Store name Rating Posted Review text
www.tshikamba.com
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 19, 2022 I needed this to work so bad. It's been two hours and this app hasn't delivered anything it said it would. Its had problems loading and working when I click on the app in my admin, or goes to page that says "something went wrong. You can still copy and download all of the images on every page on my website even though this app is installed and I even added a subscription. So disappointed.
mary-minerals
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2022 I love this dev company! We kept on seeing our product photos appearing on other dropshipping stores and fixed it with this!
Tilfi
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 12, 2021 The app is interfering with the sort functionality on our website. We have written to the support team at least 5 times over the last 2 weeks or so, but there has been no acknowledgement or response. Quite disappointing.
Noiroublanc
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2021 Application pratique contre vol d'images et vidéo et la protection de votre site. j'en demandais pas moins.
Abiss Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2021 Works great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Does exactly what it says!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Style with Christine
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2021 My clothes need to protect download, save... because so many people copy my products. I just tried it. It's work. Thanks for the easy setting and nice free.
NeedyMindSet™
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2021 Je viens de l'installer, il fait le travail à 99%... les photos de ma galerie ne sont pas protégé, mais tout le reste, oui !
Vip Barber Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 5, 2021 AMAZING! AND IT WORKS!!!!!! easy to install, I saved it after setting it up and it work instantly!!!!!
Poupée Sexuelle
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2021 Satisfied with the App so far, been using it on several of my shops and no problem it does what it's made to do, I recommend !
inspiredscentsco
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2021 App does what it says! Really good for protecting assets online. A basic protection for those who wants to at least one.
Tajdane
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2021 I have lots of high-quality product photos on my webshop and I was looking for a simple way to protect the photos. The app works well in my shop. It simply disables right-click so that photos can't be downloaded. Well done!
Hiiips
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2021 Thanks this application is very useful for protect our job.. we like everything about disable right click pro
Baddie Bling Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2021 This is a fantastic easy to use app that allows me to keep my proprietary information safe from others looking to copy my work. I'd recommend Disable Right Click to other Shopify store owners highly.
ZenCorner
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2021 Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants
Tuah Pet
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2021 Really good app, thank you. Free and easy to install. I use in my shop ans is awesome. free plan!!!!
Print Me Zen
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2020 App worked instantly to protect my original images and text!! Couldn't be easier to install and it's free!! Thank you!
Snipe Bargain
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2020 It is a great app. We can protect our content right away and it also offers advance protection to our website. Just brilliant!
stylair
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2020 good app i think is the future of ecommerce he permit to stop sniper edition of snap ads fb ads and influ
SculptSkin
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2020 I like that all my data and information is protected. No one is able to steal my content which is a big plus for me. I appreciate this app very much. I highly recommend
PT. Indo Medika Nusantara (IMN)
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2020 Very easy to use and i can create nice product picture for my website without worrying people will copy it
urbanchickcosmetics.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2020 goede app die iedere brand owner op de shop moet hebben, een echte aanrader. nu wordt je al minder gekopieerd.
Da Influencer
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2020 I have an easy setup and works perfectly, thanks for this app development and for free plan! I have an excelent experience
HomeVanity
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2020 Can't believe this app is free! Easy to use and it is very useful. I would definetly recommend this for a start up because it's totally free!
Une Étoile
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2020 Je suis très content de votre application. Cela fonctionne correctement, installation rapide, il est maintenant impossible de copier un texte ou une image sur mon site. Je recommande fortement Disable Right Click Pro Merci.
Fleazy Art
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2020 Couldn't install the app while using the newest safari browser. Switched to google chrome and everything seems to be installed. This app provides everything I was looking for and it's free! Just wish I wasn't forced to write this review before I've even tested if it works.
The Digital Media Hub
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2020 Just installed and it seems to work. Very easy to set up and immediately working. I will see in the future if it will affect website speed etc
YourBestWear
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 21, 2020 insists to post a review. I do it just for this. it's not good to do that. I can't say anything about the application
Printed Galaxies
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2020 cool app just installed it. im looking forward to stopping other stores from duplicating my product pages. it has been happening a lot recently.
ELLELEGANTE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2020 This is the best app i've ever seen !!! Thank you so much ! Their free plans respond exactly at my needs !
ZERAH-PARIS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2020 Thank you very its a very good app to create a shop I think its necessary to protect our store today