Store name Rating Posted Review text
Shopemnz
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Bom app Não há como bater papo com os clientes em seus telefones celulares mas é prático satisfeito.
WHOLESALESINN.COM
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Good app. Needs lite improvements. An administrative app would really be plus to reply customers from smart devices.
Ice Blue Jewelry
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 19, 2021 Good app. No way to chat to customers via mobile or on the go. Needs to be intergrated with messenger or something because trying to rush on shopify to answer a customer after getting the email is too long.
Jus Watches
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 I used this app to help upgrade my store with customer help services, and it works like a charm. I can't wait for the results to start rolling in. WIll use on all my stores.
WIGLAD HAIR
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 It is Very nice and it is so easy to use. Highly recommended, friends. And it is free for us, so good!
GAMEXMORE
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 einfach geil :D Richtig übersichtlich und außerdem es hat alles was ich brauche. Also ein 5 Stern =)))
Jezabel Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 love it easy and advanced for use. love the widget very simplistice and effective for increasing crebility, and converson with customers
Omiyage From JAPAN
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 5, 2021 it doesnt work well. Julie from Support keeps opening messages, but never replies. No sound alerts, impossible to use it on mobiles and there is no help from Support :(
Ten Seventy-three Design Modern Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2021 So far so good. It's installed and customized. Now waiting to use it. Set up was pretty self-explanatory and quick.
Mercadux
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2021 This is an excellent chat app, I love it. The interface it's user-friendly, It's easy to use and configure
www.nwebshop.us BY CORNER CAPSTONE LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app. Good One!
Martine Wester
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 11, 2021 hello,does the app support Traditional Chinese,there is no language options,if there is some instructions explain how to set up will be greatly appreciated
CARBON COPY
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 I loved this free app which has all the features, it would be helpful if a mobile app is available to respond on the go.
Samdaniels Shop
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 7, 2021 i think i am going to enjoy using it. The interphase is really very simple, Can't wait for my first interaction with a customer.
nackleshop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 Awesome!! Great app for tracking customer behavior. It's also free. Basically everything you need! Very recommended!
The Parker Shoppes
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 This is an app that EVERYONE should have on their site. Tells you where the customer is and allows you to start a conversation to see if you can help them, and trust me - it closes more sales! Best app on the market!
Story of Possibilities
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 Just uploaded a minute ago. It is what I am looking for. A clean, easy way for my customers to be in touch.
ODTEA.FR
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 L'interface est très intuitive et très facile à paramétrer. C'est le premier chat que j'installe et j'en suis pleinement satisfait.
Poshglamour
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 This App is amazing! super easy to use, looks GREAT on your website, It shows you exactly what your potential customers are up to step by step. And it's FREE! I highly recommend itttt
Boat's Fisher
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2021 Je recherchais une application de chat pour ma boutique, je l'ai trouvée. Application facile et complète. Je la recommande ;-)
Atlas Chaussures
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 1, 2021 Application simple et efficace pour une prise en main rapide; nul besoin d'avoir de l'expérience; c'est top
MarkoSoli
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 Great app and easy to install to Shopify store. Hope it will help to communicate our clients effectively and improve our servise
Pumpsonline
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 19, 2021 Not replying to my livechat requests about operaters not recieving emails, can some one come back to me please
UglyXmassTees
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2021 I love this app. Easy and fun to use and works great. I'll be installing it to more of my websites and recommend them to everyone.
Notable Care
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2021 GREAT FOR BEGINNERS, I'M GLAD TO FIND THIS APP FOR MY STORE. IT'S VERY USEFUL, AND HELPFUL, SO TRY IT FOR YOUR STORE.
Displayshop.nl
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2021 Had some questions about some settings. Asked the helpdesk and got an asnwer very soon. Good help and good app
Luckybudmall
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2021 The App is simple and easy to use, customer service is super. I like this APP. Hope the mobile APP will be avaliable soon.
Maytech.cn--Maytech official website
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2021 I just added this app, as a free app I think the functions are good, you can add some pre-questions and answers, that can save a lot of time, and is much better compare to other chat apps we used before. But as read from another reviews, mobile app is needed, hope we can see it asap. Thank you for great app.
Home Living Store
Google | Lucky
4 July 6, 2021 Starting to use the app today. So far so good. Working how we need it to at the moment. We will update our review after further testing and trail. Thanks.
Tootock
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2021 Today I installed this lovely app. It's totally free and work very well. But it will be better if there has automatical message function and I am glad to hear and try it soon,