Store name Rating Posted Review text
Dansons Medical
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2021 Still in the process of using this app, but it is incredible that it even exists and is so easy to start for stores on Shopify. I have gotten a tremendous amount of help from Vivek, who has helped me configure my store which was intiailly having problems with the setup. He responds super fast and I can't wait to get more tests in!
CHAYNE
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2021 Perfect for A/B testing prices. Support was great, any company can take them as example for how a support team should function. App is extremely smooth and fast as well, best experience with an app so far, and we've been using Shopify since 2016.
Katherine Alexandra
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2021 Excellent support! Their team helped get the integration with our store set up very quickly and we now have our A/B tests running and are excited to see the results!
Lumos Helmet US
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2021 The support is A-MA-ZING. This is the best A/B price testing app on Shopify bar none. Did I mention that the support was amazing? We've had a few unique issues do to our store setup, but they patiently worked with us to solve it. Highly recommended!
Bodhi Band
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2021 Set up was easy. I had a special case because I'm doing subscription, and their customer support was super responsive and helpful!
Threadheads
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2021 Great little app for quickly and efficiently testing your product pricing. Increasing prices strategically is a great way to improve profitability
Glade Optics
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2021 Great app and great support. It's really helpful to make sure we aren't leaving revenue on the table!
The Ovl Collection
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2021 Brilliant app. I was able to price test two very different pricing levels on my store within a few days as I get a lot of traffic. The results were what I thought they'd be and my conversion rate and revenue generated was significantly higher on one of the price points. I needed to split test across an entire collection and the developers were very helpful and quick with helping me do that. Highly personalised support and willing to go the extra mile. Will be recommending to all eComm store owners who need the ability to test pricing. Pretty sure this is the only app that can do that while working seamlessly with all your inventory, etc.
AIMBOT
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2021 This app is awesome. My conversion rate has been lower than I'd like and I decided to do some A/B testing on my pricing to see if that was my weakness. Super easy to set up. No pasting code into your theme or complicated set up. They handle everything for you. Extremely friendly and responsive team. I submitted a ticket and they literally got out of bed at 5AM their time to help me. 10 out of 5 stars.
Papasplatz
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 Very responsive Team! they are also able to do very complex Solutions for specific Stores. very good price testing App.
8000Kicks
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 This app is super simple and super-efficient. We wanted to do this for months and this team managed to simplify this. We are starting running tests after tests now. Also, the customer service is amazing. They helped me understand the results and optimize my store. I am recommending everyone now.
Empowered by Ashley
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2021 Firstly I have to say - the team behind Dexter are just phenomenal. We looked at a bunch of apps to help us run true price A/B testing (not just 1 week of x vs the next week at y like a lot of other apps), but wanted to know how we could test the price of just a single variant. Vivek sent out clear instructions and offered to hop on a call to walk me through in real-time which I gladly took him up on. Vinod also joined the call and couldn't have been more helpful! Plus, we're now getting a detailed result of where our prices should be to maximize conversions. Fantastic app that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend! Thank you guys so much!
BoomWaves®
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2021 this app makes price testing so easy. Highly Recommend. Apply this and constantly testing your products and you will get great result
SurroundScape™
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2021 Love this app!!! it works great to boost your revenue!! I was able to test multiple price points and determine very quickly where I could add 20 to my AOV!!
Craffsy
Google | Lucky
5 June 5, 2021 perfect app for business. Easy for testing and make a decision about price. Recommend for new release product.
nood
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2021 Looked for a week to find the right solution to do proper A/B price testing. There are countless A/B testing solutions for landing pages, copy, product descriptions, etc on Shopify, but Dexter is the only solution that deploys true price testing. Their team is also incredibly helpful and is very much invested with the success of your business. Couldn't recommend it higher.
Bettr
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2021 Amazing, simple, & fast. The support you get is also phenomenal. If you need to split test your price, (which you always should) use these guys.
marcundphilipp
Google | Lucky
5 May 26, 2021 super helpful! we just found out that a higher price of our product sells better than the lower price version! they also have a really good support! will def test more prices soon!
Shapessy
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2021 The app is intuitive, simple to use and allows to test product price very easily... which has tremendous impact over bottom line. From my experience so fat it's also superior to tools like Google Optimize as price testing with Shopify isn't something Optimize can handle without some complexities. The support team is super responsive, professional and answers any question quickly. Overall highly recommended! 5-Stars.
Loanya
Google | Lucky
5 May 21, 2021 great. works perfectly. i can only recommmend it. use it and increase the price profitably. great support
Lunar Hard Seltzer
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2021 Very responsive and helpful support from the app developers. Easy to set up and deploy. Would recommend.
Violet Healthcare
Google | Lucky
1 May 6, 2021 Hi, app developer, im just stuck in review forever and i cannot do anything with your app. how do i even start? also i was poking around your app since i have nothing to do and i saw that you are charging $2.99 for every 100 visitors, which is robbery. how do i even have enough data to make a statistically relevant decision after 100 visitors? i would need like 10,000 visitors which would cost me a fortune.
OVERDELIVER® - For your Legacy
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2021 The App is working like it should and the Developers go above and beyond to ensure Customer satisfaction. If you want to test your Product prices, this is your App!
ZoeTech
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2021 Great app. Essential for our store selling high ticket items to nail down the price. Support has been terrific, working with us closely and helping to fix any issue. Looking forward to the results of the tests and running some more
Cookie Paw
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2021 Very practical and intuitive, I highly recommend the app to anyone who wants to optimize their conversions! Thank you Vivek
The Poplace
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2021 Awesome app and awesome support. I recommand this app for AB testing ! Thank you so much for your help and advices.
Laura Geller Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2021 Excellent app, even better customer service! This is exactly what we were looking for. Just launched our first test and already seeing great results.
Golden Steer Steak Company
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2021 Great app and phenomenal customer service. It's not often that when you need to review or answer a question, the team gets on a zoom call with you to follow through in 5 minutes! Super impressive. Just launched our tests and excited to see what happens.
Lockibly Locks
Google | Lucky
1 April 28, 2021 I've been waiting almost 2 hours for the test to start and it still shows that its in review. Really frustrating experience. Every other app I've tested allows me to run tests immediately. Also there's no way to stop the test after I summited it at all. the app uninstall method seems strange and I'm hoping it did not break anything on my store.
WILDVIVAL
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2021 Great app, and an awesome customer support! It can do exactly what I searched for and works with variant products.