Store name Rating Posted Review text
Sarah Batchelor Art
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2021 Does exactly what you expect it to do. Quick and easy to set up! Tested it and it works. I would recommend.
CHIOMA FASHION
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2021 very Easy to use. Would highly recommend. Anyway not many options but it is all is good. Great for beginners
Aokcabinetparts
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2021 So far I like this app and the function of the bubble. I would love to see more of how this app functions.
xshopsfj
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2021 Great App. very useful ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
Amazing Life Ministries
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 17, 2021 Amazing app. Gives you a variety of options with layout and textual arrangement. Pricing is affordable !
Hawaii-Flooring-Solutions
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2021 Customer support is very helpful and responsive. We needed some help getting our form on a certain place in our site and they did just that. Thank you.
Cascade Answering Solutions
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2021 This app is perfect for what I need, it's simple and affordable. Way better than a lot of other options out there.
My academic writings
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2021 Great app highly recommended! download and enjoy the free app works great for my store cheers to the developers
AMINA - Islamic Wear
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2021 Super helpful and easy to use, i have had no issue with communicating with my customers. upgrade your plan!!
FlowDifferently
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2021 This was actually really easy to use! Set-up was simple! I am starting with the free trial but I do see the benefit of using the premium plan!
Siphne
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2021 good..........................................................................................................................................................................
GOVintage Jewelry and Collectibles
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2021 The app was easy to install and had an email contact form designed and deployed in less than 10 minutes. Did a quick test and the email came through... would recommend!
vslusciouswigs
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2021 Used this app before and I loved it very much. I would recommend this app to friends as well. Love that it is simple and I can use it on so many other pages.
BiKaZo
Google | Lucky
5 July 23, 2021 User-friendly interface, easy to setup and use, save me so much time and effort, it would be better if the request of the word count of the review is shorter.
Royally Wanted
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2021 It was easy to create a form thats why I liked using it, it was simple and had great different types of forms you can use
BBKingKong
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2021 very nice app and useful, i recommend users to use this app so that they can have nice contact forms like me
Kiyo Gaming
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2021 good app , really like the presentation, it is really clean and easy to use, contact page gets a new intractive overlay
Realize sport
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2021 Bellissima applicazione, form con grafica efficace e intuitiva, molto semplice da usare. Davvero un applicazione ben fatta
X-MOS
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2021 I use this app to help me to build a contact form, and I have tried to use different kinds of Contact Form Builder, which I found this app is easy to use and I love the modern design of those layout
X-MOS
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2021 I use this app to help me to build a contact form, and I have tried to use different kinds of Contact Form Builder, which I found this app is easy to use and I love the modern design of those layout
ZP Media Group
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2021 Love it!! it works really well and it looks very beautiful. For how customizable it is, I am honestly shocked it is free. Thank you so much!
Duo Nini
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2021 Excellent form. Easy to build the exact form I want with custom fields. Highly recommended. It has a free plan too.
ISS Automotive Solutions
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2021 So far so good. Need to test and see if it works. Just installed, but the user interface seems really nice.
Canadagear.sk
Google | Lucky
5 June 19, 2021 I hope it will help me to get in touch better with my customers. I am finding out how to publish this contact form on my eshop
Cinch Kart
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2021 Love the app interface. Very easy and convenient to build a form for your website. They have a quick customer support team.
4LLAMA
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2021 Me gusto bastante, minimalista y simplificado, solución rápida a mi problema Me gusto bastante, minimalista y simplificado, solución rápida a mi problema
Sleepaholik
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2021 Great to have a free app like this and easy to step up if you need more detailed.. Definitely recommend..
Mahe Outlet
Google | Lucky
4 May 31, 2021 easy to use. even with the free plan. it has the basic fields needed for just about any form you would find on the internet
M.A.D Apparel Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2021 I have been recommended this app! Excited to see it work for my online retail brand! It looks easy to personalize too!
Viewhaus
Google | Lucky
5 May 26, 2021 Me gusto muy practica facil de configurar y me ayuda a explotar mas mi sitio shopofy, gran productos