Store name Rating Posted Review text
Town & Shore Handcrafted
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 30, 2022 Seems to be working for desktop and apple mobile devices. Still can copy images on Android devices. Does not prevent screen shots of images and text.
Nidhi Kejriwal
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2022 Amazing App , Easy to Use , Most of all Its free. You can easily pay 10$ a month for apps like these , but the dev has a big heart
Cada Coisa.Top
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2022 working perfectly... now my joby are protected by Disable Right Click...............................
Exhibit Scotland
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2022 I had a competitor App installed but it stopped working so I needed a replacement. So far everything seems good.
Basementandstuff
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2022 Amazing App I love it!!!! I installed it in less thank 2 minutes they also offer keep up the good work, how does your unlimited free trial work? but other than that it is really good app.
kesbry
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2022 Aplicativo maravilhoso se eu pudesse dava mais estrelas com certeza, é muito ruim quando você tem um tabalhão para refazer as imagens de acordo com a sua loja, e vem um indivíduo e o copia, mas com esse aplicativo, agora vão ter mais trabalho, obrigada por criar um app tão necessário pra nós. e gratuito.
Kool Things Cambrils
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 27, 2022 No funciona bien. Al entrar en la página si lo primero que haces es click derecho SÍ SE PUEDE guardar la imagen. Después de hacer un click derecho o izquierdo ya sí que no se puede descargar pero si la primera acción es hacer un click derecho SÍ se puede descargar.
Wild Cilantro
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2022 The application is easy and fast to use, best of all, I didn't have to touch the code to make it work.
NazalArt.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2022 I have this app installed. It certainly works and its very easy to install.. no coding needed ! -- I it can prevent 1 bad actor is better than nothing. Thank you for this... John Nazal
Sultan's Sensations
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2022 It worked as it should. Blocks random users from stealing website images. This is the best app for that.
WhatNaturalsLove.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2022 I use this app to disable right click and prevent visitors from stealing my pictures and content. Easy to install. Works well, right out of the box. Thanks.
FANTASTIC LOOK
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2022 Disable Mouse Right-Click Nice app which does what it says very well and for free :) I recommend it 10/10
L'altra galleria
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2022 Questa applicazione è fantastica! protegge tutto ma veramente tutto, immagini testo e qualsiasi forma di copia e incollla!!!
Jae Larenz
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2022 It was very easy to set up and the fact that it's free is the topper. I love this app and would recommend it to anyone.
The Witches Sage LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2022 We shoot most of our products in house, so it's really disappointing seeing our images on other websites. Really easy to download and implement, took all of 5 minutes!
Freya's Fantasy Weddings
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 21, 2022 I was looking for a way to protect my images from theft (mainly due to mass stealing of product images by other sites) and this did the trick! So happy I found this option for free as well!
IKIGAIST
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2022 Fonctionne parfaitement. permet de se protéger des content hackers. Le theme est superbe aussi Décrivez-nous ce qui vous a plu ou ce qui ne vous a pas plu dans cette application. Vos commentaires peuvent aider d'autres marchants à déterminer s'ils ont besoin de cette application.
Easy Home Brasil
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2022 funcional e simples funcional e simples funcional e simples funcional e simples funcional e simples funcional e simples
Triple Xccessories. The After Smoke
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 I like this feature. Glad it was suggested. I look forward to the feedback I get now. I'm sure lots of people were wanting to get my pictures but can't now.
Big Ship Dubai
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 Awesome feature! It's a must-have for content protection! Images, Videos, Written content are all protected and safe :)
CLINIMED liposuction cannulas
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 Works as intended, easy setup and quick deployment. Would recommend to all to try. Thats all [email protected]@
Fox and Poppy
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 So far so good! ……………………………………. ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
kampur.store
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 Just try it. It's working and it's easy. It does what the title says and I am happy with it. 5/5 !!!
Loja Shopvision
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2022 Gostei bastante do app porque ele cumpre o que promete. O código é inserido facilmente e a integração é imediata, sem bla bla bla.
Chef's Kiss Kitchen Essentials
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 This app is easy to install, runs flawlessly and does exactly what the app says it does! 5 star! *****
RAG Marine
Google | Lucky
5 June 18, 2022 Worked perfectly! Highly recommended for your site. Simple to install and set up with no coding required.
Shop On In
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2022 Love this app.. already! just installed and it is ready to go ones I activated it. 5 stars from www.shoponin.com. It is doing exactly what it says.
AMMO Pisspot IYAAYAS Gear
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2022 So far, so good. It does exactly what it says it will do. If anything changes, I will be back to make an update.
shopivet.com
Google | Lucky
5 May 21, 2022 perfect till now, it block every thing thank you very much about your effort to provide us with such application
Siyana Grace
Google | Lucky
3 April 30, 2022 Useful but I noticed on Internet Explorer I am still able to copy and paste everything and save photos :(