Store name Rating Posted Review text
PimpMyEV
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 This is by far the most useful app I have found to date. It is awesome and works well with all sorts of themes. The options and customizations are perfect for what we needed.
Cappla Wallets
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Very impressed with how responsive their customer service team and dev team was to make sure it fits our theme. While it doesn't do everything it does do almost anything one could want with options. I wish it had a swatch and label hybrid label so people could read AND see a swatch.
Kootenay Co-op
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 We love this app. It does literally give you infinite options! The support team has been great at responding to our requests and resolving any issues we were experiencing.
MINTEYE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 I used this APP. Melannie will patiently help me answer any questions. I appreciate their service attitude
Vanbase
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 25, 2021 Excellent support with amazingly quick responses. Love having this app to further personalize products.
Veterinary Emergency Group Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 We used this app for multiple stores. Infinite Options is very intuitive and streamlines our customer/product data process. The customer support is some of the best you will find on Shopify!
Red Bird Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 This is an outstanding app. We sell customized products with way more variants than Shopify can handle. Our only regret is that we waited this long to get it. We used the Expert Install Service which was well worth the small fee. The app is very intuitive. The ShopPad team is super responsive. We needed a bit of help to get the customized options right and the ShopPad team understood immediately what we needed and took care of it. Thank you Aaron, Christian, Glecy, Mandy and Santiago!
dalygoodsco
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 Great app. Did exactly what I needed/wanted. Install team was super helpful to get it to match my theme exactly. Definitely recommend.
Rover Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 This app has helped us expanding into merchandise categories that allow personalization. Their support team is amazing, and are super fast to respond!
ANY CAR SEAT COVERS FOR CARS, TRUCKS, VANS & SUV’S
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 I can use some training, but what a great app! I will definitely refer your app to my friends. Thank you
The Snail Mail Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 This app has made shopify so much easier for us and more user-friendly for our customers. We have so many customization options now. And the support is awesome! We used their expert installation and were so pleased! Would recommend.
David Francis
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Infinite Options is the perfect app. Not only for the functions but also for the support. Their support team is very knowledgeable, competent and quick in responding. Esteban, Christian and Glecy were all very helpful in helping me re-configure my swatches in my new website theme. Highly recommend this app. It never fails and looks fantastic.
FLEKK Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 The app works incredibly well. It's simple and straightforward and when I ran into an issue due to a theme change, the support team was exceptional and super speedy in their response.
fluffmasters
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 I was able to use this app to apply a custom field to a customizable product I have. However, I came across an issue with the custom field not being positioned correctly so I contacted their customer support team and they swiftly fixed the issue for me within the same business day. I am very pleased by their support and highly recommend.
Brandman Office Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 amazing customer service! they helped me with all I needed it! Shout out to Santiago Roldan! thanks a lot!
Lil Monsters Bird Toys
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2021 There is a lot of good to say about this app. It is super easy to apply options to single or multiple items, the conditional is flawless, and it is compatible with Shopify Subscription order flow, meaning the customer can see the inputs in the cart, in their order email, and I can see it reflected in the order on my side (which is surprisingly not the case with all apps on Shopify!). Lots of option types and easy to update with simple CSS - and they give you a good easy guide that most people can follow. Being able to assign an addon as a option was awesome also. Only recommendations would be the ability to reorder the Option Sets, and to be able to assign a price point to some options without having to assign an item addon. Example: Option 1 is included in the price, Option 2 adds $2 to the price. Overall it is worth the price and easy to use. Can't go wrong!
The Letter Loft
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Great service; speedy, friendly and got the job done easily. This team have always been helpful, offering guides to do it yourself or equally happy to do it for you if struggling.
ZMF Headphones
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 App's great! It's easy to install and the support team responds quickly; there hasn't been a single thing that we've asked for that they can't do. The ability to bundle different products together has also been a real boon. We use the feature in conjunction with another app to better track our inventory as a built-to-order business. 5 stars, would recommend!
Anson Maddocks Art
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 This app has been essential to the function of our store on Shopify! It is flexible and there is great help available if you need or want it. Strongly recommend this!
Hello Happiness Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 We needed to collect some information on a customizable ornament we had launched & they helped us get it installed and set up correctly super fast. Really appreciate their solid customer service and easy to use app.
The Vegan Treatory
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 I've used this app for a couple of years now and it has been really amazing. I've had one or two issues a long the way but the team had it fixed within 12 hours of emailing them. Great app and great service.
Portfolio Pet
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 The workflow templates are such a game-changer. I was fumbling around connecting our orders to AirTable via Zapier for hours. Then, I discovered Mesa and its templates. Beep bop boop - a few clicks later and my whole workflow was done.
Made by Bo
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2021 Great app! The infinite team responded quickly and help set app the app with no hassles. They were very friendly and helped with all questions. Easy to use on the back end and product options look great on the product pages.
Apepak SRL SB
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 It was a little tricky to setup but the customer service was awesome: quick to respond and effective in their explanations. Thank you
Stori
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Fantastic app - does everything I need it to do and is very easy to implement and use. Very easy to customise to integrate with my chosen theme and works perfectly every time. However, what really make Infinite Options stand out for me is the truly outstanding support. I had couple of queries, more to do with my lack of expertise around Shopify rather than problems, but the support team dealt with my requests very quickly and professionally. Hats off to the team at Infinite Options!
Brighton House Decor
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 I added Infinite Options on Brighton House Decor and My Event Decor earlier this month, and wished I had done it earlier. It's so easy for customers to select their preferred colours, flavours, models, names and signage, saves them and me time, and I think it helps close the sale, too. Well worth it!
Catsy Cline Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 This app was very user friendly. I found it easy to implement, and when I had a question the help centre was very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this app!
Guinness Storehouse
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 I asked for support regarding personalisation options and add ons. The team has been ingredibly helpful and succesfully implemente all my requests. Also, I received answers and solution super fast. Thanks to Santiago, Romar and Annette for the support.
Baby Eléonore
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 I just set up this app, it was very easy to do and if you need help the Expert Install has incredibly amazing customer service, they helped me within 24 hours. highly reccommend.
LifeSizeCutouts
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 I have just started using this app, setting up with the help of the developers. The experience has been very good, they are very responsive in following up requests. Very Happy!