Store name Rating Posted Review text
Balumabliss
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 8, 2022 I am giving them 4 stars because Mia And Anna from customer support are very helpful and do a lot of support for us. I wanted to give them a 3-star rating because my store speed is now 26 compared to 45 it was. I can't rate them 5 stars because their customer service time follows the Chinese timezone which is ridiculous. I believe a lot of us users are based in US and EU. they must hire at least 1 staff who can work in the US timezone. sometimes I need urgent help but I must have to wait 12 hours. it's not worth it for business.
Montessori Generation
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2022 I get support whenever I need it, EcomSolid makes my E-comm journey easier. They are very friendly and up-to-date!
Home Games Room
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2022 This is the 4th site that I have used Ecomsolid. It's a brilliant theme builder, with lots of functionality and really good and quick support. The team is always willing to help and always able to figure out a solution. I would happily recommend ecom solid as a theme and page builder
Goteud
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2022 --------------------------------------------中国卖家非常喜欢!-----------------------------------------------
crystallamp
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2022 I used this app to build an one-product store. Very easy to use and if I got stuck the customer service was there to answer me immediately. I have never seen anything like this before.
zilove
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2022 Tive um problema nessa semana com 2 páginas que eu não estava conseguindo deletar e recebi um atendimento simplesmente fenomenal (super rápido e prestativo)!!! App fácil de usar e deixa as páginas com um visual incrível. Recomendo 100%
Ellatostore
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2022 Very helpful and professional customer support, such a pleasure to work with! Helped me with editing pages without coding.
skibikie
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2022 I adore you guys. I struggled for two days to solve the problem. And all it took was a few messages with you and you solved the problem in 15 minutes. You are my Sebastian Vettel in this race. Thank you from the bottom of my heart
Cozmetica
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2022 Best of the best theme builder available on Shopify + with a very supporting customer support staff. Highly recommended.
Aisac Homes
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2022 Great app! Mia was very kind and helpful! This app has a lot of tools and it is really easy to use it!
Niimbot Label Maker
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 9, 2022 Have been using this for years. They simply changed the policy of free plan and added a banner to your site saying subscribe. Why a subscribe watermark is shown to customers not the store owner in the backend? Served your purpose to force store owners to pay but at least it won't affect our business. VERY DISAPPOINTED about this. We subscribed at last. This is not about $19 a month. It is this company's mindset to hijack your customers and hijack your front page. Actively looking for an alternative, even it if charges more.
Sweat Ethic
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2022 I appreciate the support team tremendously. Mia has been very helpful, and always quickly responds to my concerns also providing me with a lot of advice and how to troubleshoot if needed!
mdhomesolution.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2022 The support is excellent! Up-to-date support responses with solutions. I recommend it because I could find various templates for my store.
homegrowmalta
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2022 I have used a few different theme builders and this is by far the best and easiest to use. Backed up by constant updates and fantastic customer support if you get stuck or have any questions. Highly recommended!
Brown Factory
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2022 Super easy to use app. The support-team is awesome with fast responses! I have to say I am VERY pleased with it and would recommend this app to anyone serious about building their own website
BeeBabyBoo
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2022 Great App! User-friendly and easy to use. The support-team is awesome with fast responses! Thank you EcomSolid!
FoxySkinCo
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2022 A great app where you can use all sorts of conversion add-ons and customized themes. Excellent customer service as they are always willing to help. I have used GemPages alongside with EComSolid for quite some time now and they're no doubt the best pair-up for each other
Y&C Multimarca
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2022 Muy facil de manejar, da la opcion de crear mas paginas, tipo embudo, de 1 producto y muy personalizable.
Annataa
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 24, 2022 I wanted to create better collection & product templates for my store. I didn't find Ecom Solid suitable and removed all the remaining code, but now my site is messed up. I get a liquid error that I can not get rid of. You can't force anyone to keep your code even after uninstalling!
washo.ch
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2022 Really easy to use Theme. Works great for our high volume / high traffic shop and support is just great. Easy integration of other apps and great flexibility. Would absolutely recommend to work with it.
