Store name Rating Posted Review text
Steve Rude Art
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 4, 2022 It took a few minutes to show up the first time and I had to contact the help deesk to figure out how to include SMS, but it's all working. Customer service was prompt and great even at 10 pm on a Saturday! I gave it 4 stars because I really need something that can filter out some categories as we have both items that may be restocked (i.e., books) and items that will never be restocked (i.e., original art).
The Tasty Coconut Company
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Very nice and fast response time! Problem was solved within minutes and Claire was very helpful and proactive!
Regina Specialties
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Claire was of great help and manage to integrate it into my theme. Helps me to inform customer of restocks easily
Selfloveblingzz
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 pretty easy setup and good prices for the plans. The chat was very very helpful. I see that they care about our opinion because they let you vote on improvement ideas for the app
Layou Design by Shay Sobol
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 GREAT APP, EASY TO USE AND A VERY HELPFULL AND KIND SUPPORT TEAM. I HAD A PROBLEM AND THEY SOLVED IT QUICKLY
IN.SPIRED LIVING
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 I have reached out to this app a couple times for edits and help and they are BEYOND responsive and helpful. They are absolutely lovely to work with!!!
Joyaux d'Acier
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 Je viens tout juste d'installer cette application. Pour le moment, elle semble répondre à mes attentes. Le service du chat est très réactif et très sympathique, ils m'ont aider lors de l'installation. Je recommande+++
Plant Based Candles
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 Fast and easy customer service. A few typos throughout the app, but passed those along to the developer to fix
pink magnolias studio
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2022 great customer service I haven't tried out the app yet but it seems like it's going to be good as well
Maison de Femmes
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2022 App seems great so far, customer service is outstanding. Price and features are what I was looking for.
TWIGGY
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2022 Très bonne communication. Nous nous sommes envoyées des captures d'écran et tout était simple. Merci !
Ricki Brazil
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2022 Very good app with very good customer service. I see this app being the app I need to help inform my customers when my most popular products are back in stocks
Sumptuous Bakery
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 I am at the testing stage at the moment before launch. Thank you for making this easy for someone who doesn't know how to work computers!
Festival Feestartikelen
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 Snelle en vriendelijke hulp met het opzetten van de button. Moet de werking nog testen, maar tot nu toe zeer tevreden.
Homemax
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2022 Thanks Nona for the awesome assistance and sorting my issue out. I will recommend this app for your store.
Memory Potion
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2022 Perfect! Amazing tool, everything as described. It works great, easy to set up and amazing quality!!
vibrantaroma
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2022 Very good app with very good customer service. I see this app being the app I need to help inform my customers when my most popular products are back in stocks
US Rallystripes
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2022 Just installed it in the store. Due to the nature of the products we sell, many of them go out of stock, this app helps us to capture potential buyers and at the same time measure the demand for certain products. Also great and fast support.
Rustic Honey
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Great Customer Service! Very quick to respond! I had some issues setting up the button because I'm on an older Shopify template so they took the wheel and setup everything for me! Thanks again!
Amazing Creations Products
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 I was looking for RESTOCK apps and had installed an app and deleted it because it was difficult for me to use. Then I stumbled across Back IN Stock. Pleasantly pleased. Easy to install and the representative Esther, was pleasant and quickly resolved and answered my questions. I definitely approve this app and recommend it!
FEN papildai sportui
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Amazing app and amazing, fast support all our issues was solved in few minutes.........................
Sources
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Application simple d’utilistion ,personnalisable et fonctionnel , sav très réactif je vous remercie
Cocodrip - Tårta & Baktillbehör
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2022 PERFECT!! I recommend it and they are so helpful in the support. You really need this app in your store!
myShop.co.uk
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2022 Just added this to my site, easy to use and install. Very useful feature. Customer service was very responsive and helpful to my question. Recommended.
BuyVeteranOwnedUSA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 I just added this to my site. The customer service is second to none. They were very responsive and even helped format some buttons to match our brand.
G.Glamour
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 App utilissima e facile da configurare! Supporto super gentile e veloce nella risposta..ho appena iniziato ad utilizzarlo e sembra funzionare benissimo!
Skyler Wylde
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2022 The app was easy to install and when I had troubles the app customer service was so quick to respond!
Spiny.it
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2022 The developers where so helpful and quick: they solved the issue in less than 5 minutes! Now the button is working properly on my website
MacondoForever
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 I sell handmade table decor that goes out of stock here and there. I get lots of traffic to out of stock pages and this app has saved us sales. Also, great and fast support.
suited
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 she was so helpful! she fixed my problem immediately and was so kind! I will definately reccomend this app to other businesses