Store name Rating Posted Review text
Great Garden Plants
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2022 This app is so handy! It worked right away even with our very custom theme and the couple styling changes I needed were taken care of by support in a matter of hours.
Sporting Icons
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2022 I have been using this app for a while now and really like the simplicity of it, it's very easy to use. The support is fantastic.
Gergana Ivanova
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2022 So helpful and quick to respond! love the app and it does exactly what it says it does. The developer even helped with customization
You Can Folk It!
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2022 I used this app to help me launch enrolment for Courses on a certain day which works perfectly, but what I was most impressed with was the customer service. I had an issue in that one of my collection pages had been created by Pagefly and the app didn't work on that page - I am in the UK and was working on it at 8 in the morning so was not expecting a reply for some hours (not sure where they are based) but within minutes I had a reply and within 30 mins the app was working perfectly!
Moxie Wrrld
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2022 First and foremost, the app is extremely easy to integrate into your website's theme. It does all of the things I was looking for, and I was planning to use this for a special product launch on my website and needed the timezone to be changed ASAP, so I contacted the team via email and they were able to quickly and efficiently make the changes for me. Could not recommend more!
Authentic Band Merch
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 This app is great if you have preorder items. The support is very fast, and they solve my issues on a non-business day. I tried a few other apps from the store and this one is the best.
I Dream of Snow
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 The support was very fast and they solved my problem within 24 hours. Impressed by the support. Thanks
testofstolencode
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 Great app! Easy to set up, works with variants. The customer support is very friendly and professional.
Sugoi JDM
Google | Lucky
1 April 11, 2022 UPDATE: Why do App companies always try to act like victims? Shift the burden of proof to the customer? Literally, lie to pad their reviews? This application does not allow customers to place orders when set to "pre-order" This defeats the purpose of this application. When asking for support, they just send a scripted auto-reply and never follow up. Do not waste your time on this application.
YOYO STORE REWIND WORLDWIDE
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 There is no longer any need for me to stay awake and manually operate the product, even if the product's global launch time is midnight. The product will be launched automatically with a simple operation. The fact that it can be specified for each variant, so that only one new color can be released, etc., is wonderful. The support when I have a problem is also excellent.
2Petalrose
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Wow! The team went out of their was to make some special configurations for our store and in quick time. Communication is superb. Would highly recommend to anyone dealing with pre orders or coming soon items - best app out there to help manage these products effectively without any hassle. Cheers
Autenti Shoes
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 Perfect application, it works great and also very good and efficient customer service, very grateful
Vara Barn
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 Great Customer Service, fast and reliable. We had some questions and concerns and they were answered quickly and the issue was already resolved when doing so. Gives our customers a chance to see what's coming in. Would definitely recommend!
Lady Pipa
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 Amazing customer service. We had certain problems that they solved in less than 24 hours. Now it works perfect.
Fox.e.poxy
Google | Lucky
2 Feb. 5, 2022 The app WOULD be wonderful if it didn't drop product according to the CUSTOMER'S timezone...not the seller's. That's hugely problematic and needs to be written somewhere in the app description.
DARKCIRCLE®
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 I have a question before installing this app. Is the 'coming-soon' label pre-set or can this be changed to anything I want it to be, within reason?
The Creators Emporium
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 I have tried EVERY other pre-order app, literally, and they all seem to have functionality issues (either quite buggy, slow, or they didn't have the capability to do everything I needed - which is actually not much). This app is simple but it fulfils it's purpose and works seamlessly, I had everything set up within 5 minutes.
Elosa
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 This app is not only very useful, but Adam went above and BEYOND to help me on something I wanted specific on my website. He went out of his way to do custom code and provided quick service! The app is worth everything and more when wanting to take pre orders or mark products to be available soon to just give customers a “glance”
Fit Kidz
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 Great support from the team The customisable fields helped make it clear to customers that our pre order was deliverable by a certain date and cut down on customer comms
Almond Clear
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 This app was super easy to install, and when I faced a couple of small issues getting it aligned with our site, the developers were very easy to contact and they solved the problems within hours. We were able to collect over 50 pre-orders while a product was temporarily out of stock. Problem solved! Highly recommended.
Greenbelly Meals
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2021 Exactly what I wanted. An app to change a product page into a coming soon page. I could not find any other app that did this (most are full on page building apps). Additionally, I had a question and the support team answered right away with a thorough reply that helped me resolve my issue. Highly recommend.
PORCH
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2021 The app works seamlessly. Support is quick, friendly, and professional, even when the request is slightly outside of the box.
Importatoy
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 2, 2021 Does not work. App should work since installation. It is risky to have a coming soon product that is available for sale.
The Little Rose Shop
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2021 exactly what I needed as someone who does "restocks"-my customers love that they can preview whats coming and see when it will launch/be available
GEM EDEN
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2021 シンプルで自由度がそこまで高くないように見えますが、調整の依頼に対するレスポンスが素早く、親身になって対応してくださいます。スタイルの変更やラベル位置の調整等の連絡にも、連絡した数時間後には反映していただきました。
ninjoo
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2021 This app and the support team are both great. Easy to use and the support team is very fast and professional. I definitely recommend this app.
Be Inspired Food Wine Travel
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2021 Excellent - how did you know just what I needed? And when I had a question, excellent response time and issue addressed immediately. Thank you!
Adrenaline Offroad Outfitters
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2021 Been awesome so far! Support has also been very responsive at handling any tweaks that I have requested to be made to ensure the app performs just how we need it on our store! Worth it!
BeeZeeArt
Google | Lucky
5 May 22, 2021 I was nervous since the UI seemed a little dated and basic and took awhile to make updates, but holy cow it worked perfectly! This let everyone preview my new releases and purchase them at the set time. Huge lifesaver for me.
JordansFireworks
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2021 went with this company as they are uk based and hence we thought any support would be better timewise for us and sure enough response with initial set up was quick and the adjustment needed to work with our theme was done straight away, what more can you say, also good price.