Store name Rating Posted Review text
fogrefresher
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Sehr hilfsbereite und kompetente Mitarbeiter die einem rund um die Uhr helfen. Die App ist perfekt gestaltet.
Vexus
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Très bien ! Réponse rapide par l'équipe de support! Beaucoup de produits disponible sur le site et les prix sont concurenciel.
Roskva
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 Great customer service , Connie was really helpful! Always help me solve the problem very quickly .
womenfashions99.com
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 CJ Drop shipping is very use full app for handling your dropship products and your own inventory . cj help center is help you how to use everything in cjdropshipping app
xspiritual
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 The CJ service center is very fast and helpful with any information. Angel and Sveta were very helpful and accurate in giving me the right information and if something is missing they let me know the next day. Thank you very much
MY LITTLE LIONS
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 App is top Sveta helped me solve the problem with all my inquiries related to fulfillment orders. Thank you
unknownclothingbrandd
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 3, 2022 saturn wang is very helpful and nice with customer service .........................................
bambinea
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 I use this application a lot and thanks to Jacob Zhao everything is always under control. Thank you
FS9 Tactical
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 The app is great and Alan was super helpful. He walked me through orders and helped with all my inquiries related to fulfillment and custom photos. Thanks!!
anorino
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 sehr schnelle Reaktion auf der Chat Nachrichten, die Agenten sind Freundlich und Kompetenz weiter SO :) anorino
HeelBoost
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 CJ has always been good to me, especially Shicharl - the best agent they have. Keep up the good work!
windifystore
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 Tinkle helped me out and did a really good job. Had some issues with fulfillment and she helped me right away.
MamaTosti's webshop
Google | Lucky
5 July 31, 2022 nice app good service also support help is very good I asked for support on preorder s and connect my site and it worked out with the help given
Baby Waves
Google | Lucky
4 July 29, 2022 My agent Fiona is always very helpful. Sometimes packages take a bit longer than usual to arrive but Fiona usually helps resolve any issues in a timely manner.
Shop Stranger Things
Google | Lucky
4 July 29, 2022 CJ est le partenaire de mon succès, même si tout n'est clairement pas parfait je peux quand même vous conseiller cette plateforme qui dans l'ensemble est bien mieux que aliexpress. Et merci à mon agent Shicharl qui a toujours été d'une grande aide et d'une grande réactivité :).
Milia-Sacs
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 Je vous adore du fait que tout se fait en une seule interface. J’aime aussi le travail de mon argent (Bonnie Gu) il est simplement super bon. Merci à vous !
Nordiskt Sken
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 Works great for me and always getting good support from my agent Saturn =) Overall I think the app works good.
Blackzee Online Store
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 I was checking general info regarding how to use some features in this app and the support person Wendy Yuan was very helpful and nice. Thanks Wendy
Berleix
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 Réactif, a n'importe quelle heure, on peut faire de belles compositions, articles, emballages perso, également faire un stock tampon.
SsHopet
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 I was stuck in a problem and I didn't knew how to get out of it but when I asked for help. Ada qiu respond me immediately just in a second and she figured it out the problem in a second. Im still impressed by her service.
Harmony Drums
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 CJ has been an amazing experience to my ecommerce journey. Gina has been the best agent I could ask for.. She has my best interest in mind and her service is truly incredible. Anytime I have questions or need product customization, she is always just a message away and her response time is remarkable. I 100% recommend this app/company as they have superior service and do everything in their power to help you succeed.
Any-Goods
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 I've worked with this app for over a year, and everything is excellent. The quality of vendor selection is top-notch. Great support and handy functionality! Five stars
StrümpfeProfi
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 CJ is the best dropshipping platform on the market by far. Quick fulfilment and support. Highly recommended.
Macchiaco
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 By far the best dropshipping service we've tried. Their customer service is quick and answers questions clearly.
Artoftheease
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 I need help from time to time, but I don't need to worry because I know that Eric Wu can certainly help me, no matter what the issue is
Crinzo
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 Thanks Diana Chen for making my CJ Dropshipping experience much better! Very quick and helpful responses!
Gaia.ip
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 Thanks to Cristina Chen for making the customer support valuable with her prompt responses on my requests. Really quick and accurate.
Clothingdom
Google | Lucky
1 July 26, 2022 CJdropshipping has very poor shipping service. I have placed an order 20 days ago and the estimated delivery time was 6 - 10 days. after 20 days of placing the order. I received a CJ ticket today saying that they do not have these colors. I have placed another order for 6 - 10 days delivery and after 8 days of placing the order. The order is still not shipped after 8 days. very disappointed. This will damage my customer service and my customers. Do not buy from Cjdropshipping
BandLiebe
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 CJ is great & thanks to Phoebus Wang and Violet Su to name a few that have really helped my out! The Live Support is always available and competent.
wasuperstore
Google | Lucky
4 July 26, 2022 Very Good App for Dropshipping and Quick Customer Care Service Specially Estella Wu doing Great Job.