Store name Rating Posted Review text
Loja Mary Ann
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2022 bommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmjdghjfghshsfg hghstreart esr tfdtgsdtr5 3qrtrfagf dfg fdg
Mulher Luxuosa
Google | Lucky
1 June 22, 2022 Tentei usar esse aplicativo e ele não está importando produtos como descrito. Diz que tinha 3 dias gratuito mais não conseguir importar nenhum produto da shopee, e outras lojas
Terlium
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 This review app is amazing. I am running a dropshipping business and have been paying $8 per product page to be made by my virtual assistant. With this app, I can get the product pages done instantly. Saves 100s of dollars per month. My favourite app right now.
Joyantic
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 This app is solid. Saves me a lot of time as it took me about 30 minutes to make product pages. Now it gets done in seconds. You know what they say! Time is money
Maserate
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 Great app. Saves time and money. Already recommended to 3 friends. They love it so much, they say its the best app ever!
Cretailor
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 This is probably the best app I've installed. Saves so much time and money, and for this price, its a steal. Highly recommend!
Sage & Sill
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 This app is by far my favorite! For product testing, bulk store migration, or dropshipping, Copify is a must-have. I've tried multiple alternatives, but this one is the best.
Felicia Michelle Hair
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2021 I love this app! I can easily import product details from other stores in one click! Copify solved our problems!!
Goody'smarket
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 I highly recommend this app to everyone! I tried other apps similar to this. But this one is the best!
Rafsco
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 Great tool that can help you to import 1k products in 15 min. Thank you so much for creating such an amazing app.
ushape.corsets
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 This app does exactly what it says it does. It is cheap and well worth the money. Highly recommended for copying content from other stores.
flourishtrends
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 This app works pretty much perfectly. It’s easyy to importt product details from Lazada and Shopee.
peaceorpieceent
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2021 This app is so easy to use! I highly recommend it if you are just copying products details or images from other stores.
Haven
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2021 This app is so easy to use! I highly recommend it if you are just copying products details or images from other stores.
Just vivid
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 A fantastic app that imported product details to my store in just a few seconds. Has saved me a lot of time copy-pasting product details from other stores. Thankyou
Camp Zillaa
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Love it! I just found a winning product by using your discover product too. I really Recommend It, it is an awesome app.
Emershion
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 Better than other copy product apps. the best tool in terms of import products. I imported thousands of products in just a few minutes