Store name Rating Posted Review text
Laric
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 perfect app!..... very useful....... solves all my phone number-related problems......must use app in case of COD orders
Lemonade
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 We started using this app for COD Verification which is the best we've seen so far, however, it does need some improvements. We are also using the app to convert COD orders to prepaid. We recently kick started our Whatsapp Business for auto notifications which is such an important step in bettering the customer's experience. Overall it has been a good experience and Hriday has been super helpful throughout the process in actively developing features which have helped us so so much!
Molo Foods
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 This app has partially solved a huge gap of COD return orders across India. I think feature like cart recovery via whatsapp worked best for us. We are still in the process of using this app on quantum of orders but overall the app is worth the cost. Justifies every bit of it.
FarmMate.in
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 I really liked the app. It would be great if you add one more feature just like a blocklist in which we could add those numbers who frequently verify cod order and then reject them upon delivery, so that cod orders from those numbers gets either cancelled automatically or notification can be sent automatically to those customers asking them to convert that order in prepaid.
HOUSE OF ARTEMIS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 This has been an amazing app.. I discovered it thru one of the FB groups and tried the free version of it. The set up is super simple & Hriday is very professional and supportive. Its been only 4 days and we could find 3 Fake COD orders worth large value and also converted 11 orders from COD to prepaid. The app is super amazing and fairly priced. I would 100 % Recommend all small to mid-size stores to try the App for personal experience. I am moving to PRO version and Looking forward to some great features on the way.
Meadbery
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Finally, an app was made for the Indian Shopify Sellers. The app keeps updating with features required to handle current RTO & COD related developments, while Hriday (Founder, Codfirm) makes sure to cater to any of your special requests immediately. Great Experience, looking forward to a longer partnership with Codfirm.
Dakshina Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 Usually I wouldn't take the effort to leave a review but this one needs to be shown to the world. COD and RTO is a massive massive problems, completely eroding the margins but Hriday (founder CODFIRM) exactly understands the problem and is resourceful enough to solve them for the entire industry. This app currently streamlines the customer communication using whatsapp business api which is a massive massive win for small and medium stores. Levels the field when competing against the big shots. COD to Prepaid conversion is such a boon. Only marketplaces with total control over their websites could do it until now. This allows us to convert the COD orders just like Amazon and greatly reduces the risk of RTOs, inherent with COD orders. The abandon cart feature is a cherry on top because it would have looked bad if stores had to use multiple whatsapp business numbers for different tasks such as OTP, Orders Tracking, Abandon cart etc. Everything in one sleek package massively improves the customer satisfaction and trust. Hriday has exciting ideas going forward which when implemented will change the landscape of COD orders, shifting the power dynamics in hands of merchants and keeping in check the notorious customers placing fraudulent orders across the internet. A quick call with Hriday is all it takes to convince anyone that CODFIRM is the partner they need and deserve in their D2C journey. Would highly recommend 10/10.
Iba
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Really like the app. Helps us reduce fake COD orders as well as reconfirms customers' intent to purchase. The new features have really helped us bring back lost sales too. The best thing is you can always reach them for any help or call or Whatapp.
RESIST Plus
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 A best app for COD order confirmation. I have been using this app on my both stores. The developer team is very helpful and I have never faced any diffculty with this app. App is easy to install, configure and use. I will highly recommend you to use this app if you want to stop fruad COD orders.
Gizmoz.in
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 CODfirm is One of the most needed app for Indian Sellers It Reduces the Not so Serious and False Orders which helps Reduce RTO We're glad we Decided to have this app 2. Mr. Hardik not only gave us good customer support but also solved our other shopify Issues ..
doeraa
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 The app is awesome, we have been looking for apps on the store that helps convert more and more orders to prepaid and this does exactly that. We have been using the app for 3 months now and conversion has been growing exponentially. Great Job CODFirm. The support is also so quick, there were times when the founder himself resolved our doubts late at night. Anyone opting of this feature add the app without hesitation.
inkin shop
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 1, 2021 I checked the reviews and I was very satisfied but, I have tested this app multiple times and I am not receiving OTP for COD.
Sleepy Owl Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2021 CODFIRM is hands down one of the best apps we’ve used. It’s reduced our RTO’s to below 1%. The secret sauce is the team behind the product— they (genuinely) seek feedback & adapt in record time. Very happy to be associated with them!
Kattam
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2021 The app is great. It helps us to get the COD orders verified easily via otp. It saves our team a lot of time to manually verify via call. The integration was very easy and the add on features enabled to convert the COD orders to Prepaid with discount is best.
VOOXCART
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2021 I REALLY LIKE THE FEATURES AND APP INTERFACE, ESPECIALLY THE CUSTOMER SERVICE. 5 STAR FROM MY SIDE ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
RATAN FARM
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2021 Just the awesome o relse its beyond the aweome the app is too good and the customer support is mind blowing. Guys, just download the app & if you have any type of issues just contact them, they will help out you in everything.
Yuppcart
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2021 Must app for indian Ecom If you are doing Indian ecom or selling in India this app is very useful to verify orders. I love this app & support is awesome
Rebba
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 13, 2021 Doesn't give much of use. Verification doesnt help much with reducing RTO. It's just another gimmick & just another waste of time. Also there are chances that your customer's phone numbers are exposed to a third party.
ZIPCARTZ
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2021 Great app! Helped us a lot! Makes good impression on customers, Also very fast support. I would love if all apps would be like this. I would say it is a must-have app for e-commerce in India!! 6 Stars!
sæy 7!
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2021 Great app to add to you store!! Does work seamlessly!! So currently it helps us to refine all the fake phone numbers!!
Sleek&Peek
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2021 Really liked this app! Great work by team! Best app for Cod Confirmation India, everyone should go for it!
Voganow
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2021 Amazing app with "to the point" functionality and works like a charm on the store. Seeing a lot of new features adding with time, which is really appreciable.
Imeora
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2021 many thanks to Mr Hriday, for providing us with a solution for filtering genuine orders, also Codfirm has helped us to reduce RTO'S. With the latest feature of Converting COD orders to prepaid, we are experience huge surge in PREPAID orders within 24hrs of applying it. Highly Recommended. thanks !!!!
Steorra Jewels
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2021 Downloaded this app to enable COD and confirming orders at the same time. It worked wonders for me.
BownBee - Creating Special Moments
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2021 I highly recommend this app to everyone, This will help you to find fake customers and reduce your RTO as well, also I've spoken to Mr. Hriday, He was very good & supportive person, Wish you good luck for your future endeavors. :)
Captain Zack
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2021 I used this app for our brand store Captain Zack to reduce the returns from customers. It has really worked well. It has helped me reduced the return % as well.
Coccoon Personal Care
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2021 Very Helpful App. Has really helped us identify the right customers reduce our RTOs which has saved huge costs.
mystory
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2021 This app is very much needed to verify genuine customers . reduced my work load , reduced my RTO .Thank you team .
AestheticNation
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2021 We've tried multiple applications for COD Order verifications but most of them have failed to do their tasks accurately. This plugin is a game changer & offers an experience similar to that of a big platform like Amazon & Flipkart. Love the quick turnaround from the team responsible who got in touch to get the plugin installed correctly. Great team, great efforts to solve the problem of the small-scale ecom ventures.
ActiFiber
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2021 The founder of this app is really helpful. Will customize all your requirements and give you suggestions that really really works well. The app has reduced my RTO very well and I would love to keep using this app. If you’re on the fence thinking of using this app or not, please go ahead and use it. App itself is really good as well as the support from the team. Thanks Hriday! Appreciate your efforts.