Store name Rating Posted Review text
EDCOR Electronics Corporation
Google | Lucky
4 yesterday I have been using this app for a few months now. I found it works very well. There are some improvements that could be made, but all and all, a very good app.
ZEUS X1
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I like the service, and I hope it works well with my business. It's an excellent alternative to increasing the sales
Pixelknit
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 Great customer service! My questions were answered in less than one minute. I was having trouble setting a couple things up & Nivi fixed everything for me.
Flexi-Felt Australia
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2022 A couple of the discounts I created weren't integrating with my theme and after messaging the guys at Shopacado they were on to it within minutes. (also on a Sunday) Great service and easy app to get up and running. Stuart Flexifelt Australia
NaturisCare™
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2022 J'aime bien l'application. Simple et efficace. Le support est toujours pésent et aide à gérer les soucis
rmesolutions
Google | Lucky
5 May 15, 2022 I had some trouble to get the discounts working correctly due to a problems with my theme. Zarah has helped me out within minutes on a Sunday and it's working great now. That's some great customer support :)
yourfishlure
Google | Lucky
5 May 15, 2022 Used this plugin and it works! There was an issue with integrating with my theme as it was a third party theme not a shopify theme. Contacted Zarah from customer support and she immediately fixed all the issue within minutes. This is first-class support from these guys! Highly recommending Zarah and the team! If you want any support on any technical issues, contact Zarah :)
GALLAMO
Google | Lucky
5 May 15, 2022 Absolutely a must have app in your store. My conversions have been better having this app installed and the customer support is phenomenal. Nivi was able to answer and help with my questions promptly.
KaaveShop
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 App is awesome and support is great , very quick to help. i had some issue with discount codes and they were quick to fix it
Plakatfar
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Fantastisk service. På under 5 minutter var appen geninstalleret efter jeg havde skiftet template. Og appen virker upåklageligt.
Afroshop Mama T
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 very good application, im very happy with it! It increased my revenue sales within days. Thanks again!
lonira.de
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Nivi is a awesome customer support, thanks for your support, this app is great ! Thank you, I can recommend this app !
HelpMeSee
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 The app was easy to integrate into the store, and the customer service was outstanding. The app allows for easy configuration of different volume discount scenarios.
C. Richard's Leather
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Fantastic App! Great service and would highly recommend. Had one issue and the developer solved the problem.
Galagaga
Google | Lucky
4 May 12, 2022 How nice customer service is offered ! Sincerely tks for Zarah’s help with patience.................
WattleSupplements
Google | Lucky
4 May 12, 2022 The app works for what I want. There is a restriction for shopify discounts applied on top of the volume discounts that is a bit of a downer as it doesn't work with shopify discounts that are specific to certain customer segments / customers but "work aroundable" for my needs. At least, this is clearly flagged as not supported so, people just need to keep it in mind. The support is very efficient - Extremely quick (I never waited for longer that 5 min for a real person to get back to me) and they genuinely made the effort to address my queries.
HINOMI - Beyond Comfort
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 Great! It is easy to operate, suitable for novices, and the customer service is also very enthusiastic, which has helped me a lot!
LVWellCBD
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 Love this app, makes discounts so easy to manage. no need for a million discount codes! Customer service are fast and can do almost anything remotely, recommend you try this one!
Anastasia'sAccessories
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 Extremely helpful with updating app with current theme. Quick and efficient! Only took about 5 minutes or so.
MyFantasticDeals
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 REALLY GREAT SUPPORT! Nivi (the name of the support member) helped me immediately and even checked another things for me which I didn´t even asked -> REALLY GREAT SUPPORT ! THANKS FOR THAT! I was struggling with the grids and so on and didn´t want to lose any time so I decided to write the support team via Chat. In less than 1 minute i got a response from Nivi and she fixed everything in less than 30 seconds haha!!!! Really cool! THANKS!!! REALLY GREAT SUPPORT!!!!!!
Alpha Zentra
Google | Lucky
4 May 9, 2022 Die App ist auf jeden Fall noch verbesserungswürdig aber der Support ist super und hilft dir innerhalb von einer Minute und ist sehr kompetent. Wäre die App übersichtlicher und einfacher um sie selbst zu verwenden, perfekt.
Kosmic Home
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2022 thank you so much, easy set up and they helped me so much very fast customer service as well. I had another app it was a mess but this one is great and intuitive
Puzzlr
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 The support team was quick and understood my exact requirement. Thanks to Nivi from support, she solved all my issues and answered all my questions patiently. It was almost like working with a team member from my own company. Kudos. Yeah, the app does what it says it does, without issues.
Coyote Stickers
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 So far so good. One of the only options that gave me direct customer support. I was about to troubleshoot immediately. Setup was a breeze.
Tool Factory
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 excellent support got back to me straight away. App is easy to use. Good price compared to other apps.
Made By Zissa
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 I needed something to help me offer volume discounts and this app delivers that. It easy to use which for me is most important. I am not a web designer. I run a small business and need apps that are easy to use and don't require me to add code. The price is right. I had the occasion to speak to two reps tonight and they were so helpful and kind Pavi and Zarah. Pavi even sent me screenshots to show me where I had entered information incorrectly to help me understand my error (upon my request). I am so happy I installed this app tonight.
Sommerville Feeds
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 over all a good app to use could do with a couple more features but i have request them to be seen if it can be done
Levitated Goods
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Great customer service! Super helpful and timely responses. Helped alot to have screenshots as well. Thanks!
ParamountSkies
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Nivi was excellent! She helped me get my discount table up and borders on in 30 seconds when it was taking me over an hour to figure out! thank you so much again
Proformance Supply
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 this company offer excellent customer service and prompt attention to my issue. affordable app, highly recommend it!