Store name Rating Posted Review text
ZeninTCG
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 7, 2022 This app has indeed made shipping so much easier for us. However, there still a few tech limitations which does prove and inconvenience at times. Support wise, it's all good!
Biotyspa
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Easyship has been a great way for us to ship Australia wide, the portal is very easy to use, the support team have been nothing short of amazing and we would definitely recommend Easyship in the future
Tangem
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 EasyShip is the best solution for our company as we have 2 warehouses located in two different continents; Cooperation with ESH allows us to use different shipping options to ship the orders from different warehouses to customers from one dashboard, in one click, without having to negotiate rates. Special thanks to our customer success manager - Krish Sabnani; he is always in touch, supports and assists us under different circumstances and special cases.
PPP Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Easy Ship app helps to reduce our adminstrative workload by integrating with Shopify and provide update to the order once book. Great customer service too.
Teacup's Paw Couture
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 10, 2021 I tried the 30 day free trial to see how this service would be for our store and it has been a nightmare. We sent a package to a customer from the USA to Portugal and her order has been sitting in their processing center since December 2nd and they refuse to assist with this situation. We are for sure removing this app from our store and going with on that is reliable! NOT RECOMMENDED!
MarineBatteryCo.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 We use this app to make our shipping service simplified for not only customers but for our employees. I have really appreciated their fast response to any issues I was having with setting up the app and want to say a huge thank you to, Atay, for his support. I appreciate you!
Happy Plugs
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Great app and service, way to get your cost of shipping down. The team there is awesome and always here to help. Customer service is responsive and efficient. If you are looking at improving your shipping process, no doubt you should at least take some time to talk with them.
Gamer Advantage
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 We have been working with EasyShip for almost 2 years. They have ALWAYS had a great support team. They almost always have a member online to help you with anything inside their portal. They can find any issue with any package. Their abilities to get good rates and sync directly into Shopify is great. Shout out to Daniel who is our rep and is always very helpful!
Gentle No More
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 18, 2021 Honestly, they used to be good. Sales person were motivated to get us onboard and we did. Many months down the road, more and more problems arises (parcels picked up but weren't scanned for days) so we seek help through their live chat and the customer service is terrible.. By all means we understand they aren't the couriers themselves but I feel that things could have been handled more professionally. Solution provided was just another generic copy paste answers that the CS was blindly trying to shove into us. Then, my live chat was ended abruptly while I was still typing with a follow up explanation of the situation. Their CS really just don't really care about you. Convenient platform but when you encounter any problem (which you usually would), you're all by yourself.
Our Baby Nursery
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 18, 2021 Customer support is horrible... I have an ongoing ticket since mid-Sep so 2 months so far (last response was end of Oct) and still not resolved. Running a small business I expect the business address to show on the shipping labels.. though I have set this it doesn't work and it shows my home address (which is pick up). This is such a basic requirement and I'm astounded they still have not resolved this or had the courtesy to give me an update.
Fjorgym
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 5, 2021 Customer service is slow and they make no effort to help. Nearly all shipments I have sent abroad from the UK have has issues to getting to the destination. Mostly just being returned and wasting time and money. DO NOT USE THEM
Mama Coco
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 3, 2021 ZERO stars. Despite the many negative reviews of feed syncing issues and money lost due to incorrect shipment rates provided to customers, I gave this app a try. Do not make the same mistake. The technical support shows no haste in resolving issues and minimal attempt in troubleshooting with little transparency. Time between my first ticket and the last correspondence from them (in which they finally showed signs of troubleshooting) was 7 weeks. Proving a complete lack of haste and disregard for customer service AND the satisfaction of my customers impacted by the EasyShip technical issues. Not to mention the money I lost due to incorrect EasyShip rates being displayed to customers...rates EasyShip refuses to make good since I refuse to reactivate their integration on my store given the above. I will absolutely not risk further customer dissatisfaction to my business and will be recommending others do not make the same mistake.
Sugarbird Kids
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Highly recommend Easyship for your shopify. It really helps me a lot with my shipments. Their customer service is excellent too. Very helpful and fast response.
Cynniminni
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Out of ShipStation, Shippo, and EasyShip, I have had the easiest experience getting started with EasyShip-- they are true to their name! The main things I needed to start were: 1. Generating labels for 4x7 thermal printer 2. Calculating live shipping rates at checkout in my Shopify store 3. Clear setup of products and boxes for accurate shipping rates 4. Ability to offer free shipping up to a certain amount #2 was especially huge for me as I did not want customers to get unexpected shipping prices, as I'm still learning how to ship things I am not confident yet in what my shipping rates were. I did a test shipment to myself and it was seamless, it's everything I could ask for right off the bat.
Plyco
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 Migrating to Easyship has been a boon for our business. Reliable live rates, excellent customer service and support for a diverse range of carriers and sales channels. It's streamlined our logistics process at Plyco and we're eternally grateful!
Meddy Teddy
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 The app is amazing! It has a lot of features that you can use and can make your daily fulfillment of orders fast and easy! Shoutout to Calvin for assisting us with our concerns! :)
Babyz
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 26, 2021 customer service is slow and does not provide any solution. They offer a very poor shipping service and pick up are extremely unreliable, I have some parcels that have never been picked up in 3 weeks despite multiple support requests and reschedule.
Possum Creek Games
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 Outstanding customer service, great support, makes our business possible. I don't know if our company could function without it.
doepamine
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 I've just started to use Easyship for my Shopify store. While I'm still new to it and figuring it out, the support has been great! I'm so glad that I have been able to set up support calls on the same day (in the same hour) and had my questions/issues resolved really quickly. Recommended, thanks!
