Store name Rating Posted Review text
WorkTops
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Support on this app is first class. Very quick to respond and very helpful. Fixed my issues in moments. Thoroughly recommend.
LUX-HOM
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Simply Brilliant, does exactly what it says, works straight after simple install and setup. Amazingly fast helpful real live customer service. Very Highly Recommended
Shinobi Esthetique
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday AWESOME customer service!! Handled my requests with ease. They were very patient with me and were very quick to respond to my questions. I am excited to use this app as I've heard many great things about it!!
Stoner Wishlist
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 We encountered a problem with the app after installing our new theme. They were SUPER FAST to respond and quickly fixed the problem! Very happy with the service so far and glad that we didn't have to wait the usual "someone will get back to you in 24 hours" response.
Your Stylist Says
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 The app is very useful. and the customer service is super responsive and helpful. They solved an integration issue i had in 10min tops. No waiting hours on the chat for the next response. Love it so far
ASHREI Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Customer service is ALWAYS quick and helpful! Been using this app for over a year now and it's been great!
lovebyirisbg
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Great app! And super great and fast support!! I had a problem, but the support responded and helped me immediately!
Mnched
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 I really appreciate Hasti she is a very brilliant and quick response and she helped me to resolve my issue. I am very happy about your help. Thanks, Best Regards, Adeel Nazir
Double Happy Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 It does everything it needs to and the support team is great! They reply instantly and are incredibly helpful and friendly.
Anaum - Test and Measurement
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Just installed the app today and the team is very quick to respond and solve the issue. Amazing support
Les Âmes Fleurs
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 J'utilise cette appli sur mon site et elle fonctionne à merveille. Le support est rapide et efficace, je la recommande fortement!
Fude Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 We've been using Back In Stock for about a year and find it very valuable to our business and customer experience. The email form and automated emails are great for conversion and in integrate well with our theme, and the support team is awesome... super fast to respond and resolve any queries very quickly.
MÆWENN
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Great app, fast and friendly support. Installation was straight forward, just had to contact for the last part of integration. Thank you!
môme studio
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 App works really well and is compatible with a great number of themes. The support team responds within second and is very helpfull. Definitely worth a monthly subscription. Keep up the good job!
De Novo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Very helpful customer service! I appreciate how quickly they got back to me and helped to solve my problem.
Wellness Pro Fitness Equipment
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Works right off the bat, no installation process required, easily customizable and super duper fast and helpful customer service!
Natural High Surfshop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Great app with a lot of custom options. Really friendly and helpful developers who react quickly with a lot of knowledge.
Jack and Link
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Oh man! I messaged them on a Tuesday night around 9:00 pm and I still got help within 5 minutes from a real life person. They have a chat function and we communicated effortlessly. I had Hasti and she was awesome, patient, and helped answer all the questions I had. It's so user friendly and getting additional support was so easy.
Simple Style Co
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Back in Stock Alerts has been a great tool for our online store that has boosted our sales. The team offers fantastic support.
THE CARE
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Le Service Client a été réactif et efficace ! Mille mercis pour votre réactivité et pour votre aide !
Mudbrick Herb Cottage
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 This is a really useful app for our business as we often go out of stock. Support has been very helpful.
ALuxeBeauti
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 I just added the app currently. So far I love it! Support team was also helpful in getting my theme added as well!!
BLCK DOOR
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 I contacted support 10 minutes after installing the app and in less than 3 minutes I was on live chat with one of their developers. My issue was resolved in minutes. Their customer support is amazing.
Piccolincrescita
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 Super! Mi sono trovato bene, app molto personalizzabile, assistenza istantanea cordiale e risolutiva.
Retro-CNC
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Amazing support! Hasti was a huge help even at 12:30am! Saved our new product launch, thank you!!!!!!
ExpressMed
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 App works great, is easy to install, and very easy to manage! Had a small issue which needed developer help, and the support responded very quickly. Would recommend this app to anyone!
INK POISONING APPAREL
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 This app is perfect! Our products sell out quickly and this is a great way for customers to stay on top o restocks!
Flux Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 I'm excited to start using this app. Hasti was extremely helpful in helping me set up my theme that initially wasn't supported and matched my colors and needs perfectly. I'm just getting started with it, but so far it looks like this app is exactly what I needed. I saw a Youtube video with a review of the app and immediately went to install it.
THREE POODLE
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 wonderful app. helped me with my problem! the supporter was nice and patience. and the function is wonderful.
it's always the weekend®
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 I had questions on how to best utilize the app and in less than a minute customer services answered all of my questions! This app will def. boost my sales no question. Thank you!!