Store name Rating Posted Review text
Saturday, September 17th 2022
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2022 App is perfect and simple to use! I used it to allow guests to RSVP to a party I was hosting and had no problems at all.
Merchant's Palace
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 8, 2022 i used the app and it easy for my customers to leave their concerns and complaints straight to my email
axiosathletics
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2022 Great app, super user-friendly and idiot proof lol Was simple to install and navigate all the way the process
Activo
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2022 Needed a form builder to create forms for my shop to collect information. This software made it simple and easy to implement and use.
Aurelia Soapworks
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 So seamless and user friendly. Highly recommended. You can easily make a professional looking contact form.
Pink Sapphire Co.
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2022 Such a great app and the support team helped resolved a few issues I had trying to add something custom to my site. They are super knowledgable and the app runs perfectly on my website. Highly recommend!
Classic Titanium
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2022 Super easy to set up and looks great! Lots of options and really appreciate that there is a free option.
Deluxe Marble
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2022 I wish if it was cheaper but so far all good. it would have been the best if it was cheaper or free for new stores
La Design Concepts
Google | Lucky
4 June 28, 2022 Just installed the app, looks promising. Hoping to have a calculation of user input fields. Like a wallpaper estimator, and an email me this product form.
Moki Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2022 I've embedded on our sign in page for custoemrs that are having issues logging in. Works perfectly. Great app.
bascijewellery
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2022 Super easy to use. Was struggling to find a good popup for a contact us page, and this one was great..
MSN Packaging Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2022 Nice app and it is very useful for contact forms and can be implemented within 10 minutes. so recommended to use.
Inspirations Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2022 I used this app to create a form for my online tee parties. It worked great and was exactly what I needed. Thank you!!!
MTNBEX
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2022 2222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222
Leonidas Portugal - Chocolate Belga
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2022 Grátis para elaborar um formulário, intuitiva e fácil de usar. Pena não ter plano gratuito mais completo.
STATIC
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2022 Incredibly intuitive and straightforward. Implemented this for a raffle system as well, which did wonders. Definitely one of the best apps on Shopify.
OION Technologies
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2022 Trying this on our website! I think this works out perfectly and highly recommend to use on your websites as well. Thanks!
Torus Beauty
Google | Lucky
4 May 13, 2022 I used this app to create a popup contact us form. Very nice formatting, I like the pictures. I'll see if I can personalize it a little more...
SensSwing™
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 Application, simple et pratique à mettre en place. A recommander pour une utilisation simple de formulaire.
Yvena Hair Collection
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 I used this app to create a contact form for my websites. Its very easy to used. I have designed it yet but its great !
Echelon
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 This app is great! Simple and easy to use! I would definitely recommend to other people looking for a contact form.
My baby is a fox
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Good app, working witjout problems, thanks! I am using it not too long but now all is good. Can recomend it.
Fine Pet Art
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2022 Easy to use and set up on shopify, thankfully they also allow you to remove their branding so the contact form looks clean.
Happicast Acrylic
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2022 It seems to be working so well so far. Just downloaded it and will update if it doesn't work out for us.
Love, Cheyann
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2022 I really love the simple layout design of this app. It works so well with my business. The demo video is so hopeful as well when starting set up.
pinkers
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 parfait, merci, je recommande l 'application sans problème. Elle va être utile pour le site dommage que ce soit payant pour plus de formulaires
Rincón Zen
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 Awesome app, is the best fit when you are looking for a simple and reliable contact form. Thanks so much to the devs!
CRAFT QUEEN, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 amazing! so easy and helpful! I am definitely recommending this to all of my friends! affordable as well
tinatily
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 This app help me a lot! Awesome to install if you need a pop up contact form, great design and beautiful elements :D
detodomedico
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 I love this app its super easy to use, thanks a lot! I really recomend it as a must have in our shopify store