Store name Rating Posted Review text
The Bumblebee House
Google | Lucky
4 yesterday It really helps with everything. This includes advertisement campaigns and optimisations. Basically it is just really good.
Jenston Girl
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 12, 2022 What is going on!!! 974 disapproved ads for products I don't have in my store. This is some lazy work. Very unprofessional. I used you all before and you guys didn't create new ads, the old ads that were on my old account were uploaded to my new account. Goodness Gracious ! Did you all stop to think that I might not sell those products any more or the product might be out of stock. Garbage work like this will get my google shopping account suspended. .................... error_outline 974 ads disapproved See why each ad was disapproved and make changes to your ads.
Lashela
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 I like it so far. I'm excited to see how this app helps conversions. It provided important information that was helpful
blush+berry
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 I used the app to help me as a brand new business owner figure out the world of ad marketing. Very helpful!
GENESIS1:3CANDLES LLC
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 10, 2022 This probably my second time using this app. I'm going to try and use it more often this year. I'm not that familiar with the app yet...
GRIMAU
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Estoy empezando a usar la aplicación, aprendiendo todo el proceso, viendo todas las aplicaciones para uso.
Octopus Denmark
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 5, 2022 The customer service is awfull. I have had ask the same question several times and I had to wait for two weeks to get a reply from them. I hope their APP is more clever than their support. After the two weeks of waiting, I was informed that the APP is not working in our language. Something they could have told me from the beginning so that I could have found another APP for the Winter sale right after Christmas. Stay away or have patience
sotastystyle
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2021 helpful. helped me draw more traffic to my store. it was a nice experience/ the chatting w/ customer service.
Atelier Serraspina
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Looks great! Clever has made things much easier to send ads campaigns on Google. Among the marketing options, Google wasn't the easiest to understand. Clever is really helping me improve in this crucial area.
SYSTEM OF THINGS
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 22, 2021 I just finished setting up the app and it seemed easy enough, especially the step by step instructions. Too soon to rate the effectiveness
Azzam Watches
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 18, 2021 Seems smart app can help to simplify many complicated advertising issues like tagging and google shopping ads and conversations in Facebook ad Google, Twitter, and Microsoft ads
HoneySpree
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Nikki has been very helpful during this set up process. Especially since I am new to goggle marketing myself, she patiently guided me and helped us along. Highly recommend.
Mode Sheet Music
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 13, 2021 I don't know yet how clever they are. I guess time will tell. They have had good reviews so hopefully something will come from this.
Beautique Diva
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 I am trying to use clever app and I hope I can make it. I hope that will help buit and awesome shop.
Styleivio
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 i used this to help me in my ads campaigns,it really works and save to much time.It gives you many types in campaigns and also smart retargeting.
JuicEBitz
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 6, 2021 Diabolical. A month ago I was told to upgrade to the Premium Plan which I did, after that - no contact for weeks. I've sent support tickets, asked for call backs and assistance. They've been 'busy with Black Friday' was the response, but still did not look at any of the campaigns they've created. Half of them didn't have any Ads assigned to them and ROAS is 0%. I've got my own Ads running and PPC Campaigns which are outperforming theirs. Waste of money, waste of time and disappointed with service/support.
Kitchen Altitude
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 5, 2021 POOR Customer Support even for PREMIUM Customer !! I took premium membership 2 months back, the first month it went well, they helped with the setup, optimisation, 15 min / per month call discussion. From the second month the customer service did not respond or help with the optimization. I requested to schedule a call with my manager -> No response, emailed premium support -> No response, All the requests in the Clever Commerce Dashboard were not executed. Actually, the idea of Clever Commerce is COOL but the execution/ operations is bad. I might change my Review if they work well in the future.
Epicplacess
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 IM NEW TO THIS HOPE WORK so later i will give my full update if its something you guys should trynot
The Bitcoin Clothing Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 It is still early but I enjoy using this so far. It helps start up e-commerce businesses such as ours use google efficiently
Sweet Baby Collectibles
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Great support/account team and great results! thanks, Clever team! Our Google Ads performance is starting to bring us very positive results.
pico. the store
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 29, 2021 Worst ads quality ever seen, yet automated, in that they were activated without warning right away. 4 days of waiting to get access (BCFM = 4), with no reason at all (we are working on it, the claim was). The alarming fact was that there was a mystery manager account attached to our own with ownership rights! When asked to downgrade their access rights so we add our own MCC nobody had a clue what was that (I assumed it was theirs, how else they would "manage"). And it was only then that they "realized" that they didn't have access (but you were supposed to be working on it?!?!). When I eventually removed the mystery account and added them, the platform opened. And It was the moment I was faced with the worst setup, creative etc ever. And Activated! They were kind enough to even create ads for our free postcards (we sell Jewellery). Not a chance to work by starting from scratch as everything worth the effort was paywalled. The most notable moment is when the platform opened (thanks to my intervention) and right before I entered to see the ugly truth, the support person sent me this. https://i.imgur.com/KKZJaqI.png "Also, if it is not too much to ask, can I ask a little favor? Could you take 60 right now to go to https://appsshopify.com/cleverppc?±mQdaEshQUäReuiewListingMQdal and share your happy experience with Clever ecommerce and our services? And on a personal note, if you could mention that I helped you, it would be great." exhibit A:https://i.imgur.com/KKZJaqI.png Essentially, one can infer whether the rest of the reviews have been gamed or not.
Jordans Top Picks
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 i enjoyed how quick it was to download and get started. I recommend this app to anyone looking to get their business started
RareCos
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 I LIKE IT SO WONDERFUL! THEY ARE SO NICE AND QUICK TO RESPOND TO MY QUESTION, SO EASY TO MAKE MY ADS.
Aramat Jewels
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 28, 2021 trying to install but didn`t work reinstall hope it works now. hope it goes work now so i can try and give a positive feedback
InoveShopp.com
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 27, 2021 .......... estou conhecendo ainda, me parece muito boa, no aguardo do analista em espanhol com a conta premium que ativamos.
Vishnu Weaves
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Good .service .benefit to your service . ............................................................................................................
RotateRolling
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Great application, really very useful. I'm glad I downloaded it and it optimizes my google sales. Thanks
CŒUR DU FOOT
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2021 Super ! L'application est devenu essentiel à la réussite de mon commerce en ligne ! J'en suis extrêmement satisfait.
https://fatahilahshop.
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 21, 2021 Aplikasi sanga membantu penjualan sayaAplikasi Online membantu kami dalam menilai sendiri Tata Kelola pada kami secara online. Waktu yang kami gunakan lebih efisien dan hasil outputnya juga sudah tertata dengan rapi. Sangat berbeda dengan ketika kami masih melakukan Tata Kelola secara manual kurang efektif dan efisien. Terinformasi pada ta, Laporan Tata Kelola BPR dilaporkan secara online ke . Kami akan lebih terbantu lagi karena pelaksanaan Self Assessment juga telah dilaksanakan secara online dengan Aplikasi GCT-SAT sehingga lebih mudah dilaporkan secara online ke Terima kasih
Pi Baby Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 It is easy to use and have found that the app makes a difference in our overall sales performance. We recommend this app.