Store name Rating Posted Review text
Wilfa UK
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 Amazing app! I have been searching for an out of stock app for ages that puts the CTA next to the out of stock button instead of on the side. This app is perfect and the customer service is spot on!
Litel
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 I only have installed the app, and the customer service was extremely helpful in solving my very first doubts. I am really enjoying it :)
Ajevie
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Set up was easy and customer service was easily accessible! We will submit a further review once we've had a chance to put the app to use. :)
By HANDEL
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Excelente app y con un gran servicio de atención al cliente, nos resolvieron todas nuestras dudas en cuestión de minutos. Muy recomendables :)
GRIPTIGHT
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2022 Great App. Great support team. Was able to integrate in my theme that uses another product page customization.
GINGER BOUTIQUE
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 Very helpful and works perfectly on my webpage. I requested help to place the button right below the sold out product and they responded very quickly.
Helene Studios
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 I had set up my 'Back in Stock' notification through this app, and it everything went smoothly - Customer Service was A+
Poké Center
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 Great customer support, fast and correct help throughout building my shop. Can hit them up anyime, 5/5!
Chili Edition
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 Amazing app & excellent customer service. No need to worry about extra coding at all! It is worth a try for your business.
Cubingisrael
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2022 helpful app that can bring back a lot of costumers and really good service by chat. thank you its really good
Sister Swim
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 amazing app and service so far! they are supper helpful on chat! I really hope this helps grow my business when items sell out to send notifications to customers when back in stock!
That's the one
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 Simple yet effective. Support super helpful. Would recommend this as pricing is also very decent if you decide to upgrade.
L'atelier de June
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 Sam is extremely effective, I'm pretty impressed to be honest. And every problems I had found its solution. I'm very pleased with this app.
Note Cycles
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 Great app, awesome support! Works perfectly and when I needed help getting the "notify me" button moved their support was immediate!
La Nouvelle Vague Couleurs
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 very easy to set up, awesome team that helped me (non tech person) set this up very quickly. As a small business owner I set this app up to make sure I don't miss sales because of out of stock products. My clients love it!
PAWDORABLE PLANET
Google | Lucky
5 March 20, 2022 It’s a very nice and easy to use app! I don’t know how it will works as I’m still playing around but Sam - customer service ws really helpful and super fast!
Kickstand Culture
Google | Lucky
5 March 19, 2022 I have had this app installed in two different stores and it is great. VERY helpful tech support! 5 Stars! *****
MunchiePets
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2022 easy to use and good support team. I recommend for users needing back in stock and automation. thank you for the help support team
MELISSA SIMONE
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Just starting using this app for back in stock notifications. So far so good, support is very helpful and quickly answers any questions you have.
Hahtuva
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Very nice app and pro customer service! This is just what we were looking for and it is also stylish!
aPETite Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 12, 2022 Very easy to use platform and cheaper than most I have found but only cheaper in price because what you can do with it is amazing ! I love it !
Chocolate Thunder Official
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 I tried some other back in stock apps and their support didn't answer. These guys answered in like 10 seconds and fixed the code for me within 2 minutes. Fantastic!
Smart Talk
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 The assistance from the support is amazing! The app is very intuitive and works very well. Recommend!
All About Articus
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 this app has the best customer support ever!!! i am super happy with this app and our clients use the function a lot!
Shop Unmatched Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 Just started using this one. The help was fast and the price is really good as well. Thanks for your help.
Leia's Luxuries
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 Super easy to setup and use right away. Great customer service! The chat was available right at setup with someone standing by to assist
AlmaForm
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 Extremely good and quick service and SAM helped me make my button och pop-up with my own font, look and feel. :-)
incrediDeals
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 Day one. Amazing Support. Thinking of switching to a paid plan soon. Thanks for having such an affordable app
greencornerss
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 Very easy and helpful to use and customer support is very helpful. I would recommend it to others 100%
Conquest Auto Parts
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 So far so good app seems to be working well.. Support is excellent and resolved a problem before I even noticed. 5 Stars!!