Store name Rating Posted Review text
Linunz
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Customer Support is amazing! had some issues with pricing and they went above and beyond to get it fixed. Only for the support team I recommend this app 100%
DCL Media & Print
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Outstanding. I tested all the different product options apps and this one is the ABSOLUTE BEST for our particular need! It's not a graphic customizer it's an options customer and cost calculator. While there are other apps that focus on customizing a product onscreen. This app is for customizing the options. What's great is that it carries those options to the cart, so if a user wants to customize in the cart they can do that. On other apps, the customer would have to delete it and then add it again which is not the best customer experience. I don't know how we could have done the functionality that we needed otherwise in terms of complete product calculations. It is as if they have built in some much expertise from working with many Shop owners needed to make this app great for what we needed too. Excellent quality and skill behind this. TRUTHFULLY I share with you: Even amazing customer support, mass copy actions, backups, and more. Wow I am very impressed and grateful. Thank God, we needed this to work! Thank you Dynamic Product Options team!!!
National Sign Source
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 This is the best app I've used on shopify, hands down. If you need custom options for your products, custom pricing this app is great. You can fully customize a product page with any possible option, swatch, radio, dropdown, text, etc. and there are also div/html elements which you can fully customize into anything you want. I've tried 3 other options/calculator apps before I found DPO. All of the others did some things well but I always ended up hitting a wall of limitations. When I found DPO, it was a bit hard to learn at first, but that's because there are literally no limitations. Thankfully their support (Ramon) is super knowledgeable and were able to solve every single one of my questions and issues, and very timely too. Really the support is top notch, I can't say enough. This app is a gem, I almost don't want to leave this review and attract my competition, but seriously the level of support offered from Ramon, I have to share.
Thujor.se
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 I like this app a lot, givs med oppotunity that other apps don´t have. Good and fast support also...
Cedar Nursery - Plants and Outdoor Living
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 This app is great to get around the problem of Shopify's maximum variants/options. There are lots of ways to display the options and it looks good when live on the store. It's also useful to be able to increase or decrease prices by a percentage or fixed amount. It does take a bit of getting used to, but the customer support is excellent and it gets easier the more you use it. Would definitely recommend this app!
Servo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Just downloaded the app this week. They have the best customer support of any app I have ever used. There is a bit of a learning curve with the UI but the app is extremely functional if you learn how to use it.
HEATPORT
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 10 start from 5. The best APP in Shopify. We were able to create the massive configurator generating to our customers a huge bundle kit created from hundreds of individual components. We have tens of of individual questions in the product, each with up to tens of buttons (some with qty selections) (in real time feeding the product information like title/price and photo from ERP) with hundreds of additional divs with custom html content around. All together hundreds of individual elements in one product - each with its own multiple dimendional conditional logic. The same content running in customers browser our team uses also on their iPad just with different visual template for processing orders as it allows us to create interactive portable pick list checkbox from the huge bundle kit - always in real time synchronised with the newest revision published on the web! . The robustness of the admin interface is endless and if there was something missing (which happened few times), Roman was happy to offer the custom made solution. The app can do much more than its has been designed for when you have a vision and access to good front end developers. The app actually does not have to be used for product creation at all- that is just bonus. Thanks to the endless conditional logic you can for example create the UI of virtual salesman automatically guiding the customer based on his answers in helping making HIS decision or providing the required information based on the previous input (right at the moment when he needs it). Is the app perfect? No.. there is so much space for improvements in the admin interface that could make our work much faster and get us better overview on our project. The magic of this app is that you do not want to search any downsides as currently there is nothing like this on the market that would be even close of this app and we could not imagine to sell our products without it anymore. No matter how crazy your vision of the product builder is. This app will possibly do it. If you are prepared to spend additional thousands of $$$ for front end developers that shift your visual ideas into the reality this app can generate completely all content between header and footer of your shop and any smallest element in the product page can have its own conditions when to not/appear. This app will handle all the heavy work easily and the end result for your customers will be amazing.
