Store name Rating Posted Review text
"The Ess👁nce of HERU`
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Assembly Outdoor Goods
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 27, 2022 I bought a template from them - but discovered it wasn't the latest version. They said the version was in process - but they would provide to me as soon as it was complete. And then stopped responding.
Utah Home and Gift
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 25, 2022 I have chosen to rewrite my review. The developer reached out to me and stated some information, but I am not going to give five stars. All I have to say is that some of the suppliers on here will not allow you to make a desirable profit, so vet out the suppliers before you use them, and do not limit yourself to one dropshipping app. Do your homework before you start adding items, research the products online, and determine if the suggested sell price is above or below the market before you add them.
My Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 I have found some really amazing products while using DropCommerce. The shipping times are quite impressive and the products look like they're good quality. Very satisfied with their service. I highly recommend using their service.
Lundibabaa
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 Great dropshipping solution! Awesome products and really cool features. I love the shipping times as well! Would highly recommend!
Through the Lens
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 Great app for finding and selling high quality products shipped from the US! Superb experience and ease of use.
My Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2022 My experience on DropCommerce has been great. The suppliers and products are awesome, and the app itself makes the entire experience quite easy. Highly recommend!
My Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2022 This app sure makes dropshipping easy! The process to discover, and import products into your store is a breeze. I also love that the products are all sourced from Canada and the USA!
BajShop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2022 DropCommerce came highly recommended by a friend, and I can see why! Quick and easy process to find and import products, and some really nice features that make the entire experience simple.
ballistics-56a0
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2022 This app is great! Very fast and efficient, and the UI is awesome. I love that they have automated fulfillment, such a must have feature for scaling! Highly recommend!
My Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2022 I'm new to dropshipping but DropCommerce has made my first steps so easy. The app is easy to navigate, and the products look great. They seem to have a solid support team as well!
BrooklyneB
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2022 My experience with Dropcommerce has been amazing so far! Very quick and efficient team, and tons of awesome products to browse through! I love how there are filters for fair trade and organic products, this is exactly what I've been looking for!
The Blue Fog Pantry
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2022 My shop is new and I decided to start with Dropcommerce for several reasons - shipping times and quality of the products. Also, the sync with Shopify is so easy and intuitive. The test purchases that I made went well and all of the suppliers have been great to work with. Deliveries were made on time. Hopefully, Dropcommerce will continue to add suppliers as well as enhance their own platform and scale for growth.
RosesPlace12
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2022 Really smooth and straightforward interface. I love how easy it is to navigate through and discover new products and suppliers. Absolutely loving it!
Closiist
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2022 We had an issue with one supplier that was unresponsive for more than a month and customer service helped us sort this out. We have been using DropCommerce for some time now and they keep improving the app and especially on how they handle unresponsive suppliers.
CoolProduct.co
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2022 Amazing app! Staff is super helpful and the products are great! I love that they have automated fulfillment as an option, and the dedicated account manager had been wonderful! I highly recommend these guys!
esteamedsaunas
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 29, 2022 This has to be the worst app I've ever used. I have tried SO many times. I've tried different shops, different shopify stores of mine, the outcome is almost always frustrating! The app doesn't work great, no one answers the chats, the orders don't sync. I can't pay for an order to fulfill it. Order I pay to get fulfilled never go through. It's ton of headaches and they won't refund my money because I paid for the year!!!! Stay away! Thinking of contacting better business bureau.
the good vibes shoppe
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2022 Once i discorved that the drop commerce team responds very well through email that was a game changer for me. Jim from drop commerce was SO thorough !!! he understood me even when i didn't know if what i was saying was correct or not. He help uncomplicate the entire situation and resolved every issue. Jim restored my confidence in my drop shipping ability as well as the third party aspect. Also I've had no issues with delivery in a timely fashion and everything is quality. Glad that so many vendors are local !!!
shopwarren17.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2022 The service is great. You can get a prebuilt score ready to launch. This is very helpful if you are just starting out in drop shipping. launchpad has it all setup correctly.
Maise's Friends
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2022 I bought the prebuilt store, and they did amazing. They replaced the store I had already tried to prepare. They also kept the items already in my store. I can't wait to see the difference this makes. Amazing customer service!!
