Store name Rating Posted Review text
shop.plusyouclub
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 The best thing about the app is the customer care support. Both Mango and Finnoula are very helpful. They guide the customer well and help resolve issues. Special thanks to them.
D Trendy Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 It checks all the boxes for me, Dropship, wholesale and US warehouse. Customer Service is excellent. You'll get a representative assigned to you. So far the communication with my agent is been Awesome. I've had a great experience with the app.
Slippeez
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Cherie was amazing and really helped me with a product question! And she responded so quickly was nice!
NewAgeFashonus
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 I am new to drop shipping method. I received my first order for CJDropshipping. My order failed on Shopify due to some technical issue. Then I contacted CJDropshipping help. Ken of CJdropshipping went over the whole issue and helped me by giving step by step support and guidance.
Soft Classic
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 I came across a problem related to order status. I asked for support from CJDropshipping through WhatsApp. My question was replied to within 30 seconds by Bruce Lin. She helped me solve my problem professionally and timely. Thank you again here for Bruce :)
Lutritech
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 Works great, easy to set up and the actual shipping times of the service are great! Highly reccomand for starting out dropshipping
endloseherzen
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 I am very satisfied with the service. Especially my personal agent Talisa always helps me and answers very quickly. top
Fluff Plush
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 I recently worked with Ada Qiu from CJ and was blown away by her exceptional customer service. Ada was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful, answering all of my questions and providing valuable insights and advice. She was also very friendly and personable, making the process of selling my product a breeze. I highly recommend Ada to anyone looking for exceptional customer service.
Little One Gifts
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 3, 2022 Worst every customer service. worst ever. they like to waste your time and do not care. they will lie on what they have in stock but in all reality it is at their suppliers warehouse not cj warehouse and it will take up to 5 days to get it to cj then another 3 days to get it shipped out and then another 15 days to get to your customer. scum bags lies. they never says this info on the product page. scums
Pristine Buy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 Excellent customer service! I was stuck with an issue for hours and Ada was solved it within minutes.
GalaxyLap™
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 I've used this app for dropshipping and I've found it to be very good, the assistance was very fast and precise! Bonnie Gu was able to help me in a great way!
NOWOOF
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 Robert Yang did a great job guiding me through the order refund & dispute process. He communicated well and provided me with additional documentation to facilitate the process.
BLUTIFUL1
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 2, 2022 I wish I could start this off with the screenshot I took. I had a rep tell me there was no site to leave a review on. Lucky me I found one. Although I appreciate the cheap products for my customers you get what you pay for. Or I don't get it, I should say. I was given a refund (only through there wallet) not a refund to my actual account, for a product that I was told was in stock for a customer, just to be told 3 weeks later it is gone and my customer's second product, that I paid extra on to get it rushed, still after three weeks was never shipped. Getting the refund back is fine, but they put it in Their wallet not back in my account, and then made me pay extra to get my own money back!!! Trash I'm sorry. I know it's not the reps, it's the company. Just be cautious. This is another way for them to pay there people, skimming off the top of everyone's orders. Making you pay extra by saying they had to source the product somewhere else, just to later say the product is gone, and still keep your money. And keep your priority shipment money just to still send ONE product LATE TO THE PAYING CUSTOMERS. My customer still HAS NOT received her product. It is now Dec 2 and she ordered them Nov 13 2022. SMH
Ultimate
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Vraiment au top ! Délais plus courts et prix compétitifs. Vous avez un agent attribué qui vous répond en 30 secondes à chaque fois. Le mien est Box Chen et il est juste parfait !
Home+Gadget
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Good product options. Encountered some glitches on the order sync but support Cherry Xu has been very helpful.
Sociable Weaver Nest
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Nice and best-customized services to vendors. Reply on a timely basis. Recommended for dropshipping and wholesaling.
Gadgets Kingdom
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 I used this app to start my own business. The integration Ali express worked flawlessly, very much recommended.
Pillow Footwear
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 Wendy is the best agent and is extremely professional and fast. I highly recommend her for CJ as she is very good
Le Marchand Futé
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 We have been using CJ Dropshipping for 3 years now and we are satisfied with their services. Our dedicated agent Wendy is professionnal and helpful. We are having a good experience with CJ's team and hope it will continue this way in the future.
simpora
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 Diese app ist sehr hilfreich, und viel besser als aliexpress. Der Kundensupport ist auch der Hammer!
StoreMinia
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 I used this app to start my own business. At the start, I was not familiar with the CJ interface. CJ hire an agent Shicharl for my store to help me. shicharl help me a lot in my journey, from price negotiation to sourcing new products she helps me a lot, whenever I ask for any help she was always there to help me out. Besides this, she is also a good translator hehe. It's been my 2 to 3 months using CJ and I am happy with them. Cj is the best platform to start and scale a dropshipping business.
Marsimi
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 Enjoying working with CJ so far, especially the help that i get from my agent John. He is always there if i need any help, answering any questions that i have. Im really impressed with the support im getting from him. He is basically my right hand right now. Looking forward to continuously work with CJ and my agent John.
Allmia
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 it is really good. especially the customer care. Michelle Luo helped me a lot and makes me save time.
fluffiiz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 the best app to start, very intuitive, has very good customer support, and loads of youtube content.
Snowcreate
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 I use CJ for all my fulfillment needs, not only do they have competitive pricing, satisfactory shipping times and lots of product selection, their customer service is very good. Specifically Fiona Xu has helped me combine SKU's list new products and has replied quickly and proficiently to all my questions and concerns. This has greatly helped me dial in my store quickly!
Jamees
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2022 I work with Christian and he's a great agent. He responds quickly and always has the solution. I am very satisfied
Magical Door
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2022 Rebecca Lin helped me perfectly and clearly, and the respontime was great I got instantly a message from her!
SoarAir
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2022 The app is very nice, the thing i liked the most is definitely the support, every time i have messaged them and let me tell you i messaged them a lot, they were super nice and fast! (Michell Luo, my latest supporter, big up, Perfect service!)
OfficialDronify
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 27, 2022 This app was very hard to use, and when I was trying to list items on my store, the shipping of my product wasn't set to the ordinary price, instead set at 60-70 dollars! Many of the dropdown menus didnt even show up for me, and the wrong information kept on showing up on my product. The product descriptins were very wary and unclear.i wouldn't recommend this app to anyone. I have wasted my time and energy on this horrible app.
Petorra
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2022 The app looks good so far, but did not sell anything yet. Rebecca helped me very quickly with my questions.