Store name Rating Posted Review text
Bailey James Collection
Google | Lucky
5 today I love everything about this app and what's soon to come. The customer service is the most prompt I've ever experienced in anything. Very kind and informative.
buyepics.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Great customer service! Excellent platform! My agent is Fiona. Fiona is resourceful, knowledgeable and responds to requests quickly. She sources products fast and provides efficient shipping options. Would 100% recommend it!
Mademoiselle
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 Excellent platform and customer service. My agent Rosy is very responsive, replying my questions, sourcing products fast and great shipping options. 100% recommend!
El Ocaso Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 I really love this app, it's the best one I've used, and believe me, I've used a lot of different ones, but they were not so good, especially their customer service! This app has the best customer service, reps are friendly and they always try to help you with your issues, especially Anna Recommend 10000%
luxurifashion
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I use this app to find products. I love the array of product that they have . I would recommend to dropshippers who know quality when they see it.
snuzii
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 I´ve become very comfortable with Eprolo which is now a key component of my store. Great products and best service. When I needed guidance and support I found Rosy and Anna. Responding in less than 2 minutes and always helpful and striving to help. Great service!.
luxe woman
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 Great Customer service and high quality products, What more could you ask for? Not to mention the fast shipping.
Belle Gitane
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 I love this platform. I have tried a lot of others and this one has been the best. Customer service is great.
Dog's Love Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 Excited to try it and looking for my next order to test things out, will get back with more reviews but leaving a 5 stars for the idea and efforts :)
Tobiaa
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 It is very successful with its product line and supply and at the same time it has a good team, I am very satisfied. I think we will work together harmoniously and successfully. I think everything will be great. Thanks.
Sofiarella Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 An awesome application and excellent customer service. I would give them more than 5 starts if I could.
WHANTZ
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Fast Delivery times.....very courteous Customer service, responds to my questions in a timely manner.
Gariba Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 Estou usando este aplicativo para minha loja. Comecei com poucos produtos. Está sendo uma experiência boa.
Takara - Treasure from Japan
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 I used this APP to have my own branding. Customer service is responsive. My agent Harry and Irving are responsive, answering my questions, sourcing products fast. Hope to use this APP continuously.
Raisingupdemands
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Great app thanks for the help making me better. Have thoroughly enjoyed using this app and the capibilities it has provided me.
Shiko.uk
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 Good company. Great service from Anna whenever we need help and so far it’s been good if we ever come across any issues
Mr-S1GN.vic
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 Thank you for fast reply, support team is great. the app is really useful it makes dropshipping with aliexpress so easy. Recommend it to everyone
Amira's Online Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Thank you, extra earning is really helping me .. good source extra income also has good costumer support
smativi
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Great app, really good if you want to find the best products on the market. I will 100% continue to use.
besttrendzusa
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Best dropshipping app. The ordering system is really smart and user interface is customer friendly. Thank you
Hopeford Streams
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 29, 2021 Great app easy to navigate. Fulfillment, shipping and delivery of orders is within the stated time period of approximately 4 days. Great source for quality products. Responds to product enquires within 12 to 24 hours.
Frilled Mantis Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Love this app, easy to setup and navigate. Found new products using it. Also, customer support is great!
VOGUISH C&N
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 Very good app , great Customer support , very easy to use and user friendly , multiple products of different categories
Ornamize
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 This app is great for dropshipping. Everything is fast and cohesive. Anna Xie helped me a lot whenever I need it. Totally recommend.
ML7Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2021 App stupenda, tempi di spedizione rapidi e evasione ordine in 2-3 giorni. Ottima ve la consiglio vivamente
Quality home enhancements
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 25, 2021 I've been using this for a few months, always great customer service (reply within 24hrs) and had no trouble linking to my store, It has auto track features as well! you can get a code here to get you started https://app.eprolo.com/fortune/907230
Urbanollie
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 23, 2021 Eprolo is a fast up to date platform offering user friendly options. Syncs quickly and product is easy to edit and push. Love the rewards system too.
Aphrodite Shapewear
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Have been using Eprolo for years. Great service, great products, and good pricing. I tried some other sourcing in the past but always come back to Eprolo as a top-notch ap/dropshipping solution. I have no complaints about the service they provide.
NEWPOKED
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 Estou avaliando o app pelo desafio no mesmo, mas ja estou fazendo isso porque acredito que o mesmo passa fazer muito por nós!
Ramirskin
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 If you are sourcing top products this is a must for your shopify store. Thanks to the whole team. this app is legit!