Store name Rating Posted Review text
Master Grocers
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2020 I used the app to help customer to find contact me earlier. Indeed it is easy to install and use. Thanks
My Star Maps
Google | Lucky
5 April 10, 2020 Looks good. I have just started using it, but I think I will keep going. I like that it allows for forms with pictures.
Guille&Poly
Google | Lucky
5 April 9, 2020 It works very well, I consider to upgrade the plan because I can see the benefits of this app, well done!!
Asurel Pets
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2020 The best contact form app in the Shopify App Store so far! Thank you for the support and features guys
iGOshopping Colombia
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2020 I like it. it is much easier for the customers to contact us. The layout is also awsome. I recommend this app.
Sacatelle
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2020 I just started using the app and so far I love it. Easy to use and nice features. From download to active it was simple steps, and the video guides you through the whole process, can't make a mistake.
Brews Bros
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2020 Very good app it does exactly what they say it does. I would recommend it to everyone! Brilliant Job Qikify!
Shukha Online Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2020 Love this app!! It's so useful,helped me alot in my website. Contacts contact me whenever they feel like it.
borderlesscreations
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2020 Very easy to use and it does more than what I hoped for even though currently I am using the free plan, which is helpful for a starting business like me. The video tutorial was great; it made it super easy to add the contact form into my site. Great app!
morshopping.com
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2020 This s probably the best contact form app there is. With easy to follow instructions and simple interface..creating a contact form was a bliss!
Tomei Wines
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2020 Had some problems on the formatting into my page but Hannah and the other staff are eager to help resolve problems. Pretty good form features and the GUI is easy. The free version is a great deal! I'll be using it for future forms when we ramp up.
Chilloutpets
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2020 The app is very easy to install and set up, works perfectly in my stores, and low cost for upgraded plan.
PawsLess
Google | Lucky
4 March 23, 2020 Free Contact Form is easy to understand and customize. Would recommend! The free plan is good already if you use it correctly.
Basically Branding South Africa
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2020 Brilliant little app! Thank you! Installed easily and will be looking at the paid version very soon.
BARBAS 1935
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2020 Really surprised of the free option. If sales go up, for sure i'll upgrade my app to give a better experience...
Trade Diablo
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2020 Works great! I recommend it, this way you can leave more room for useful buttons and remove the non-friendly contact page from Shopify.
Quicc.cool
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2020 Easy to install. Only tried the free version so far. Seems good. Now I just need to fill 25 characters to submit my review here ;)
Platinum Leather Emporium
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2020 It looks like iI picked a winner, quick interface and very easy to use , good job guys wes @ https://platinumleatheremporium.com/
Wayneo's Roof Painting
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2019 Professional looking and collects info out of hours which is cool, allows me to screen time wasters and genuine customers.
The One Four One
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2019 Five Star App! So quick and easy to set up, and makes it so much easier and more accessible for your customer to contact you for support. Love all the customizations on the free version.
Bouji Lingerie
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 4, 2019 advertised as free forever. after 2or so weeks of use, am now being asked to upgrade to a paid subscription. false advertising.
ElenaGianniniDesigner
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2019 I used this app on my site. It is Fantastic! I really love it. It helps me a lot. Thank you so much!!!!
Dusty Blend
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2019 Very easy to set up considering I am not very computer literate, works really well for what I need. Not over complicated at all.
Lateral Managers
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 24, 2019 Free version works fine. I would even say that it works well. The paid version doesn't work at all. No new forms ever showed up on their pages. Even after multiple uninstalls and reinstalls. Im frustrated and disgusted and just moved on to different solution which works and was free.
Brastek
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2019 Um app simples más muito útil e que cumpre com o prometido. não tive dificuldade em implanta-lo e combinou bem com meu tema.
Magic Girl Fashions
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2019 I like the professional look it gives my website. I also feel that it is easy to use without a lot of hassle, the set up was easy too.
Beaute Light by Beautederm
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2019 so far, so good... wish there'd be a way to center the form when embedding though, but it looks great nonetheless!
XoXo Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2019 My apologies to the developers. I gave a wrong review earlier. The review of 1 star was for another app not yours! Sorry. I do use your app on our site. Its well designed and fits well with our brand. Hence 5 stars and its free! Thank you...
me.motherearth
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2019 We setup this contact form as a means for people to contact us for wholesale orders. It is extremely user friendly and easy to configure. You can customize with drop down menus as well. We had some difficulty having it only pop up on one of our menu tabs and not all, but contacted customer service and they helped to remedy the issue right away. Highly recommend!
N3CreativeShop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2019 Does a beautiful job with very little effort required! I'm extremely happy with the options and appearance on my shop. Thanks !