Store name Rating Posted Review text
Signature Sensations
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 6, 2022 The app doesnt do what it should be intend to do. Numbers are wrong way round. Seems like the app is made for Arabia where peop[le read from right to left. Customer service is poor and they keep on telling me the issue is fixed now, while i keep on showing them it is NOT fixed. Then after 2 days they told me that their app cannot do what i want, neither will any other app be able to do this. Here is the joke: What i wanted is people buy 3 products and they get discount. Buy 7 and they get more discount. Sounds like what this is about huh? Not this app. I dont think that they are even sure what their app is supposed to do.
Artist Tees
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 30, 2021 Do not download this application! It gave me a lot of problems like changing the redirection of my "add to cart" button and not displaying the items in my ajax cart! The totals are not even good, for example it shows me "your saving 4 dollars" when it subtracts 8 dollars from the total! The worst is that the support is bad, I asked him to remove all these things and the app from my theme, he just told me "uninstall", I uninstalled and ALL the problems remained! I had to pay a developer to remove all the crap that just installing your app gave me. THANKS.
FAMSY PTY LTD
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 28, 2021 reduces Facebook Pixel checkout events by 50%!!! Imagine all your custom retargeting audiences just get screwed up. Please fix your shit
Lauren Moshi
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 26, 2021 Still waiting over an hour for responses, when their SLA is much lower. Discount did not work at all for customers. Code is not editable on our end.
Plushy
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 19, 2021 Really poor experience. No multi currency checkout option. Support was responsive but not really helpful. App seems ok but didn't meet our needs.
KiBERA
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 7, 2021 日本でのストア開設(通貨はもちろん¥)で数量割引とクーポンの併用したチェックアウト、数量割引商品とその他商品での組み合わせでカート全体価格の割引適用を行いたく当アプリを導入しました。 テーマファイルへの変更も特にすること無く(一部コード編集は行ったが)割引価格が適用され、直感的で操作しやすいUI、利用はしていないがサポートも24時間とのことで安心。顧客タグを利用することで特定の顧客に対しても割引表示が可能。この質でこの価格は安すぎるくらい。 ありがとうございます。 その後、LiquidやCSSを触ってもうまく反映されず、サポートと連絡をとったが、最終的には「ココからカスタムCSS触れる」と返ってきただけで、CSSもまともに調整できないのかと思った。サポートのレベルは正直疑うレベル。機能的には良いのだが。。。
The Secure Mat
Google | Lucky
2 July 19, 2021 Be aware people, this app is NOT supported by Facebook pixel, so sales from this app will not register on your Facebook ads manager if you're advertising there, it will cause you a lot of issues with tracking purchases on Facebook
Limpieza Institucional
Google | Lucky
2 July 5, 2021 Cuando estoy en el carrito de compra y modifico la cantidad, la aplicación no efectúa el descuento, saben por qué?
MarbleBoxx
Google | Lucky
1 July 1, 2021 I installed this and it looks nice and works ok but it messed up the checkout button in my cart by deleting the checkout button color. It was green and now theres nothing there but text. Something to do with the coding i assume. I would not use this app
Pokecard Store
Google | Lucky
1 June 26, 2021 DO NOT INSTALL IF YOU RELY ON EMAIL SUBSCRIBERS AND ABANDONED CHECKOUTS! The app does apply volume discounts but that's also where the positives end. If someone starts a checkout with a volume discount, the email subscription box will not be ticked by default as usual which reduces email subscribers by a lot. Also, the abandoned checkout emails do not work for orders that have a volume discount applied.
Storioh
Google | Lucky
1 June 21, 2021 I wanted to have a bulk discount for one product, after adding only one product to the selected products I get orders for items 1/4 of their price because of this app...
AURAVE
Google | Lucky
2 June 5, 2021 Good app but has limitations of not being able to combine offers on total order amount.Buyer experience is hampered.
Interstellar Goods
Google | Lucky
1 May 25, 2021 The developers of this app were really awesome! There were some issues with integration as I had Shopify's automated discount running as well. The developers were there to assist me within minutes on a Saturday afternoon! UPDATE: Ok I have to say I am super disappointed by this app. It can't do the math properly, and I'm told that this is a "Shopify" limitation?? What use is a bulk discount app that can't calculate properly.
DW-Health
Google | Lucky
1 March 21, 2021 UPDATE: It's even worse: if you have another product in the cart the discounts won't work anymore until each product gets some discount applied! It doesn't support the "Buy Now" button and will most probably kill your conversion rate! There is no information for that - after spending hours for a mistake on my side the support finally told me that the "Buy Now" button isn't supported yet. Seriously?! Besides that there is some delay when the discount gets applied in the cart. Also the preview of the discount table is buggy and doesn't update with all settings properly. I have no idea where this app is getting it's reviews from... I don't trust them with this personal experience!
Anna Sharova
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 20, 2020 [BAD SUPPORT] Hey! The app looks good but not all functionality working well and the big problem is app support. They are ignoring (keep seeing our tickets and letting them without the answer). App support is answering in 1-2 days and asks general questions just to prolong the time. This is not ok because we are paying for some functions which are basically don't work for us. Think twice before install!
Simple Hospitality
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 9, 2020 I downloaded the app and deleted it same day because it wasn't what I needed and I was charged. You shouldn't charge anyone until the trial period is over. I need my credit card credited, how do I accomplish this?
Electric Neck Massagers
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 14, 2020 Expensive app in Shopify. It says it will increase sales and all but no sales. Very limited features depending on the pricing. Not worthy
Plötubúðin.is
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 3, 2020 I used this app for a few days campaign but deleted afterwards due to order errors and lack of customer service. About 17% of orders received during the campaign did not get applied the volume dicounted pricing so I had to manually refund every customer their discount. I reached out to customer service who did not make a big deal to fix this. The app also changed prices by changing the currency of the sales price from time to time. The developer needs to fix those issued I had and then this would be a great app.
GearLit
Google | Lucky
2 March 5, 2020 The application worked fine but it deleted the information of other apps (customized) that caused errors on my orders. I hope the developer can fix it