Store name Rating Posted Review text
niema.selection
Google | Lucky
5 today j'aime cette application .. elle permet de vendre à l'international avev la devise de chaque pays .. Vraiment très pratique ..
Fit For Fans
Google | Lucky
5 today Covers an important area and is key in order to serve different markets. Quick to set up and easy to use.
Rosa Coral
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2022 He comenzado a utilizar la aplicación hace poco y hasta ahora ha fluido de muy buena manera. No he tenido inconvenientes.
inctel.com.cn
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 4, 2022 这个应用 为什么不同国家的客户 不能切换 币种 付款呢 ,麻烦尽快给我们一下回复,我们付费了,为什么 客户再前端 不能自动切换, 客户已经严重反馈这个问题, 我不知道是不是你们平台的问题的 ,希望赶紧给个回复
Xoxistore
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 Super useful app. Highly recommended. I installed the app in order to sell all over the world. The app Coverts the price of my products to the currency of the country the customer is located.
lootful
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2022 A very helpful app that easily converts currency for my site! I would recommend this app to anyone who is selling goods in multiple countries
Modded Benz
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2022 Great App! There is a small visual error on iPhone 13 via Chrome browser where the *currency* icon (top right corner) overlaps with the *v* drop down icon.
inovaticshop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 I use this App for my Shop and I am very greatful for the person who worked hard to make the free version free for life ! Thanks a lot :)
dkanhmall
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 Nice app but if u make for free registration more country it will be better at least make 10 or 8 country .. But it’s great app after using in my site ..
Plenty Of Poker
Google | Lucky
5 July 31, 2022 This is a fantastic, wonderful app, it came recommended from someone who has used it for years, it is easy to use and install,
allseasontrends
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 great app so far and works as it should definitely the best free app converter you're a fool not to have it on your store
swisstigerstore.com
Google | Lucky
4 July 29, 2022 gute app einfach zu installieren gute Beschreibung hat auch viele gute bewertungen plus gute rezzesionen
Luxurysamsonlink-23a0
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 This App is Great. you should try this app. Don't be afraid to download it. You will like it. you won't regret it.
houseofseeme
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 It's a good app and I like it. I want the app to be able to work well with my website conversions so that my customers see changes
Targetmart
Google | Lucky
4 July 25, 2022 Make the configuration more easier ... as the beginner may face problem and don't force the user to write 100 characters
ChunkCase
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 Superb app, takes a minute and adds a minimalistic currency logo. Thank you developers for doing such a great job.
Garms Cellar
Google | Lucky
4 July 22, 2022 100% recommend! It will enhance the look of your website, and it can be very helpful towards your costumer!
boozeq
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 amazing love it!! I recommended to all people who using shopify! I rate this app with 5 stars!! Best app
surfingpaddle
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 I wasn't able to choose th 5 (free plan) currencies. It seams they're pre-defined. Is it possible to change those? Thanks in advance!
luxuryturbocar
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 This app is pretty good, for anyone who wants to boost their websites, I highly recommend this! This helped me a lot
5corners.store66
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 It's great app, all recomendations. 5 currency convert if in free plan, if you need more then 5, you need to pay cca 10$
mojijewelry
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 i needed this app for currency convertor, it is an amazing app. on free membership you have options for 5 currency what is pretty good
minaabshop
Google | Lucky
4 July 18, 2022 I used the app to add multiple currencies in my shopify store. Total recommended. 4/5. Its a great app
Gua Shave
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2022 Great app for your store! I definitely suggest that you use it on your store. It offers a whole range of currencies to use from and is sleek.
MyLittleWorld
Google | Lucky
4 July 15, 2022 i used this app to help me to do x.This is nice kfkmgggmmfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
ShopSmokeHeadz
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2022 I used this app to set up my store and it was very easy to use. For a beginner like myself everything just made sense.ppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp====================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================
AWSPEE
Google | Lucky
4 July 10, 2022 Started using this app based on the recommendation of my mentor. So far it's working but the guide in setting app the formatting have some conflicting instructions on the syntax of the tag for span and class.
MAACHI
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2022 Mainly used to convert all prices of items in our store into bitcoin. Prices are visible in all countries. Works very well and without problems. We recommend it.
Bleu Ambr Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2022 I use this app to help me to have different currency in my e-commerce webpage. It's a perfect tool for all the webpage that have products to export it internationally.
Arrival Baby
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2022 I used this app so my customers can see currency rates in their respective countries. I was uncertain on how to move the box around. I contacted support, they were quick, professional, and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this app to all looking to get international - overseas sales.