Smartish
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 I've used this app for about 2 years and love it. We use this app to dynamically build print-on-demand SKUs based on the customer inputs. We have tens of thousands of possible customization options so this app spares us the HUGE pain of creating all combinations in Shopify. Instead it just creates a temporary variant based on the customer's selection and then cleans up after itself when the order is completed. The developer is also quite responsive whenever we've asked for a fix or a way to make particular updates. He's even worked in some of our feature requests over time.
FLUXAQUA
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 I want to thank the team for the tremendous effort in helping with my store product page. I have a particular product that requires very complex customization input from customers, with it working with complex shipping rates. They really figured out a solution to my problem. With their help and another app, I could really customize everything from my products to shipping exactly how I wanted with the options. I can't thank the ITORIS team enough to set up this so efficiently that customers could shop in my store easily, especially since it's a product that REQUIRES input from customers. It can't be something that can easily choose from options. Make sure that you're creating tickets within the US timezone. As long as you're able to meet their timezone, their support replies quickly and exactly know what you need and solve them right away.
Saunas and More
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 User interface is slick and intuitive, functionality is exactly what I was looking for, and the support is off the chart. Any issues I have had integrating DPO with my theme have been sorted out swiftly and competently without fail by Roman.
Sticker Ink
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 Roman and his team is super helpful! His responsive and the app is really powerful! Totally recommended!
Alexis Russell
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 This is the only product options app thus far that has been powerful enough to do everything my store needs. The support is also very helpful with any issues and customizations for my theme. There is a bit of a learning curve, which is to be expected, but overall very easy to use. Highly recommended!
Calcuttan
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 This app is loaded with features, works perfectly and support is a 10 star. I cannot state how helpful the support team has been with our customisations.
seilartig
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2021 Great app. Works well and comes with exceptional support even with the standard plan. Really helpful and very fast response.
Spirit & Sole Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 I needed an app that can add virtual options based on any option selected from my products that have multiple Shopify options. I also needed an app to support Shopify POS. Even though this app does not support POS tech support provided a solution by creating way to create draft orders so the orders will have all the virtual options added and then accessing the draft order from POS so the client can purchase. I have tried several other virtual option apps and they all fell short. This one has so many options/configurations I am one happy customer!
Noble Desk
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2021 Excellent Support for this App. Fast in responsing to enquires and clear in instructions given. I recommend this app to anyone who needs it.
輸入バレエ用品専門店 アプローズバレエ
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 The support for this app was very fast and implemented exactly what I wanted to do. I recommend it to anyone who wants to build custom products!
Team Power Products
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2021 I continue to learn how to use this app to add flexible pricing options. The most flexible pricing app I use. Many options to choose. Their support has been very good, especially when you need to help with how the items and/or pricing is applied. Roman was really prompt in assisting with formatting the look of columns of products.
Artimal
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2021 Amazing app, everything is possible with this product options app. Have been using other apps but this one is the most advanced when it comes to customizing the options. Besides an amazing app, also a great support. Friendly, fast reponding and very helpful. Thank you!
The Lazy Hat
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2021 I always say that a product is only as good as its customer service. While this app is amazing and offers many features, it didn't meet our needs. But that's not the apps fault. I just didn't understand that what I was looking for is a limitation within Shopify, and not the app. The developer was super patient with me and even offered suggestions on a workaround to my problem. If you want to customize product page options, then download this app now!
Hatch Concept Store
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2021 The best Apps! Very friendly support team & help to solve all of the request. Love the team so much!
EV ME
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2021 Perfect! Exactly what we needed. The only app that allowes serperate SKU to be added in the cart. It can be fully costumized according to your preferences. The support is really amazing with a great response time (1 day) 5/5!
