Store name Rating Posted Review text
Restaurant City
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 This app creates a ton of time savings, and when in doubt the developers are responsive and super helpful with troubleshooting any issues! Highly recommend!
Virón
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 We are using the App to customise our store and it is really straightforward + linked with good customer service.
The Calzone Kitchen
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2022 Great customer support from the team. They helped me migrate my setup to our new theme in good time even when we are on a free account. Awesome service.
ALEYOLE JEWELRY
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2022 Buen servicio técnico y soporte par solventar dudas relacionadas con custom fields adecuados a tus necesidades.
Support Protocols
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2022 This app did exactly what I needed it to do: create text accordions with unlimited sections and heavy formatting, and place them below the products on collection pages. Their customer/tech support is really good too: quick to respond, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. ID'd and fixed a formatting issue that came up after I changed themes, that was caused not by the app but by the theme overriding the app's formatting. I have a suggestion for a future widget: a column carousel that allows for unlimited columns, with a picture, heading, text and button section for each column.
Crypto Shirts+
Google | Lucky
1 April 6, 2022 sucks, just wanted to add a custom field to collect customer info and it was impossible and their user interface is so confusing too
PlaytexBaby
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 works great, had a little trouble setting my custom field up, but that was on my part, support team was very friendly and helpful, will for sure use again
SayIt_From The Heart
Google | Lucky
1 March 28, 2022 One of the worst implementations of an import/export app I have seen. I imported 47 records and got the message that there were no errors yet none of the records were changed. Support told me there was an error in my file... If that was the case then you would think the app would be smart enough to tell you that there was a problem instead of reporting no errors. Also, beware that this doesn't import titles or descriptions - very limiting in my opinion.
kcohouse
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 We are using this app for product description tabs and it works great, but most importantly, the customer support is fabulous. They helped me fix a code issue and took their time to help me. I recommend this app 100%
CastleMania Games
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 26, 2022 I use this app to post product notes for special conditions where the sale might be for example an item on back order. I can see this app has far more potential than I'm currently using it for. I did have some requests that were outside of the documentation and the support team was timely with their response as well as incredibly helpful. 5-Starts for sure!
Ensemblier
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 Fairly easy to navigate even for a novice. Helps that Shopify are readily available to help with bug issues which was my latest experience.
American Hat Makers
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 Using this app across our site for numerous scenarios. We love the app and love the support! Kenny and Patrick are fantastic!
TICRO MARKET
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 This app is excellent. It has made us successful. Best of all, they were flexible. I can say without a doubt that they will be our first choice in the future. I can't thank you enough. I want to say thank you very much.
Quilting by the Bay
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 We used this app to add extra information to our product page. I cannot say enough about the level of response and assistance we received from the support team. We have been using this app since 2020. Very easy and what you do not understand, the support team is ready and willing to assist you.
Sun Bum
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 2, 2021 Great app and customer service were helpful. Just don't delete the theme that is used for the image storage!
Lekto Woodfuels Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Great App and great Customer Support which helps with individual needs too. Would recommend this app.
ledsalons
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Great app. Customer service on the live chat 10/10. Actually couldn't have asked for more............
Electric Fireplaces Central
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 This app is a must-have! I am using the custom tabs and it has helped not only to display the information in a professional way but it is super easy to navigate! May I add the customer service is A+ and responds immediately!
Sana-sol
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Great app for more product information and easy to use. Wanted to do some changes to the code and got all the help from the support.
Hamra Jewelers
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2021 The app is great and is very helpful. I was able to add many fields that were not available to me prior. I had one issue of the fields no longer working and Kenny and Patrick were very helpful and went above and beyond to help me rectify the problem. Highly recommend this app - inexpensive and very handy!
CaBougieDo™
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2021 I love this app. Exactly what we need to declutter our product pages. Also can't wait to try out additional features available.
Cabaret
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 Amazing App and the Support Team if fast and Efficient and all the time trying to help. Totally recommended!
ShelfHealth
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 I've been using this app to build my Shopify eCommerce store. The app has been great for uploading additional product information. The documentation is good and customer service is fantastic!
Emassagechair
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2021 I used Custom Fields to set up all my Attributes from Magento 2. There is a learning curve, but once I got that down, it was pretty straightforward. You can export your data, make changes, and import it. The support has been fantastic and answered all my questions within a few hours.
Blue Kat Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 Exactly what I needed! I had to contact them for some help and they were very prompt and solved my issue.
Rydology
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 24, 2021 Loved this app and it worked great when we initially setup our store. But unfortunately Shopify Store 2.0 (metatags) will most likely remove the relevance of this app.
Intellitec
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2021 I had an issue with uploading some information. I put a query out to the customs field team who responded straightaway with clear instructions. All sorted and saved me hours in time. Really happy with the App and customer services
Bombay Shirt Company
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2021 Works as advertised. Deployed across multiple stores in the same Shopify account and the team promptly enabled the discount for us.
Myriad Origins
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2021 Before I had this app I downloaded another app for metafields input and it was just so limited. This app is so much better. It can be used for different scenarios that you will come across for your website. Additionally, the support team is awesome.
AdHoc Atelier
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2021 Great app, probably the best on Shopify for this kind of service. Great UX and, above all, great customer service!