Store name Rating Posted Review text
Mr.D
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 Excellent service, they reply fast and provide all the needed support. The app works great. easy to use.
The Turbine Source
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 This app has been great for our company! We have been using it for a couple years now for an automatic quantity discount, and it fits well with our needs.
DULEMI
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2022 Sehr netter und schneller Service. Alle Fragen wurden direkt geklärt. Die Dame Nivi vom Kundenservice konnte mir bei jedem Problem helfen, Top :)
BadgeBuddies
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2022 This app is being used to price our products based on tiers, it works really well and the customer support is great!
PrintMyDTF
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2022 Good app with good team ! I recommand to use this app if you want to combine bulk discount + promo codes.
threesly.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 10, 2022 Increased my revenue with one simple app. The customer service is awesome and is attentive, especially if you need help setting up. Worth the money!
Pawtograf
Google | Lucky
5 July 10, 2022 I love their service. Highly recommended. Helps with my sales due to the visible discounts. Every store needs this app
Zipster EU
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2022 Great app and really great service! The support team responded immediately to my questions and helped me get set up within minutes.
Schnürfuchs
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2022 Gives a great preview and is easily configured. I also like the overview on how much I earned in the Dashboard. Definitely recommended to try it out and see if it is for you!
GEMINI BY GUY
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2022 They always help me when I need it. Honestly great app of all the ones I've tried. I've tried a few others and they couldn't help me, but this one did.
Pixydecor
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2022 Great Customer Service is great, Nivi help me out within minutes until the app was working as I need it..... Great App
fastymx
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2022 De las mejores aplicaciones, me ha servido en mas de 3 tiendas y funciona a la perfeccion. La atencion al cliente es inmediata
Trend Gear
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2022 great app definitely helped me get more sales and conversions, and people bought more! The app was easy to use and customer service was fast to respond.
Solfarmers
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2022 This app offers great tools and a quick customer service response. They answered my questions and solved the issue I had right away.
Shop NCLH
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 App is AWESOME. Using it for a B2B website I am building. Got into a tight bind where we changed the theme and 'broke' the shopping cart, but these guys were able to help us in record time. Can't recommend enough. If you are looking for volume discount options for Shopify - this is the perfect app & team.
Rubberfeetwarehouse
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 Best discount app I've used yet by far. A+ customer service as well. Highly recommend good price as well.
Ninni Co
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 We have used the volume discount for quite some time now and is one of the most used offers we have on our store. Pavi has been very helpful with any questions we've had and helped integrate our offer with our new slide cart. Highly recommend the app to anyone needing a volume discount app, definitely the best one we've came across!
blacksheepcreationstx
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 I am new to this app and the customer service is great! There were able to walk with me to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted.
ShopAllZn
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 Great service! No complaints! Couldn't have set the app up without them! Helped me out a lot! Definitely recommend!
Fuinha Shop
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 Nivi has helped me so fast! She's so smart and she's done a great job! Thank you very much Nivi for everything.
FNF Supply
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2022 This app is great. Just missing the free feature. Lacking the fact that I can't throw in free merchandise to my customers. Other than that, for what it is, the app is great and the support was even better
ipacorporate
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2022 So far this app is fantastic. We've just started using it, but it suits our needs. Great customer service.
Moonlightry
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2022 Great service; prompt response. I would recommend this app and their customer support team any day.
scribblemat
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2022 This app allows us to create discounts with ease and any troubleshooting is promptly managed with the in app message box, with fast response from the tech support who are very patient and no matter what time of the day I message, I never wait more then a minute. we use a cart discount with tiered pricing for tagged customers and find it very efficient
Techniconcept Security
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2022 Application génial et qui comble un manque important de Shopify, suivis rapide du service après vente, ils sont réactifs et très serviable
Mazajy Home
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2022 The support team is super quick and helpful. Thanks!...................................................................................................................................
Pomppa Shop Deutschland
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2022 Super Support! Antwortet schnell, hat mein Theme sofort hinzugefügt und mir Screens von allen Anwendungen in Action geschickt! Prima!
TheraPunktur
Google | Lucky
1 July 2, 2022 I am absolutely not happy with the Customer Service. Every time I need something, they cannot solve it properly, or while building in labels on the cart, they break things again in the cart. They fix 1 label and ask: " is it okay now?" but then they break something else" and this continues for hours in the chat. When they get annoyed or do not know how to solve it, they just dissappear from the chat and leave it half done! Today I am in the chat for 3 hours for a simple text label. I also let my programmer work to create a selector Id on the cart page, so the team of this app can work faster. But no one is replying me here and they did half of the work and broke half on the cart and just left the online version of the shop like this for 3 hours now. And still no solution. I use this app for almost 1 year now. It is doing what it should (basics), but not more than this and if you need a bit of adjustment, or if you wish to make it a bit smarter or a bit more beautiful. noone can help you and they will tell you, this functions are not available. Last time, I asked for help a few months ago, the exact same thing happened. They broke objects in the cart with css, and left. I needed to get my developer here and pay him to sit and fix it again. In general the app is not the best but it is okay for the price, but I really dont know why this service cant be improved.
Horow
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2022 The service is so good, we are using the app for some shops. It could improve conversion rate. So far so good.
Mosino
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2022 Ich bin wirklich überrascht wie schnell der Kundenservice antwortet. Egal um welche Uhrzeit bekommt man geholfen. Auch mit der App bin ich sehr zufrieden. Nun kann ich endlich meine Angebote den Kunden anbieten. Ich kann diese App definitiv weiter empfehlen!