Store name Rating Posted Review text
Stuffonspot
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 When i got any question or something else i write mango and my problem is solved very quick, thanks a lot
Ambysta
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 A pleasure to work with Melody, she is super helpful and CJ always complied with their duty. They never fail and are always there to provide as much help as possible 24-7
Deal Empires
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 Love working with Henry from CJ. Great service and product selection. Would recommend 10/10, you have nothing to lose!
Sacha's Bootique
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 I received great customer service from Saturn at cj dropshipping. Thank you very much from sachasbootique.
TBESTO
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 Awesome people, Fast and clear communication and great customer support. Always get reply within seconds
PICCK
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 23, 2022 CJ has been a great help drop shipping products, it is purely better than shipping from AliExpress. It is perfect to start off something, but once you get enough volume I recommend you get yourself a dedicated supplier. Overall CJ has been a great app and my point of contact Gina and Hugo have helped me immensely and getting a lot of my orders for fulfilled!
The Popular Flamingo
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 23, 2022 I just started using CJ a month ago, and I have to say, it has not been going well. I listed and successfully sourced a handful of products. Got many orders from my customers and was notified by my agent that half of the products were out of stock AFTER MORE THAN A WEEK of placing the order, even after they "successfully" sourced the items. Now, I have to refund hundreds of dollars to my customers. This was a problem I was trying to avoid when switching to CJ, but unfortunetely, it turned into more of a problem for my business. I had a better experience with AliExpress and Oberlo. I do not recommend CJ for dropshipping. I will now have to switch to a real sourcing agent to handle all of my orders.
Zumed Shops
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 22, 2022 La página de cjdropshoping lleva días marcandome en la lista " lo sentimos no encontramos datos" Ya envié correos y no me han respondido Me gustaría saber si su página está fallando
Gemocraft
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 Cristina Chen is a fantastic agent. She helped me lot's of times. Also I am very happy with CJ's service. Their delivery time is fast and they are always happy to help.
Pet Sanctum
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 Irene Hu is a very friendly and helpful support staff, and the products here are excellent. Highly recommend CJ Dropshipping App.
NeutralKids
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 21, 2022 Embarrassing... I have 200+ items listed on my website from CJ - with my first 20 orders from customers almost EVERY order had an out of stock item. I was told it's normal and even when I am listing items they can't ensure items are in stock....They told me the "pieces in stock" numbers on their listings were a lie. THEN some of the items customers chose for exchanges ALSO were not available!!!! They said the best way is to purchase inventory but thats not TRUE dropshipping as their business name is "CJ DROPSHIPPING" I am so frustrated and disappointed. They say there's no way to update inventory daily but when this is your literal job...they need to find a way.
DEUCES LA
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2022 Shaw Zhu is an amazing agent and always gets things done on time. Highly recommend him. They always process orders on time.
LesPetitsPlus
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2022 Very good support for setting up my store, thanks for the help Ada qiu ! i hope we gonna work a lot together
Quickstyler
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 Fast and good customer service. Bonnie Gu helped me with all my questions. 100 thanks to her!!!!!!!!
Aman Jewellery
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 15, 2022 TOTAL SCAM BE CAREFUL !! Be aware that all positive feedbacks here are FAKE. Before each order they send you a message asking to add a review on Shopify. THEY STOLE MY MONEY. I paid for a big order and 40 days after it was not shipped. I asked why, and they told me I had to pay 100$ additional fees. And the following day they just blocked my account and stole my money. I never got a refund and never received what I have paid for. Hopefully, I opened many chargeback with my bank and they will soon be very surprised. My advice : NEVER BUY ON CJ !!! AT SOME POINT THEY WILL STOLE YOUR MONEY. There is a very good alternative : find an agent on Alibaba. It’s less expensive with better shipping fees and delays, and Alibaba will protect your money. Don’t trust feedback there, they are all FAKE and I reported this to Shopify.
Tokyo Fukuro by Dom Dom
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2022 I started to use this recently. Their service is amazing. Especially, when I have any issues, questions, I can talk to their agent through chat and they are so helpful.
mymakeupfashion
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2022 They have some of the best support and service out there, had good help from Bonnie Gu :D have worked with them over a month now and they help a lot with questions :D
The Gift Club
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2022 Love the customer service from CJDropshipping. Thank you Jacob Zhao for the great customer service..
