Store name Rating Posted Review text
1800ceiling
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 I needed an app for quantity discounts, it also had to work with my theme and shopping cart. Pavi from Shopacado made sure it did. We were in constant communication to make sure it looked great and worked seamlessly. Great job support and great app!
The Alaska Frontier
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 Incredible customer service. Needed help and got it immediately (less than 1 minute) via their chat. Looking forward to using this app. We used to use one that increased their prices too much and for what we needed it wasn't worth it. This app though looks promising and can't wait to use it for our store.
leyomya
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 i used this app and i am very happy with the services , thanks a lot for helping me ....... i am grateful to u
Serene Shops
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 They have the best customer service. Very professional and efficient. My issue was resolved in a few minutes. Highly recommend.
Parsley Health
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Very helpful team and easy to use product! I had questions and needed help setting this up on a new theme and the support team got back to me right away.
EazyCutCo
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 Really loving the app and their support team replies very fast, also extremely helpful(: I highly suggest this app!
MAXLOLI
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 Support was speedy, and the app looks great. I'll revise the review if there are any subsequent issues. Until then, give it full marks!
savestow
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 Nivi is a helpful person and this app is active 247 if store owners need help i appreciete the help nivi and hem gave me 5 star for this app
Quick Breeze
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 one of the best apps out there, and customer service is exceptional. I will definitely recommend people getting this app.
Timeless
Google | Lucky
5 July 23, 2022 Love it! Great staff! They are extremely helpful and patient. I was asking a ton of questions and they helped me fix all my discount table :)
Soaplicity
Google | Lucky
4 July 22, 2022 Great app. Excellent service. I love the interface and look. Very well thought out. The only thing I can't do is that it moves the Discount Code field to the mini cart page from the checkout page. Once that is fixed I will be back!
American Bird Bands
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 I sell items per piece that vary widely depending on quantity ordered. This app has been central to my store.
Goat'Cha
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 So far, has been very easy to use; I love the price, and the customer support was almost instant! Powerhouse for a team of 3!
Eliefe
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 Great support! Helped me set up the app on my store. The app is simple to use and intuitive. I'm enjoying it
The Virtual Ghost
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 I love this app. It makes pricing with discounts so easy. I also had an issue with my code and Nivi, from their customer service chat, helped me fix the problem in less than 5 minutes. Definitely recommend!
American Dental Accessories, Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 Easy to use app. Customer support team is quick, responsive, and helpful............................
Cheriejewelrystore
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 I use this application to propose offers, discounts to our customers. The app is super easy to use and the support is great. They respond instantly when you have questions or need help. I recommend this application.
upwindy.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 Zarah is amazing she made the quantity break look exactly how I wanted it to look. The quantity breaks were in between the variants and the add-to-cart buttons and she got it to be under the buttons. Really helpful support, thought I would have to create discounts manually via Shopify discounts but she made it so it works automatically. 10/10
Ranger Ink
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2022 So far, so good! Their support team is very helpful as well and answer quickly! I am still in the trail stage but looking forward to working with them more!
24hoursbra
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 Very good customer service, can help you solve your problems quickly, I hope that the form of discount activities can be more diversified, and more styles can be added, not just in tables, I will love it more.
I Love Sparklers
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 Great customer service help with the placement of the app on the product page and help with setting up.
Holls Chocolates
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 I used this app to create volume-based pricing for a few items. Setup was quick and intuitive and support was super-fast to respond and add support for my custom theme. Thank you!
Next Step Brands
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 I really appreciated the customer service when I had an issue. Quick and on point! The options and the look are both great.
Inkjet Etiketten
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 Zij helpen mij super goed om alles te bewerkstelligen wat wij willen. ze hebben zelf speciaal voor onze webshop opgezet dat wij een kortingscode bovenop de volume discount kunnen gebruiken. helemaal top!!!
districtessentials
Google | Lucky
5 July 17, 2022 This app is super convenient as far as providing upsell methods and discount offers. Go get this app! Very friendly customer service and swift response times. I would highly recommend this app to anyone!
Modernedâ„¢
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2022 I'm still in the 7 day trial week and I really like the app. Got an issue configuring the app but was helped quickly via the chat. Highly recommend the app
Canvas Lab
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2022 Amazing app, the best I've ever used for dynamic discounts or for BOGOS. Over 17K orders without a single problem. Terrific lads, great customer support.
Labelzone
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2022 We needed an app that was simple to use but offered flexibility on the way we offer quantity breaks. So far this fits the bill. Support has been excellent and the small issues that we have had have been resolved within a few minutes.
myfamilyposter-2f5c
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2022 App is very easy to use, and fits for many uses. I've had a question and received support in less than 20 seconds. Thank you!
Elite Life Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 So far the customer service has been great and the app is working just like I need it to! Happy I switched to them.