EMPIRE FASHION
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2022 A very useful application. I use it with love and they have a very kind and fast support.My website now looks professional. The application is very easy to use.
Uqions
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2022 I think this is the best theme. Because it's very easy to customize all the elements I want for my theme. What's even better is the EcomSolid team, when I need help or want to add a new element to my theme, they help me build it quickly and very accurately. I highly recommend EcomSolid.
PawfectTail88
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2022 The app is very easy to use, and the customer service is also helpful I encountered a lot of struggles and they solved it easily provides screenshots for better understanding.
Lavish
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2022 I'm using this app since 1 month, I like it its easy to deal with and they have amazing customer service, and that is what we need
Cheltenham International Film Festival
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2022 Our “Shop” is quite different from most on Shopify. We are a hybrid film festival, running events in venues and on an online streaming platform. We were looking for a ticketing solution that would allow us to sell tickets for both at the same time, include offers such as festival passes and multi-buy deals, and the ability to run a loyalty scheme and affiliate programme. The app integration on Shopify meant that most of this could be achieved without a custom site, but the problem for us was that being designed to sell products, Shopify just doesn’t lend itself to presenting films in an appealing way. We tried several of the Shopify themes, but none really gave us the level of presentation and automation we were looking for. Then we came across Ecomsolid. Using their pre-made Sections, we were able to set up a landing page for the festival where films could be browsed, automatically generate info pages for each film with unique trailers and images and create special offer and other custom pages. It was quite a steep, learning curve at times, which is to be expected from software that has so much potential and functionality (but still easier than WordPress), but their excellent customer service team was always there to help. This went far beyond simply answering questions and providing advice. Their support included custom code to give us text over film images when hovering, adding info from metafields to film listings, unique slideshows and trailer sections for each film and much much more. There was no problem that they couldn’t fix for us, usually within 24 hours. It was like having our own design team. I use support chat on many online apps and services I use, but have never experienced support like this before, truly exemplary. The Festival went really well and people were amazed to learn that we did all this on Shopify. We are now developing a separate streaming business that will also use Shopify/Ecomsolid for its front end. Who needs WordPress when you have Ecomsolid?
PopularThings - New Products
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 EcomSolid is very simple to use + you have so much room to customize your own page. And the support is amazing! With the life chat your problem are solved very fast!
Neewer-EU
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 This is definitely one of the best apps I've found in the App Store so far. customer service is always prompt and helpful in developing the modules I want to customize. The price is reasonable and I highly recommend it!
Handy House Tools
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Great support from Nina! It was a real pleasure to solve some problems about the theme. They even made a custom-made solution only for me. Thanks a lot!
easydiag
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 The best Shopify theme I have used! EcomSolid has an amazing theme editor with amazing customizability. Our loading time and Speed Scores improved a lot since we’re using EcomSolid. This is the first theme I've used that offers so much value for the price. Not to mention their awesome support team, they're quick to getting onto the problem and solving it for me. I wanted a few edits to my website that I couldn't do with the editor and they're tech team got it done in a few hours. I have worked as a product manager for many years and rarely have seen this level of care from a B2B business. Only thing that could be a hassle is the time zone difference, but it's to be expected. The support team always goes above and beyond whenever they deliver the answers/ solutions. This is the best value for money Theme/Theme editor for Shopify I have used, that's why I'm giving EcomSolid 5 stars!
GadgetKings™
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 pros: - Takes like 30mins to play with it - then u understand how to use it - then building the website is actually kinda fun - the live chat is very responsive - the sections keep getting updated to fix bugs in them . - U have to use a paid plan to remove the watermark on the site. This is good so that the market stays competitive cons: - had an issue with having to 'live update' changes . i.e. the save dint seem to work well. but that was like 6 months ago . they may have fixed this now. also may be due to the fact that i use OperaGamingBrowser and not Chrome so im happy and actually impressed - so 5 stars thus far