Sophie & Toffee
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 We have been using Easyship since it was a baby. Alot of hiccups at the beginning. However, with improvements and investments over the years, I must say that I am impressed with how far Easyship has come! I tested other systems and I find myself sticking to Easyship. Although, Easyship is not perfect, it goes the same with other apps. With good customer service and efforts in improving their apps, their minor flaws can be overlooked. I look forward to more awesome features and stability!
Luxonis
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 We've been using EasyShip for a couple of months. Worldwide shipping is complicated, and they made it easy for us. Application is great for handling daily sales and fulfilling batch orders (i.e., Kickstarter campaigns). It has multiple functionalities we can't live without. To name a few: * Seamless, one-click integration with Shopify (you can add many stores) * Shipping at Checkout (your customer can choose a courier, and the shipping cost is accurate). It works worldwide! * Insurance * Shipping rules (a great tool to automate shipping scenarios for different locations or box sizes) * Product listing * Simple import from file (excellent for batch orders - you can import any CSV file, and EasyShip support many e-commerce platforms * Customizable notification emails to customers In addition, EasyShip provides excellent customer and technical support (helps with couriers, customers, and the application). We highly recommend this application and other EasyShip services.
Côté Cuir
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2021 Cette application est très bonne! Les clients peuvent voir l'estimation des frais douaniers au passage à la caisse, ce qui les informent adéquatement des frais. De plus, ce qui est vraiment bien, c'est qu'ils peuvent payer ces frais directement avec l'achat du produit en choisissant certains transporteurs comme DHL. De plus, on peut acheter des étiquettes d'expédition pour des ventes d'autres plateformes de ventes, comme Etsy, Amazon, eBay, ce qui est très pratique. Très Très bon service client.
Sahursart
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2021 incredible app! Makes so many shipping hassles completely effortless and the staff is ALWAYS SO helpful. Couldnt recommend it more! Truly makes running the day to day in my business so much easier.
Femallay Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 We have been using Easyship for over 6 months and it is by far the best shipping app we have ever used! And trust me, we have worked with over 7 major shipping services now to try and find the right fit for our business! There are many reasons we have finally found our home with Easyship, but first and foremost the user interface is beautiful and functional, and the customer service is amazing! We love the integrated shopping cart with customized carrier options for every customer, the ability to offer shipping insurance, and the focus on international carrier options. In the backend, we love that we can ship in bulk, while easily changing weight or label options for an individual order without leaving the page. It is also incredibly easy to create custom shipping rules, and the filtering options are almost unlimited! Hands down, this is the best shipping app we have ever used! :)
Ask and Embla
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 Easyship is a friendly app for users with helpful functions. The account manager is responsive and knowledgeable!
Raven
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 21, 2021 My store is based in the UK and I have just invested a few hours, with the help of Joe from Easyship, to integrate it into my website. Firstly the help was second to none, thank you Joe! The early results are looking good and I'm just waiting on the right details to integrate my own carriers. I feel this will give my customers a better choice of carrier, and hopefully reduce my abandon cart rates. *** Updated - Joe disappeared and I now find the shipping rules inadequate to filter out simple needs. There also seems no way to deal with the new EU IOSS tax system.
MovieMask
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2021 Easyship has some of the best customer service I have experienced. To illustrate, we once had the problem that we had to manually add the shipping details for our shipments from Easyship into the shopify order. After telling our customer success manager about this they programmed a solution for us within two weeks free of charge that solved the problem. They have proven to always be this responsive, no matter what the request is, and this is what makes Easyship worth the slightly higher price than for example Amazon, who would never bother to do anything with your request. It truly seems that Easyship want your business to succeed. They have also helped us in establishing a new warehouse, and resolved problems with our couriers. Would definetly recommend them to anyone looking for someone who actually does something with your requests for help. Easyship feels more like a partner than a service.
Gabi The Label
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2021 We have been using Easyship for several years and the experience has been very good. Essentially the app allows any business or person to connect with their large network of couriers, both local and international - allowing one to send packages internationally at reasonable rates. The app is well designed and easy to use. Love how seamlessly it syncs up with Shopify, customers can see the many shipping options at checkout, delivery lead time, estimated taxes/customs incurred - everything is presented succinctly. For a business, this app has been instrumental in connecting us to the rest of the world. The app continues to work on bringing added features and it is also worth to mention the tremendous customisable options on the app. Customer service has been quite prompt, more importantly our Customer Success Manager, Calvin, has been stellar and goes above and beyond to provide support and care. His genuine care for his clients definitely gives us greater confidence in the app and its services moving forward. Highly recommended!
momomint
Google | Lucky
1 July 12, 2021 Im going to stop using them as soon as possible (and I spent all my credits). All the shipment timings are wrong and extremely expensive. Im only sending one T-Shirt thats 0.21kg Like I need to pay $18 for a 8-12 day shipment (this is the cheapest and best value one) and it takes 1-2 months to deliver. yes we can find a higher price category for $25 that promise 10 days... it delivers it in a month. the 2-5 days shipment costs at least $55. I have no idea how it worth to anyone, and it doesnt matter if you ask their help, they dont say anything how to improve.
PhitenSG
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2021 Good platform and worked perfectly. Provide worldwide shipping without worrying about wrong shipping fee to our end or buyer. Customer support has been excellent in provide assist and fast response.