Store name Rating Posted Review text
Itztracylily
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 3, 2022 I used this app during the holidays to set my site apart from some of my competitors. I love having the moving graphics. I would really like to have music that could be played everyday not just Christmas and Halloween music.
Space Milk
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 This app made my site a Winter Wonderland over Christmas - loved it. We will def be using it again! Thank you :)
Skinfortable
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 25, 2021 i love this app, its amazing the fact that it's free keep i wish you add more features in the future
Sahara Bodycare
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 It is easy to use, gives good mood for the website If we can add some special messages will be great
Trendy ShopLand
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 I really like it, the store looks really nice, I would just like to edit it so the images for the holidays are updated accordingly.
Kindred & Crew
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 13, 2021 This app did not work in my store. I can't contact customer support either so I don't know where to turn for help.
no se que regalar
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2021 Muy contenta con la aplicación, la instalé y en un momento pude configurar los efectos navideños que son muy bonitos, muchas gracias
ELICIT WEALTH
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 Moody!:) i am feeling christmass all the way. let's see if the sales will like it! ho ho ho ho. And it's free
Cirtek
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 I used this app to help me do X. It's really good! Very easy to work with it! I really love this app!
Cosmic Bruja Creations
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 I used this app to add some Christmas spice to my site. I absolutely loved it it came out so adorable.
Mandie Manzano Galleries
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 So cool. Thank you so much. It was also very easy to navigate and use! Merry christmas to you guys and a happy new year!
Anne Marcia
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 love the features and effects of this app both in desktop version and mobile version. This app is amazing.
Linzebi.ge
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 I used this app first for christmas and it works perfect. Thank you for great job. I hope I will enjoy my customers
snowfeetstore
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 This app made my day. Beautiful snow falling effect! You can customize almost everything easily. Thank you, Michael
The Homme Baker
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Wonderful free app that helped us add some snowflakes to our site. Intuitive and clear to use. Able to adjust the speed, size and quantity of the snowflakes. Really helpful for a home business like ours. Thank you very much for your kind generosity.
BombBaeskin
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 I USED THE APP TO HELP ME ADD CHRISTMAS SPIRIT TO MY SITE. THANK YOU FOR THE ASSISTANCE WITH THAT. GREAT JOB!
Gracefully Southern Boutique & Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Super cute way to make your site festive without a big overhaul! Definitely would recommend to others!
waesce
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 I love it, hope my clients too, this app is good design and free, really good for the small sellers on shopify.
MiContaVirtualMX
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 so far so good and very easy to use, and intuitive, it takes you step by step for the set up, thank you so much for a great app!
Rebel Naturals
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 This gives my store some flavor. It was easy to apply and I will look for more apps like this. And the best thing about it is it is free!
Hello Boho Babe
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2021 The app is super cute- I love it. It takes a good 15-20 seconds for it to appear but the app is free so 5 stars.
Southern Timeless Candles
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 19, 2021 Its a great app and very cute. just wish the speed was better when loading so people could enjoy it right away.
The Global Wanderer
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 I love the effects! It's very flexible and easy to configure. Looking forward to using on my next campaign!
nature.foodstore
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Top! :) Funktioniert tadellos und es gibt viele Einstelloptionen, passend zur Jahres- und Stimmungszeit. Danke
Flufftopia
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Working like a charm so far, easy to use and lots of options - very impressed and hope to keep it around after Xmas too- thank you!
VRNSH Body
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 I used this app to add a holiday theme for Black Friday through New Year sales . The app was user friendly when installing and editing the features.
zazaofcanada
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2021 Always cute and fun! Easy to install Thank you! A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
EVERYDAY WEARS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 The app was easy to install and use. Hopefully it will increase my holiday sales. It looks nice in my store, I love it!
Mojito Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Great App! Works Amazing! Fast & easy installation! It is a must-have for store owners. Would like to more holidays!
E_boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 nice to use super easy like the way it work, nice images and music to inspire the webpage.. nice tool love it