Icy's Den
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 11, 2022 I purchased a prebuilt template that Drop Commerce made for me, The webpage says someone will contact you in 24 hours to create your website, however I heard nothing for the first 4 days and I was under my 14 day free trial from Shopify so I was very frustrated. I spent another 2 days going back and forth between Shopify and DropCommerce because I was unable to log in to the store. I then purchased an item from my own store just to test the accuracy of what is advertised and it's been 7 days and nothing has happened. It hasn't even shipped yet. The contact us page "Live Chat" doesn't work and it takes over 24 hours for them to respond to you. Plus it says 48 mins to fulfill order for the last 6 days. The website advertises that it ships in 5-7 business days. I think you should take that off your website if it's not true. Also, who is in charge of your YouTube Channel? It would be much easier to watch videos of how to do certain things on your site if it was updated regularly. However, It's been over a year since it's been updated. I even called the vendor directly and they had not received my order so I know its Drop Commerce. UPDATE: After submitting this I was told that I had to go through DropCommerce website to fulfill the order instead of Shopify (separate login for me) . Anyone who purchases a prebuilt store should be made aware of this. Also, the shipping price on Drop Commerce is NOT the same price as it is on Shopify so my profit margins just decreased significantly. These prebuilt stores don't add the total value of shipping per item so my entire formula is skewed. The prices are too high to make this work successfully. 9-11-22 I received my bag last Friday. The box unrecognizable but the product was okay. It was sent by FedEx. I was charged $10 for shipping a drawstring bag that someone shipped in a medium sized cardboard box which naturally would flatten if another box was put on top of it. It should have been shipped in a padded envelope. And, I'm getting violations that my store isn't properly set up and so I can't advertise on certain platforms. Still frustrated.
BagLunchproduct,corp
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 I have a great selection to chose from, new to this but so far so good easy to navigate and when I've contacted support they've explained everything and put me at ease, thanks .
Heritage
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 Great support, suppliers, and products! DropCommerce is an awesome app to find products and establish relationships with new suppliers. The team has been a pleasure to work with as well!
Manythings.ca
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 Easy to use, even for total newbies like me. Big selection of products and it looks like the list of products is expanding too.
Super Babe Beauty Shop
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 Great support threw this app if any orders go wrong , they will do everything they can to help you and your customer. overall ive had a really good experience on there platform , the support team is very kind and their products are high quality , i purchased a prebuild for my beauty shop , feel free to check it out if your thinking about buying a prebuild my store can give you an idea of what your could be like. https://superbabebeautyshop.com/
Soul De Playa
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2022 DropCommerce has given me the ability to source artisan goods and North American vendors which I really wanted my store to focus on. Jimmy from DropCommerce has always been helpful when I reach out to support. Thank you for making my life easier.
Kick BrAss Designs
Google | Lucky
5 July 10, 2022 Nice interface and really helpful support. The products look good and shipping times are great! Highly recommend!
The Fuddled Frog
Google | Lucky
5 July 10, 2022 Great products from US and Canada based suppliers. Customer support also very quick to reply. App fairly priced.
Ginger and Sprig
Google | Lucky
1 July 9, 2022 Nice products, but honestly the worst customer service. The platform has issues with messages to suppliers and has a limited amount of messages that one can send to suppliers of interest. The platform caps you off at a certain amount of messages that can be sent with no option of deleting old messages. We had escalated this issue without any resolution. If you need to contact a supplier I recommend you do it outside of dropcommerce because messages are also difficult to see. There are long wait times from the dropcommerce employees when messages are being sent. When escalating an issue to Spencer he won't respond to your message except pass it off to someone else. If you have a Canadian supplier the currency doesn't show up as CAD for them it defaults to USD so if you are a Canadian e-commerce store you will have to wait a very long time for anyone to remediate this for you. The only positive attributes to dropcommerce are that the products are pretty and of good quality. If you are looking for any customer support for help on their platform expect really long wait times, and no one ever fixing the problem. I would suggest finding a different platform. Worst customer service ever. I honestly never write a bad review but I am finding that we are not getting anywhere.
CharisCross
Google | Lucky
4 July 7, 2022 I’m happy with the overall services. I’ve received a speedy response and great service. Here are suggestions from me: Processing times takes abit slower than other dropshipping companies. Please consider increasing it. Also communication with supplier, not sure what’s going on there. However someone from the team was able to reach out to the supplier for me and that helped greatly. Overall great services, I would recommend them to anyone.