Store name Rating Posted Review text
Sedgars SA
Google | Lucky
4 yesterday Still testing the app, can definitely see the value in this. Could be used for products that are great as gifts.
AlavonAuersperg.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Great feature! Really helped us connect with our customer in a new fresh way. Great for holiday and Valentine's season.
Verso
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 ONLY JUST LOADED IT AND IT ALL LOOKS REALLY GOOD SO FAR. DELIGHTED WITH IT. USING IT FOR VALENTINES DAY HINTS REGARDS LISA
Gunderson's Jewelers
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 14, 2022 Its asking me to review it and I am in mid-install so I don't have an answer at the moment. I had to review to add text messaging as an option.
Natalie Marie Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 We needed a fully customisable HTML/CSS solution to create continue brand aesthetics across our store, we couldn't find any other solution that allowed us to do this, so we are very happy to have found Appsolute.
Thames Equestrian
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Great app! Easy to customise and it perfectly matches our theme. Great way to obtain additional sales
Lavani Jewels
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 App recomendada. El equipo de soporte es muy amable y tienen atención en castellano desde Estados Unidos. Te ayudaran a conseguir la mejor implementación que necesites para tu tienda.
Adaraluna
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Me encanta la aplicación muy útil y con excelente atención a clientes. ¡Muy recomendada! Inclusive te dan opciones para mejorar la vista dentro de tu sitio y tienes un equipo que habla ingles y español. ¡Es fantástico !
BEADS by tara
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Had some issues with the UI and the team helped quickly set up my app right before Black Friday with no issues!
Ringholder
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Quick help with some issues I had. Nice app with a lot of choices and works great now. Thank yo u :)
Dev Store (SENREVE Team Testing)
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 The support team was very quick to respond and made all the tweaks we couldn't make ourselves. Really appreciate their easy partnership.
Nour Hammour
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 The app is great and the customer service is extremely reactive- we are very satisfied with our choice
Rusty Barrel
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 Really useful app with lots of customisations. Support has also been really helpful with some special requests I had.
Washed Ashore
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 Stan & Bella have the BEST customer service!! Whenever I had a question or ran into an issues they were quick to response and resolve. I highly recommend this app to help increase sales.
Maui Divers Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 Great Team support! Working on some improvements now but they've been really accommodating. Looking forward to how this app will help conversion