I'm so happy that I chose this one out of the many similar apps in Shopify. Sam was very helpful and helped me properly position the Notify widget on our product pages. More power to your team!
Narbis
Google | Lucky
4 April 6, 2022 Just begin to use this plugin. Not sure if it will help my store. The support is quick and helpful, good to use for now.
A Treasure Thing
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2022 App is work well. I use this app for my online shop to make customer notify when our products are back in stock. The customer service is very helpful.
Skateworld | Tienda de patines sobre ruedas y hielo
Google | Lucky
4 April 5, 2022 I just intalled the app, a Notify me button. I haven't seen it work yet, but asked for help to put it in the page and the support was very good. I'll see how the button works and then I'll write another review about it.
Avast Marine Works
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2022 Support had me up and running in less than 5 minutes! Would definitely recommend. 5 star product and support.
Aiandeva
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 Customer Service was quick with making my request inline. The pricing is crazy affordable for the month. Thanks Sam.
Venu J
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 The customer support for this app is great! They provided quick resolutions and the app provides the feature I need