Store name Rating Posted Review text
Artronauts
Google | Lucky
2 yesterday I can't even uninstall the app and I see a pop up everytime I open my website. It's disturbing. I need a help about it.
relaxacor
Google | Lucky
3 April 24, 2022 i need firstly to look how it showen. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dragonfly
Google | Lucky
3 April 21, 2022 The app works quite well. It could definitely be faster. The support responds slowly. Today, the app doesn't work at all, just disappeared from the website.
VapeGeek
Google | Lucky
1 April 6, 2022 DOES NOT WORK! You choose the right flag and currency and NOTHING happens. Still shows all prices in EUR. Waste of time AGAIN!
bellezashopes
Google | Lucky
3 March 9, 2022 JE LE TESTE ENCORE , DONC RIEN A DIRE POUR LE MOMENT. DONC DES QUE JE L'AURAISBIEN TESTER JE DONNERAIS UN NOUVEAU AVIS. MERCI
katiaalphashop
Google | Lucky
1 March 4, 2022 i ask over and over help with the site nobody replay to mail request. very disappoint i hope you can help soon i ask over and over help with the site nobody replay to mail request. very disappoint i hope you can help soon
gallerypanda
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 19, 2022 i have had this app for 4 months and i just notice that its not even working. i will contact customer support hoping they refund me and fix this problem
DeCK&NNOVA
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 29, 2022 everything is fine in my store i just have a problem in my cart. i have dollars for default but went i select mexican peso in my cart, the price doesnt change. it give me the price same like a dollars
ShopManus
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 17, 2022 Pretty good. Very easy to set up. easy instructions. very user friendly. im a begginer at this stuff. it worked good for me
Dream Big Onlineshop
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 27, 2021 For €1 it shows €100000 I don't recommend they try to fix it but the next day I have the same problem
VENUS BY S
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 29, 2021 I have problems using the app. The price does not convert and eventhough i have tried to contact the support several times i still didnt get any help
thefprshop
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 11, 2021 This app does not work. I connected to USA server via VPN, It picks up that I am in the USA but prices are still displayed in AUD and check out is in AUD.
COCOTOM
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 25, 2021 realmente no consigo como configurar la aplicación para mi tienda, estoy empezando y realmente cualquier ayuda seria de gran importancia , gracias.
Hair du temps
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 16, 2021 le truc est en haut a droit et la liste deroulante est bloqué par le header !! on ne peux ni voir ni choisir ..
FITLEGSS
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 12, 2021 Hi team, It head back to main currency automatically when I change the color or size in my product page. So it really make my web site unprofessional.
JustAmbers
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 12, 2021 The app is pretty easy and simple to install. The changes to currency are imminent. The UI is quite helpful as well
JR era
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 4, 2021 I've been using it all the time, and it's not bad. Very good, very good. The deduction is timely, the currency conversion is not timely, and it is useless to set it.
Concrete-London
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 3, 2021 Free version does not work. When installed and activated the currency does not change. Also if you use vpn the app does not update the prices at all.
Pronia
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 24, 2021 Hello How do i het the customer counties currencies to show.. the app is installed and it doesnt look like they are showing up
Qayro
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 4, 2021 Whenever I add an item to the cart, I have to click every time to choose the currency I want to display.
travelpainter.art
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 4, 2021 DANGER! After removing the app it is NOT REMOVED from my site and I cannot install another app (with a normal design and opportunity to remove flag icons).
Petosa Accordions
Google | Lucky
2 July 15, 2021 Seems good, but it's not converting to other currencies right now. Will update to 5 stars if it works well in the end.
OGArtwork
Google | Lucky
2 June 15, 2021 I downloaded this app hoping it would be an easy fix. Unfortunately it hasn't seemed to work for me which is pretty disappointing. I followed the instructions given but no success!
By Lilja
Google | Lucky
3 June 12, 2021 im hoping it works but i havent tried it for long. my current one is very bad and changes the prices to millions
The Pawfect Style
Google | Lucky
3 June 1, 2021 Its easy to use, thanks BEST! Its simple and of course the FREE plan is really helpful for new business like us!
A11N SPORTS
Google | Lucky
1 May 26, 2021 I need to leave a review to use this app. BUt it is free so I think this is the biggest selling point. Hope it is helpful -----------update after using a week---------------- This app is junk. Never able to use it. contact support and never respond
SelliK
Google | Lucky
2 May 8, 2021 don't show currency auto not working auto this is very bad app I'm not recommended you this is a very bad
Understand the Grind
Google | Lucky
1 April 24, 2021 There's no way to contact help support to make sure this app is running properly. There's no real instructions to set this up. So when I installed it, I assume that it's already up and running. Not clear at all
Slimoz
Google | Lucky
3 April 16, 2021 a nice product, although would have been more awesome if currency auto switch was give for free plan too
Shopwithmyway
Google | Lucky
1 April 3, 2021 I open the app and type In my store url and it says failed over and over.. I tried relaunching and even deleting and reinstalling