Store name Rating Posted Review text
Amber Rose Ministries
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Anyone selling digital deliverables should have this app. EDP does exactly what it's supposed to do and the support is ASTOUNDING! I've tried numerous apps that take a lot of tinkering to work right, and this is the first one that actually has a fantastic user interface. I was able to get our digital store going in literally 10 minutes, and as we update files switching them out is very quick and easy. And support is fantastic. I've asked Axel several questions to make sure I'm doing something right and even put in a feature request and he's been super quick to respond and very helpful for my organization. I wish every app was as fantastic as this one.
Tree Color Konzept
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 I find the app super easy to use, and above all Alex the developer had made an adaptation for free even though I only use the free version. And above all, the adjustment was done within hours. Really great support !!! Ich finde die App super einfach zu bedienen, und vor allem hatte Alex der Entwickler, obwohl ich nur die free version benutze ein Anpassung kostenlos vorgenommen. Und vor allem war die Anpassung innerhalb von Stunden erledigt. Echt super Support !!!
Blue Banana Brand
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Muy buena aplicación, se ha cambiado por otra que se utilizaba y ha mejorado la funcionalidad de productos digitales. Por otro lado, el soporte por parte de Axel Hardy fue: rápido, amable y eficaz. Recomendada!! Enhorabuena Alex Hardy :)
SHARKTVpPRONET
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 رائع جداً من افضل التطبيقات للبطاقات الرقمية انصح فيه بقوة انصح فيه جداً كنت ابحث عن تطبيقات كثيرة لكن هذا الوحيد الذي اعجبني
The Copy Bar™ by Ashlyn Writes
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 1, 2021 We switched to this app right before Black Friday sales, and it worked like a dream! I do wish the app had a few more features, but the developer said they are on the list to create. The developer also offered QUICK and SUPER HELPFUL troubleshooting strategies!
foodora AB - presentkort.foodora.se
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Great and simple app. Easy to install and configure. Awesome support and app developer is open for feedback.
THEORIES + EVIDENCE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Works great! Easy set-up and everything is personalizable. You also get super quick and helpful support via the App-Chat when you need it. Can only recommend.
resal games رسال قيمز
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 evaluated a couple of apps and this one by far is the best one that suits my needs. Good flexibility and selection of features. Would love to support adding multiple fields other than just the license key such as expiration, serial number..etc and also link to shopify inventory
StylizeIt
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 This app works great, and the support provided is exceptional. Do not hesitate to try it out! It will not disappoint.
Khaotik Kreations
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 I use this app to sell my digital designs. This app works great for having a lot of designs and is very user friendly. I would definitely recommend this app for anyone selling digital products. The creator of the app is also very helpful with any questions or recommendations on helping improving anything that might work better for you and your products.
moomysmilk
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2021 We have tried well over 5 different download apps on Shopify and this is by far the best one! It's super easy to use and reasonably priced. Our customers love it as well !! Thank you!
ArquiFlash
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 Amazing app. Very easy to use and works very well. The support that offers the developer is also excellent. He has solved an issue i had by updating the app in less than 1 hour!
SaaS Design
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 Amazing app that works very smoothly - I haven't received a single support ticket related to customers needing help downloading their digital products, which is the best possible outcome for me. Since my customers use it without any issues or hassle, I'm happy and they are happy. The developer of this app is also very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended!
El Print Latino
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Support is great - super easy to use. Very reasonably priced - highly recommend 10/10. Really enjoying and so far no issues with customers downloading!
Stanley Delivers
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2021 Incredible customer support from an attentive developer who's willing to help. He provided a solution that fits our needs and we were then able to upgrade and move forward with business! Highly recommended.
Dermatopathology Books
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 Very cool app doing what it should do. Also very fast and super helpful support. Big thanks to Alex for making this!
Oculium VR
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2021 Amazing app! A few months back I had been searching and wracking my brains on how to fulfil digital items without going through a long cumbersome process - this app does it all without any hassle and has a brilliant method to manage digital inventory. Would love to see one more feature perhaps - A way to mask the digital item that is given in the order and a way to know its been "redeemed" or "opened"
Ellusionist
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 Once we set it up the only thing we needed to do was to ensure that we kept an eye on how many of our licenses were left. You can tag different sets of licenses so that they proper ones are delivered with the right product. This app works so well that you almost forget it's even there, we've had no issues delivering almost 1000 licensees, and there has been ZERO issues. We've not had one support case about a user not getting their license or not being able to find it. This is the mark of a great app.
Bogren Digital
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2021 We were a little worried before rolling out a big download for the first time and as the very first thing we do with this app. It could not have gone better. The downloads were rock solid and we had zero customer support tickets about it. It's also worth mentioning that the developer offers incredible support. Very responsive and accommodating, which makes us feel like it was a great choice to trust their solution for our brand. Short version: get it. The peace of mind is worth every penny.
Future in Hands
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2021 I have switched from Digital Downloads App to Easy Digital Products. I was facing too many issue there. Yesterday, just I started integrating this and my experience is really awesome. The top of all is the excellent customer service which I experienced. I was facing some difficulties during the integration and I just left a question on the chat. Just within 30 minutes I got a reply with the solution. It was sorted. Then I directly chat with Axel Hardy, He solved all my queries on the spot with patience. This is what is known as customer service because product is available everywhere but what is more important is the service. Great Axel. Keep the great work going.
Toppal
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2021 我用这个应用派发激活码,很好用。如果能支持多语种就更好了。还有基于不同的种类分开不同的提示也会更好。目前来说功能是基本够用的,但是对于未来,是否能有一些组合定制的可能性或者也能对使用有更多的帮助。给予好评。
RMUS - Unmanned Solutions™ - Drone & Robotics Sales, Training and Support
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2021 Very simple to set up and great support! Exactly what's needed to include license keys in purchases.
futuraise
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2021 This app helps us a lot to sell license keys with our shop. You can change a lot in the settings and have a good guidance, so people like me can use it as well. Well done!
Workhorse Type Foundry
Google | Lucky
5 June 19, 2021 This app is EXACTLY what I was looking for. I tried out SendOwl and it was a complete disaster. Easy Digital Products however is perfect. Strong and reliable feature set and a great interface. Highly recommend!
YPSILON SHOP
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2021 Perfect app for digital products. Nice features, a lot of options to modify to your needs. Made a couple hundred sales and it worked without one single problem.
G.A.R.M. Company
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2021 Excellent app for digital downloads and also excellent customer service. Used this app since we opened up shop and couldn't be happier with it!
DIVISION
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2021 Highly Recommend this APP. It is very powerful App, the Team is very cooperative, adding features we ask about. Very very Perfect App to use.
BIRTHFIT
Google | Lucky
5 May 21, 2021 Works great and Axel was so helpful! Highly recommend this for an easy way fo delivering your digital products!
getlovetokens
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2021 I tried digital attachment to sell license keys but it only works for one attachment. Easy Digital Products is a really good solution, respect!
AUDRIA RICHMOND
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2021 Majority of products that I sell in my online shop is digital. I had been using other app for a few years and I was looking for an app that's more advance. This app is perfect. The interface is amazing and the customer service is amazing!!!