Store name Rating Posted Review text
GoCarePlus
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 I have been using EPROLO for a while now and they are simply amazing I should say! - be it the customer support team or any other everyone works toward better satisfaction overall for our final customers. I have seen their exponential improvements in every department. I definitely recommend them.
riverlifegeneralstore
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 1, 2022 What I Love about Eprolo is how easy it is to navigate and the help you receive is first rate, they make sure your questions our answered, they update you on out of stock items and remove them for you. Thank yo Riverlifegeneralstore
Speed Shades
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 Eprolo is truly amazing. They have agents that will go the extra-mile for you and your business. I hope to have a long relationship with them!
AlpacaPrints
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 Highly recommend, easy app to get around with. Awesome customer support which always answers my questions and helps with product sourcing. I've tried multiple apps, but I'm currently sticking to this one due to good communications.
Frimunt Clothing Co.
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 I started using this app not long ago, and so far the service, the app itself and the products have been excellent. I hope Eprolo keeps up the good work, and keep improving. I currently have other suppliers as well, but Eprolo's prices have been very competitive and the shipping is fast. So I am rating it a 5 stars, although I will update in the future.
MOVO
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 It's my first time using eprolo and it looks very great service, I will recommend to all. Their prices are so low vs the other platforms.
House Of Valentin
Google | Lucky
4 July 27, 2022 im still learning how to use this app so far everything looks great love the products eprolo rocks!!
Klenti.pl
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 Mogę śmiało polecić współpracę z tym agentem. Jak do tej pory z żadnym innym nie współpracowało mi się tak dobrze. Indywidualne podejście oraz pomoc w rozwiązywaniu problemów, to są cechy które wyróżniają EPROLO od innych.
PINVIT
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 This app is great for my drop shipping business. Overall I have had a great experience with this app in the short time I have been using it.
Luxbaggy
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 nice app very good service, i like it very much so i will use it to my shop an sell my product with your help thank you
Gactgets
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2022 hasta el momento todo bien con Eprolo, ofrece mejores tiempo de envió que cjdropshipping, da garantías a envíos hacia LAS todo este en teoría ya veremos como responde pero hasta ahora todo muy claro y fácil de usar
Teddy Blaze
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 Eprolo is the go to for easy dropshipping on AliExpress and other dropshipping partners. Plus, there customer service has a fast response time.
souk + SEPIA
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 The app is user-friendly. It would help if the account stays signed in for longer hours without being signed out automatically. Fiona has been a very helpful and proactive agent. We really appreciate her.
Bgonehair
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 This app is so easy to install, no extra hidden fees and my account manager Julia is amazing. The products are easy to import to your store and order fulfilment is very easy. I definitely recommend this company for dropshipping. Professional and quick service!
aniempire
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2022 Son rápidos en responder a los mensajes, te ayudan cuando tienes dudas tambien. La plataforma no es muy dificil de entenderla, pero si no entiendes algo siempre les puedes preguntar y ellos te indicarán como hacerlo.
Cadstoreshop
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 Qualita prezzo eccellenti, vasta gamma di prodotti e accessori, vestiti stupendi e ottima qualita e materiale
originiboutique
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2022 Very Professional, I love using this app. I started a new business and Eprolo is helping me a lot. Easy to use
luxurifashions
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2022 Im finding lots of good products to sell for my store. I can't wait to get started selling. I recommend.
GENTCREATE
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2022 Eprolo is a great start-up system for e-commerce, their agents are great, especially Rosy, amazing stuff. Recommended.
Lil Cutiez
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2022 My sales representative is awesome! She goes above and beyond to make sure my products ship out on time.
The Gift Manor
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2022 So far the best Dropshipping app I have used. So easy to upload and push products to your store. I have uploaded lots of prime products and just waiting to make sales.
JolliPawie
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2022 I like this EPROLO-Dropshipping. I would highly recommend this app. Very reliable and fast service. thank you
krasotka.asia
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 Eprolo is amazing apps for drop shipping solution. Start from winning product ,cheap pricing, packaging ,shipping and superb customer support can make our business really highly profitable & sustainable. Its also have chrome extension and only one click product can be upload into our store.
Eszy Shop
Google | Lucky
5 June 19, 2022 I like this Eprolo app...user friendly. The customer service is good. You are assigned to the same person that you can chat with for all your support needs and she responds in a timely manner.
Luxy Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2022 Love the products, pricing, and super simple to integrate with my ecommerce store. I am so excited I found EPROLO-Dropshipping. Look forward to long prosperous relationship. thank you
Slide It Up
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 Eprolo has such fantastic account managers who treat you with respect and always ready to help. Fast shipping times and reasonable prices
SMT Official Store
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2022 The best fulfillment service i ever used. Product quality, fast shipping and very competitive prices. Also support from Fiona was awesome, she always resolve all my problems fast.
Funny blunt designs
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2022 Very easy to use and navigate. Great if you're just starting up like me. So many options and importing to shopify is easy.
CyberDezignz
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2022 Eprolo is great to use! Solved a lot of my issues with ordering from Ali Express and the slow shipping times. Its not a perfect system and there are a few things you will have to work out but it is a really good step in the right direction. At first I worked with one rep and had a very bad experience. I emailed Eprolo and they switched me to Julia same day. Julia is amazing and she fixed all my issues right away. Communication and service was amazing! Thank you! Will continue to do business with Eprolo
A Bit Unique Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2022 I love EPROLO due to it is so easy to use. Easy to import products and they have a lot of options to use from.