Kindred Apparel Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2021 Most powerful & well run Shopify app I've come across in 12 years of using Shopify. Full stop. Brilliant functionality and epic support from Roman. At first glance it takes a minute to digest everything that is possible and it can seem overwhelming - but - once you get your hands into everything it really is as powerful & reliable as you need it to be. I had a couple glitches come up and also needed a little custom functionality - I was able to get a reply, a fix & custom edits completed in about a 1-1.5 days per request max. Sometimes the replies were minutes apart. Im blown away. I'm paying for the max subscription and I feel it is worth every penny. Only suggestion for future improvement is more content available for self training for those who may not be as intuitive in understanding it - but the excellent customer support fills this gap in the interim.
Kuvr.co
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2021 The best kept secret on the Shopify App Store. The most powerful and flexible plugin I’ve ever had the pleasure of using in the 13-14 years I’ve been managing e-commence stores (Zen Cart through Magento and most recently Shopify for the last 4 years). There are very few things this app won’t do, and on the rare occasion I’ve encountered such a situation, DPO’s product support have come up with viable alternative approaches that achieve the same results. If you’re reading this then you probably already know there are many product customisation apps out there such as Product Options by Bold (which we use on another store). I’ve tried a lot of them but upon lifting the hood I’ve usually uncovered a variety of frustrating limitations (whether it’s a restrictive layout with no ability to fully customise css/html, or the inability to configure the products exactly as I wanted). By comparison I’ve achieved absolutely everything on my wish list with Dynamic Product Options, without any compromises. We’ve honestly thrown a huge amount at the app and asked a lot of questions of DPO’s support team. Each time they’ve come back with a solution (put this javascript here, add this css there, try this instead of that). Had this been any other app I’ve used, the answer would have been “not possible, sorry, k’bye.” So what’s the catch? Well, this app is certainly more geared towards an intermediate (myself) and advanced user base. If you’re a beginner then I might suggest you start with something more basic. The app itself takes a bit of getting used to but if you persist I promise you’ll be richly rewarded. And to really exploit its most advanced functionality I think a basic level of programming knowledge is helpful (but not essential by any means — DPO support have in many cases provided us with the code we need after explaining what we’re trying to achieve). I’m not a coder but I understand the principals and with the help of a friend (also not a coder!) plus DPO’s support team we’ve managed over the last few months to develop a set of deeply customisable products that blows away anything our competition has to offer. The flexibility of the solution we’ve built is going to leave them scratching their heads as to how we’ve achieved it without breaking the bank. We’ve previously spent thousands upon thousands of dollars on development fees trying to achieve similar levels of functionality with custom code in Magento. And what did we end up with? An inflexible solution that required us to pay even more money to even more developers should we ever want to add new features or functionality. I shudder to think how much money we wasted. I really didn’t want to write this review because… well… I’d prefer to keep DPO a secret. But honestly, ITORIS deserves an award for this app.
Alpaca Cables
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2021 Amazing customer support and the app works great. Exactly what I'm looking for. Roman is so quick to respond and answer all of my questions in a timely manner.
Growing Smiles Jungle
Google | Lucky
5 July 17, 2021 We used this app to customize our products and check-out experience. I needed some assistance and Roman from their customer support is AMAZING.
PrintVie.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2021 We can't say enough good things about this app. It's very powerful. We use it calculate all the prices on our site using its ability to calculate based on mathematical formulas. Also can't say enough about Roman. He has been phenomenal at helping to get the products set up using the app.
TimberWink Studio
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2021 One of the best apps on Shopify! Easy to use with various functions to take care of all the requirements and exceptional customer service! Thank you for all your help!
GoCoop
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2021 Amazing app with great support. After evaluating most of the product options apps, I think DPO is the most comprehensive app out there for Shopify merchants. It is highly configurable and that also makes it little complex, thanks to excellent support from Roman we were able to get this configured exactly as per our requirements. Great job guys!
LetterQuote
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2021 This apps functionality has incredible depth yet it's user experience is simple to understand and use. Their support is second to none. I have over 15 tickets opened with them all carefully answered and documented. They do not stop assisting until issues are resolved. Trust this app for your product option needs.