Store name Rating Posted Review text
KIN Candle Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2021 Lots of options and flexibility to fine tune. Customer support was very responsive in resolving all of my questions and problems. Would recommend!
GLX Bearings
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2021 Fast and friendly customer support. Best discounted pricing app in shopify. It is all you need for discounted pricing. Thank you.
2020 - 2021 DLIGHTS
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2021 Great support within 1 minute! Just downloaded the app which works really well. Had some unique settings that support helped me with at once without any problems. Great job!!
Jumbo Deals
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 8, 2021 Very nice app and good customer service. Just started out with them :) It is easy to use and exactly does what it is supposed to do !
Airgarden
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2021 Excellent app with great support! I've used this for multiple stores now and have not had any major issues to date. Support very quick to assist if ever an issue!
Joel Nolan
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2021 This app has been huge in helping me grow my sales. I have to say what's more impressive is how quickly support helps and find solutions. I've only had to reach out once because of something that happened with my store template and they fixed the issues in 5 minutes.
Asken Store
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 6, 2021 Fantastic Volume discount pricing app. I tested several ones and this one was best for me. I like the way you can customize the design and unlike other discount apps this one is compatible with Sticky Cart apps, so great job from the developers! Also excellent customer service with instant replies.
EveryKpop
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 5, 2021 This app is easy to use and the design is modern and pretty!! And it's great to use live chat to support your inquiries. As soon as I ask a question, they help me, so I am using the app really well. It is highly recommended for those who need a discount app.
Carinjo.nl
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 5, 2021 Very good app, usefull. First had a issue at the cart page but customer service was very fast to help and solve this
Allerleishop
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 5, 2021 This App and People behind worked super hard and great for this. Appreciate the Help instantly and everything works perfect. Recommended!
Shop JURA
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 4, 2021 Used this application to allow customers to purchase by the case & save. This application is the best volume discount that we have tried. Allows a good amount of customization and has the best upselling in-cart features. Very simple to use, took all of 10-15 minutes to set up all quantity discounts, I would recommend it for any site that wants quality volume discounts and quality support. We had a slight issue with the in-cart prices but reaching out to the support team was easy and they were more than happy to help. Great application, great support.
Power Shower
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2021 Super app! All I need. And the most important thing is the amazing customer support. Pavi is the best!
Bas Smit
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2021 The app works really well, and is easy to set up, and looks good in the frontend. We had some issues installing it, but it was fixed straight away within 10 minutes by the developers over live chat. We tried a lot of different apps that have the same functionality but they were far too complicated to set up.
stayupright
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2021 This is great app and with great custom support. I could apply discount to variants based on Items quantity. Thanks for this good app.
Pekpi
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2021 Great app, works great for my needs so far. Customizable in branding colours. Support staff very helpful.
Bayio.nl
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2021 I use this app, very good app. I you ever need any help, use the chat function and they will help you within 2 minutes!
Nutra Organics Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2021 We have only just installed this app after using a different tiered discount app that didn't meet our needs. This app is extremely easy to use, with a simple set up and excellent customer service! Very happy with our experience so far.
HomeDecora
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2021 Great customer support, helped with a problem I was having quickly. Very friendly and easy to communicate with.
MYTRENDYSTORE
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2021 Great support, friendly and ready to help! this tool is easy to configure. I installed it in all my stores, I recommend!
Nature’s Baby Organics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2021 The app is as advertised. It has all the features that we were looking for and the customer service was awesome, when needed.
Stork Promotional Products
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2021 The APP works good, just what i was looking for. Had only a small thing to fix and the support service was fast and great. Thanks
thenicehub
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2021 This app is very clean and easy to use. I created a discount table on my product page, exactly what I want. And great customer service!
Sweet Eat Repeat
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 30, 2021 Use this app on my shopify store and it works perfectly. Had a problem with the discount code box working with my quantity breaks but Zarah was amazing and sorted it with me in a matter of minutes
Neautech
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2021 Amazing app: well-designed, easy to use, highly-functional, and backed by a lovely team! Definitely a great addition to any store. P.S. Special thanks to Pavi for the wonderful support!
NYTSTND
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2021 The app allowed me to create a stackable tiered discount that I was able to apply across all the products in my shop! Other similar apps allow only to create volume discounts within the same product variation. Glad I found it, it is a lifesaver! Had an issue with the theme I used and one of the team members got back to me in minutes and quickly fixed that!
Pretty In Polka Dots
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2021 This app is the best I've found (I've tried several) for volume discounts. It seems like every time I log in they've made improvements or added a new feature. They also have awesome (and FAST!) customer service. Keep up the good work!
DeepLab Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 28, 2021 The app works perfectly, you can add more than one discount and the customer service is brilliant well done!!
MISTYSCENTS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 28, 2021 Awesome App. The Customer Service is very nice and helped me with integrating on GemPages. Can recommend it.
Regina Store By Centparadise
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 28, 2021 Appena installata, per ora fa bene il suo lavoro e il supporto è disponibilissimo, molto soddisfatta.
Kitchenloop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2021 friendly to use. Customer service is excellent. very recommended :) great app this is the future app to use