Store name Rating Posted Review text
Piano Group DOO
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Very powerful tool and excellent customer support. I will highly recommend the service. We used it to identify the quality of our offer and gave us solid insides and clues on what to do next with our business.
Airhead
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Phenomenally easy app to install and get set up on. The help desk (particularly Ella) is also incredibly helpful and supports setting this up.
Impulse Modern
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 13, 2021 Great concept of an app, however it is extremely expensive to test anything at all. I was charged almost $1,000 and the experiments still were "insufficient". I contacted the support about this and they completely ignored me. Very disappointed.
JumpShaper
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 1, 2021 Horrible customer service.......Horrible customer service.......Horrible customer service.......Horrible customer service.......
Nature Backs
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 12, 2021 Cool product but flawed once size fits all pricing strategy. The app charges 3.99 per 100 visitors. I can see how this would be fair for some test - however others, like ours it just seems way too much. We sell t-shirts for around $29 and were wanting to test different price points a couple dollars cheaper or a couple dollars more. With such an impulse item already a LOT of data is needed to determine statistical relevance. We are already at 1000 visitors for one test ($39 worth) and still don't really know anything. It's not that the app isn't valuable, however at what we're paying we will probably end up just doing the tests manually ourselves without the app.
Stoko
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2021 I am happy to recommend Dexter as a means of price testing, it is easy to set up and provides easy to view analytics. Vivek from their team was great to deal with for a few questions that I had during setup.
SmartyPhone
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 This app is awesome, works perfectly and the customer support is AMAZING, the best among Shopify apps in my experience. Thank you for all the hard work the Dexter team provides!
Dossier Perfumes
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 SUPER easy to install and use, and phenomenal support - they will look into your case in depth to make sure app will work. One of the best apps I've installed on our store. Highly recommend.
Happy Pamba
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2021 Unlike other apps dexter does not create a new test product, but manages to change the price within the same product. This is huge if like me you use Facebook ads. Because Facebook ads don’t allow for url redirection, you might get in trouble with other apps that redirect your users to a different product. Dexter will work even with Facebook ads! Plus support is outstanding! They helped a lot and did it really fast!
Sculptoboxes.dk
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2021 Very cool tool. I will definetly be using it again. Great and fast customer service. I needed some specifick instructions to get the tool to work with my subscription based webshop - but it was resolved fast and efficiently.
Jawlina
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2021 Amazing app! Works perfectly Works exactly as described. Incredibly easy installation and great support. Will definitely use again.
CleanRoll
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2021 Very nice application, does what it says and do it well. Also customer service is very friendly and incredibly fast. Test it for yourself
LatinUs Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2021 The easiest way to test different price-points. Easy interface with very easy set up. The app provides data and insights to educate decisions. Definitely recommend.
Lynn & Liana Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2021 Honestly the BEST experience I've ever had with a Shopify App. First of all, the app itself is designed amazing. Super user friendly and literally only takes a few moments to set up. It's exactly what we were looking for and integrated perfectly! Secondly, the team at Dexter is exceptional! Instant response times, amazing customer service and they went above and beyond with how they helped us. I am seeing great results from this app and will continue using it over the years. I definitely rate Dexter's A/B Testing a 10/10 and 5 stars! Fantastic find for us!
Stix
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2021 this app worked perfectly and the team integrated in to our store (worked with dev and with our accompanying apps to do a thorough QA). kept on eye on tests running for me in case there were any issues and helped me navigate the entire process. having the price stay consistent through the entire user journey is KEY! great app + great team
Postersbyus
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 We used dexter to figure out where the optimal price would be for our products and it was a very big help. The customer service is awesome and very helpfull. My very best recommondations for this app
Aluma
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2021 We used Dexter to help us determine if pricing was a major factor in our order numbers. It was incredible easy to setup, well thought out in terms of solution and experience, and very helpful. We increased revenue after the test was complete and are running more. Great app!
Native Coffee Club
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2021 This is the best price testing app on the market and at a great price. The customer service is top notch. In the future when I am price testing I will be back to use this app.
Opopop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2021 Great app for A/B price testing. Easy to set up and easy to use. We will definitely continue using this app. The team was also very helpful and responsive to follow-up questions we had about testing.
Summon The JSON
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2021 I have set up tests in three minutes, the UI is very handy. I wanted to test the same price for multiple products at once, and the support team set it up immediately. I have used a lot of various services, but this team just blown my mind. Perfection!
Dansons Medical
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2021 Still in the process of using this app, but it is incredible that it even exists and is so easy to start for stores on Shopify. I have gotten a tremendous amount of help from Vivek, who has helped me configure my store which was intiailly having problems with the setup. He responds super fast and I can't wait to get more tests in!
CHAYNE
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2021 Perfect for A/B testing prices. Support was great, any company can take them as example for how a support team should function. App is extremely smooth and fast as well, best experience with an app so far, and we've been using Shopify since 2016.
Katherine Alexandra
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2021 Excellent support! Their team helped get the integration with our store set up very quickly and we now have our A/B tests running and are excited to see the results!
Lumos Helmet US
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2021 The support is A-MA-ZING. This is the best A/B price testing app on Shopify bar none. Did I mention that the support was amazing? We've had a few unique issues do to our store setup, but they patiently worked with us to solve it. Highly recommended!
Bodhi Band
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2021 Set up was easy. I had a special case because I'm doing subscription, and their customer support was super responsive and helpful!
Threadheads
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2021 Great little app for quickly and efficiently testing your product pricing. Increasing prices strategically is a great way to improve profitability
Glade Optics
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2021 Great app and great support. It's really helpful to make sure we aren't leaving revenue on the table!
The Ovl Collection
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2021 Brilliant app. I was able to price test two very different pricing levels on my store within a few days as I get a lot of traffic. The results were what I thought they'd be and my conversion rate and revenue generated was significantly higher on one of the price points. I needed to split test across an entire collection and the developers were very helpful and quick with helping me do that. Highly personalised support and willing to go the extra mile. Will be recommending to all eComm store owners who need the ability to test pricing. Pretty sure this is the only app that can do that while working seamlessly with all your inventory, etc.
AIMBOT
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2021 This app is awesome. My conversion rate has been lower than I'd like and I decided to do some A/B testing on my pricing to see if that was my weakness. Super easy to set up. No pasting code into your theme or complicated set up. They handle everything for you. Extremely friendly and responsive team. I submitted a ticket and they literally got out of bed at 5AM their time to help me. 10 out of 5 stars.
Papasplatz
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 Very responsive Team! they are also able to do very complex Solutions for specific Stores. very good price testing App.