Store name Rating Posted Review text
Kalea
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Excelente aplicación, pocas como esta que dan mucho mas de lo que esperas y lo mejor de todo es que es gratuita!
FacePrime
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 Prático, simples e eficiente! Simplesmente deixa sua loja com um escudo indestrutível. show show show !!!!
RealityLense
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 gud app wrasrarrrrrrrwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaadadadadadada
Ponto América
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 Muito bom! Funciona perfeitamente e é bem fácil e rápido para fazer a instalação e a loja fica protegida.
Ball Brand
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 This works as described. Thank you for protecting my assets! My images and text are now safe thanks to Cozy.
lightfaststore
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 buena app la verdad es la primera vez que lo uso, espero no tengo inconvenientes mas adelante. gracias
K.T_Essentials
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 I use this app to help me protect the images and uploads of my website. This is a really great app. Very useful if anyone is interested in using this app. I give it a 5 star
BestStuff
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 zgíffígibzíudsfrbdcuzfgsbíhdgfsíefgsíefz7tíbsieftsbíetfíb7stefbísbtf7tbí7tefb7íetfbí7etfb7etfí7tfb7e
Paty Express
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 Muito simples e muito eficiente. Cumpre o que promete, impedindo que as informações e imagens sejam copiadas.
Show Compras
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2022 Ele cumpre o que promete sem mais. Poderiam implementar algo que bloquease aplicativos que conseguem baixar imagens. Aí seria perfeito, Copiardor chora no banho.
ribeccaofertasbr
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 Tooooop, idéia incrivel. Muito bom para evitar copiadores de plantão, vou usar mais e trago outra avaliação!!!!
Dalinxyl
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 very useful and good!very useful and good!very useful and good!very useful and good!very useful and good!very useful and good!
Early Bird & Worm
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2022 So simple, literally a single click of a button. If only all useful apps could be so easy. If you’re on the fence, do it.
MEGASTOREPERU
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2022 EXCELENTE APP ME GUSTA BASTANTE LA PROBE Y ME ENCANTA GRACIAS EN VERDAD ES ALUCINANTE . AHORA LO VOY A USAR SIEMPRE
THANKS
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 9, 2022 It's a nice app, and convenient to use and set up. A few clicks and the app will work on iteself. Recommend to give it a try.
Designer Central
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 I used this app insure none of my contents are stolen. Life and time saver will not regret downloading this app for your store!
VanityGloss
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2022 Super easy one-click setup. It does exactly what it's supposed to do. Fantastic app and great work guys.
Cosmonecklaces
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2022 ho usato quest' app per salvaguardare i miei contenuti testuali, e immagini all' interno del mio store!
GreenEyeDesigns
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2022 I have just started the app, so I haven't tried it yet to see if it works. I will be checking up on it to see how it works for me.
Red Beauty Textiles
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2022 So far so good. It's hard to tell if you've actually prevented someone from cutting/pasting your text or downloading your images.
Starwater Yoga
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2022 Easy so far. Grateful for this free app! Thank you to the developers. I just installed it so I can't say much more.
MegaStore latam
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2022 Excelente, ya nadie puede robar la información, copys y las imágenes que desarrolla el equipo creativo
mytecnologia
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2022 muito boom , app bem prático de mexer , facilita muito em deixar a loja mais segura e de não virem copiar
Kingsley Cars
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2022 Does what it says on the tin. Works well, Very happy with it. Easy to set up and has a nice simple UI. All around, We love it!
Fashias
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 19, 2022 this app is quite easy to use, i think my store can be protect from theft and i absolutely appreciate
Smarter Pet Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2022 I used this app to prevent unreliable businesses from stealing our hard work. It is super easy to use. It is basically install and forget, Cozy AntiTheft will protect your site from copycatter. Great job!
Pick a Brand
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2022 I just downloaded the app because it's free and we don't need to much of the features. We will try it out once we have everything all set up
claroquesim
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 15, 2022 Instalei o app, vou ver como ele se comporta na loja e volto pra dar minha avaliação final. Obrigado.
Dicodecor
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 15, 2022 yeah it's so good this app, i really happy because it' free ......................................... đa
Monkway
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 12, 2022 JUST INSTALLED. HOPE THIS WORKS. A FRIEND OF MINE TOLD ME ABOUT THIS SAYING THIS IS A USEFUL APP, SO GIVING THIS A REPLY. WILL UPDATE AFTER A MONTH USAGE.