Body Temple: Mind, Body, Soul
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 12, 2022 CJ Droppshipping SUCKS big time! I have orders that have been in the "processing" stage since January 25th, today is February 12th!!!! I've been chatting with customer service every night for weeks, and each time I get a different reason as to why my orders haven't been mailed. My customers are starting to ask for refunds now. Every day I get at least two emails requesting refunds from customers. CJ Droppshipping SUCKS big time!
Stylish Splash
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 My agent Tiffany Zhao does everything for me and much more. Gives me corect informationall the time. I enjoy working with her!
Luseta Jewels
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 I have worked with CJDropshipping for many years. My agent, Yuki has been an excellent source for anything we need. Price adjustments, better shipping, new products that need sourcing, etc... Having monthly phone calls has helped ensure our vision is aligned and our business needs are met.
Chokodays.com, Chokodays.de
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 4, 2022 ALERT! cjdropshipping tracks all sales orders and totals from your shopify store. If you're in the EU this is problematic. I was shocked to see my current sales totals from my store listed in the cjdropshipping account area. I can see if they just tracked the orders they processed this would be normal and nice to see. There is also no option to delete or remove your account, which is also problematic being in the EU.
Wurzish Fit
Google | Lucky
2 Feb. 3, 2022 Firstly, CJ agents make all the users write 5-star reviews and mention their agent names. These are (90% of the total reviews) not authentic and are asked by CJ agents to put. Secondly, their communication is absolutely disastrous. Every time there is a problem, a new CJ rep joins the chat and makes you go through all the same steps. Moreover, one of them tells you to do one thing and another tells you to do the opposite. They made me invest thousands of euros into buying inventory before Chinese New Year. Then one of the reps said that I don't need to do anything; all orders will be deducted automatically from the inventory. However, 2 weeks later, all orders are processing and they said it's my fault because I didn't click "deduct from inventory". They asked me to cancel all my previous pending orders and make new ones. I cancelled all my previous orders, but there is no such option to "deduct from inventory", so all my customers think I scammed them and my Facebook ad account is being blocked as well as the Stripe and Paypal payment processors are flagging me for fraud. I lost all the money I ran on Facebook ads, payment processors held all my money and returned everything to customers and CJ made me invest in inventory, which has no way of accessing so more money is stuck there. Thirdly, they make fake promises. They promise that your problem is resolved, and after waiting for longer than they promised, you contact them again and they treat as if no complaint was ever made and they ask you all the same questions all over again and take the same steps again, and then they ask you to disconnect from the chat because they say they will handle it, and later when you try a third time, the same problem from square-one all over again. I wanted to give them 0 stars, but I'm giving 2 stars because if you are just trying to start a new product and wanna test it out, then it's okay. Although their processing time is super slow, 1 -2 weeks just process and not even start shipping, even when selecting extremely expensive DHL express method. But it you actually wanna do business, then probably best to stay away from CJ.
The Regal Pet Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 I have been using CJ Dropshipping for about 4 months and it has been a pretty good experience. Every representative that I have communicated with has been very patient and helpful. My recent communication with Ada Qiu has been great. Keep up the good work!
JumpShaper
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 I used to use Oberlo connected to AliExpress. But after starting using CJ my life has become so much easier. Great system, great service, good prices and awesome shipping. love it!
Perfect Bella Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Great corporate with CJ Customer Service Phoebus on every store fulfillment Appreciate his fast response helps a lot speed up the process, thank you.
Gouveld
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 CJ has improved their customer service from before, now you can have direct contact with them with fast reply, any feedback or if you feel that the price is too high you can communicate with them to work out a better pricing. Thank you to Irene Hu for the help so far.
Vularix™
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Ce fournisseur est très efficace et moins cher. J'ai Shaw comme agent personnel qui agit vite et bien!
AKEPRA
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 The best app when it comes to fulfillment, fast shipping, and the support is great, thanks to Ada Qiu. Thank you Cjdropshipping <3
IDoGringo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 I would like to thank here the Cristina from the CjDropshipping support team. She was of so much help.