Store name Rating Posted Review text
Gayīa Paris
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2022 Je mets la note de 5/5 car le service client a été très réactif et m'a aidé à paramétrer ma boutique. Merci à Catherine pour son aide très précieuse !
MAHLA
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 12, 2022 Very fast customer service, thank you! I got the I needed with setting up the app to a custom theme.
Jess Passos Dress
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2022 I'm still testing this app. But I already received a great customer support to resolve my issue. . .
Zèvy
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2022 Beste app ooit!! En super service!! Ben snel en tevreden geholpen en het werkt perfect voor out of stock producten. En snel, en precies in je huisstijl!!
Luxury By Dari
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2022 just downloaded this app. so far so good. fast replies from representatives. will update as i go. :)
WINECOM
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2022 The app looks pretty good to me and the setting it up is pretty easy. The customer support (especially Elly and Mariadel) is outstandingly good. Fixed my issue within minutes. Thank you!
Forza Trading
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2022 Awesome customer support! Great app, highly recommended. This app let's my clients know when stock is back in stock that's currently unavailable.
et tibi accessoires & fashion
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2022 Eine ganz tolle APP. Besonders zu erwähnen ist der mega schnelle und hilfreiche Support (an einem Sonntag). Vielen Dank.
SimPure
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2022 Great! Customer Service is great! 5 Stars, Highly recommend it! Great Back in stock email App I have used.
Walker-golf-things
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2022 Great customer service on the installation, fast and responsive. Would recommend this app to others.
Kawaii Beauty World
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2022 Diligent and kind customer service when contacted about an issue that was easily resolved. looking forward to working with them.
Greaterminimart
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2022 Limited styling options, but great support service. Hope that they will include more styling possibilities in next version
BAPE Global
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2022 Great to use and easy to contact development team for small issues. Well reviewed and is a 5 star app.
info-e8e4
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2022 When I was in need of assistance, I was very impressed with the quick reponse hand help! I will definitely recommend this app.
BioPharma Scientific
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2022 Easy to use and very helpful support! We had an issue when updating an out of stock item to in stock, and the support team helped me troubleshoot.
COLORAT
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2022 very cool help , efficient and nice , recommend highly .............................................
DTB Accessories and Such
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 2, 2022 I just added the app so I can't give any feedback as of yet. I did have to seek help getting the button to show up on my site. Mariadel, was very helpful. Thank you!
Tux-USA
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 2, 2022 This App really does what we need, call customer services and maria helps me fix a little problem that we have. Thanks, Maria.
VOGT - Dein Hundeshop vom Profi.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2022 Sehr einfaches Setup, super! Mehr braucht man nicht. Auch der Support hat sich direkt gemeldet - wie man es von den guten Shopify Apps kennt :-)
VANDAMM®
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2022 Grad installiert und hatte ein paar fragen und requests und noch keine minute später sofort den chat bekommen und alle Hilfe erhalten die ich brauche. Top Support! Store Launch is ende Oktober : )
Magnolia Mudbugs
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2022 This app is great for keeping track of products we should restock and notifying our customers as soon as we do. Had an issue getting the button enabled after changing website themes but Catherine helped solved the problem in no time!
lifeofvape
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2022 Top App! Super leicht zu implementieren & wenn es mal Schwierigkeiten gab, wurde einem direkt geholfen.
Bella Maddison Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2022 Mariadel resolved my problem within minutes. Thanks! Would recommend this app to other store owners.
Mujo Store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2022 Very easy to install, great speedy customer service when any issues came up, which were resolved within minutes. Would recommend.
Modern Luxury
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2022 I used this app to create a 'notify when available' button in line with the buy it now option... NOT just another annoying pop-up. 10/10 customer service too
PocketBands.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2022 Really great, fast set up and easy to use 5 star, great customer support! I researched reviews and was happy with what I was reading, turns out they were all accurate. Thanks
Charli London
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2022 Yes!!! Mariadel was very helpful, she respond quickly to my enquire and provided all information needed. Good service
Ktec Telescopes Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2022 Working great so far, very easy to get it going, support are great too. Custmisation is easy too, highly recommended.
Electric Mojo Guitars
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2022 Very useful app. Customer service from SealApps is also excellent! They always provide answers/help quickly :)
Paper Addict T&T Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2022 I got immediate help with installation even though I chose the free option and i did a test email and everything worked fine so far. It was pretty easy to set up'