Store name Rating Posted Review text
Douglas Lynn
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2021 This was exactly what I was searching for! My current theme wouldn't allow for tabs and customization like I wanted and this solved the problem. Easy to use and great support too!
Dance ED Tips
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2021 We are launching a brand new website and so many of its amazing features are thanks to the Custom Fields app. We even needed help getting a few things ready on certain pages and their support team was quick and efficient. They were able to go into our website and set things up for us. They were prompt, attentive, and got the job done. Thanks!
Modanostra
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2021 The app has helped us immensly with our customisations on the store Modanostra.com, would highly recommend.
1584 Miniatures
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2021 I had an issues with getting my registration to work properly and they responded and fixed it within 24hours. Great service!
AmoreColors
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2021 Great customer support and easy to use! The basic plan is apparently not enough for an online store, but the paid plan is good to go!
Mana Words
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2021 Great app, easy to use and working perfectly. The support team is very helpful and professional. Not only did they help me with the set up, but they even helped clean up the mess that a previous app had left behind ! I wish all apps were this helpful. Thanks guys !
101lifecare
Google | Lucky
1 April 4, 2021 stupid plugin. this app makes it so hard to remove, just make the remove button big and clear ok? not a good user experience
Yachtzubehoer-Nordsee
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2021 Great app and awesome support! A solution for a lot of my requests and an easy solution to indicate more details and information to the customer.
z-systems
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2021 the app is great, but the support is even greater. every problem has been solved immediately. top. service thank you guys
Natural Necessity Surf Shop
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2021 We've had this app installed for a few years now and recently upgraded to the paid version and it is 100% worth it! Great service support, we had an issue with our banners and Kenny at support helped us out and fixed it up in no time.
bayershops
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 26, 2021 The best metafield editor I've tested. Only downside - it's really slow and glitchy on files of 1000 lines or more, so I have to break down my imports into multiple go's. Other than that - it's super handy.
Crazy Dog T-Shirts
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2021 Customer service is the best in the business. They were able to answer my questions quickly and thoroughly.
Dognetik
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2021 We found a lot of limitations with shopify's out of the box functionality for the product page we wanted so we have used custom fields to add lots more info to our product page. With this app you are basically able to build any product page (or any page) inclusion you could think of, and everything is still editable. Plus its easy to use and integrate and customer support is always quick to respond.
Hummingbird Hammocks
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2021 Very flexible app, support went above and beyond to help us integrate with our theme in the location we needed it. Thanks!
Apnée Santé
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2021 Loving this app! We've used it to add a few extra bits of product information here and there (like a phrase in the cart page, in the product listing row that states what's in a bundled product..etc).
Sophia Forero Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2021 I used this app to put videos about my pieces in each product page. I’m thrilled! I love the look, that the user stays on my site (as opposed to being directed to YouTube) and I get to add a personal touch to the shopping experience.
Goodmindsbooks
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2021 Custom Fields app beat out the many that we tried that didn't suit our needs. If you're looking for a powerful and easy to use app, plus awesome support, look no further.
dutchflowerbulbs.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2021 Amazing App with great Support. Keeps improving rapidly as well! My issue was fixed within a day. 100% Recommend.
Junior Bambinos
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2021 Just started to use this app but can't fault the support so far, quick to respond and ensure they were installed in the right location.
Dakota Stones
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 11, 2021 So far so good. Does just what it says and support has been responsive. I will continue to use this app and update with any changes to this review. Thanks!
CentreStep
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2021 This app is really helpful, easy to use and their google chrome extension is really good which saved our time. The support team is also very helpful. They helped us to configure the app.
EJRecyclery - Cycling New & Used
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2021 Amazing app with the coolest feature being the browser plugin! Well worth every penny of the small subscription fee, especially if you run a store like mine where most items are one of a kind, and therefore lots of custom products need to be added consistently. I use Custom Fields & its associated Chrome plugin to easily add unique item specifics for products that are ultimately pushed to eBay, and this app presents the unique item specifics for each product based on the "Product Type" field in Shopify, all of which is easily customizable on the app's backend. Couldn't be happier, and my product listing is faster & easier than ever.
brandesautographs.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2021 Custom Fields is a good solution if you work with Metafields and many products which you often dublicate. I would love if the Google Custom Fields App would be add directly to the Shopify Product Grid but this is most certainly not possible.
Unto This Last
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2021 Still testing it but so far good complete functionality. The support is team is very responsive, efficient and dedicated, amazing service!
Guell Shoes
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2020 I recommend this application with confidence trust is the best application and support very fast and prompt, solve problems quickly
Golf Shop Hong Kong
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2020 Excellent, does what it says and the support is efficient, friendly and effective. I have this installed on three different sites and no problems with it.
Cycle Exchange
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2020 Great app that is relatively simple to get your head around. Support is super quick, easy and helpful!
HouseTie
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2020 This app is just simply great! There are so many endless uses for this app and the customer service is excellent.
Fly Fish Food
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 7, 2020 Overall, a great app with stellar support. The Bulk Edit scenarios work but have some caveats you will want to be aware of. But it appears to meet our needs.
Cocoknits
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2020 We use this app to create customization on product pages. The collapsible sections make our product info easy to find and look professional. I like how easy it is use. With the free Chrome extension I can add and update information in Custom Fields within Shopify. We also use this app to make our tutorial blog pages more organized and include multiple photos to accompany step-by-step instructions. When I have questions, I receive helpful answers promptly. I recommend Custom Fields for anyone looking to add customization to their Shopify site.