Store name Rating Posted Review text
primeglitter
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Very good communication with the suppliers, good products and competitive pricing. Thank you for the last months of our relationship
Bling Bling Baby Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 This is an Excellent app once you have learned how to use it! Rosy is my rep and she is absolutely amazing! Answers all my questions quickly!!! Ver knowledgeable and helpful!!!! I would definitely recommend this app!
classybeautysupplies.com
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 Very easy to work and great customer service. Nice plans to import products. Really liked and will keep using this in future
giepht
Google | Lucky
5 April 10, 2022 It is very successful with its product line and supply and at the same time it has a good team, I am very satisfied. I think we will work together harmoniously and successfully. I think everything will be great. Thanks.
MeiMeiStitch
Google | Lucky
5 April 9, 2022 So far i am loving! it offers way more than Oberlo. I love the Pricing rules page, the custom packaging, and it is so much easier to add descriptions!
Whiz Kidz Puzzles
Google | Lucky
1 April 9, 2022 We love this app for our business. Its got a highly intuitive interface that gives you everything you need to know at a glance. Great products and a fantastic sourcing agent. We highly recommend Eprolo to anyone out there! Updated: changed my review to one star. These people lie. They push you to write a review before you even use their service and everything is good. Then wait till you order. It takes them 3-4 days just to process!. Then my orders sat in customs clearance (still in china) another week and they have told me to wait even more days. Please beware of Eprolo and whatever you do DO NOT WRITE REVIEWS UNTIL YOUVE ORDERED FROM THEM AND RECEIVED SOME SHIPMENTS. They're shipping transit times cannot be trusted. Look elsewhere.
Retail therapy
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2022 so far so good. using eprolo makes it simple to fulfil orders for beginning my online store as well as connecting all apps and payment info to make it very simple
nevaehshalo
Google | Lucky
5 April 2, 2022 Nevaeh'sHalo I love the app! This company is the best to fulfillment for you. It is good for my store. This one is the best one yet, best prices ,Best customers services , Large inventory and more.
Canadian Based
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 One of the best drop shipping app. I found many product here which is cheaper than other sites and the quality is very good. Also the support team is very helpful
The Auto Scrubber
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 The best fulfillment company you can use. Don't look elsewhere. Competitive prices and the best service hands down.
Maison Viano
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 You can not choose a better company to do your fulfillment for you. Quality service, fast shipping, and competitive prices. Do not go anywhere else.
Magara Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2022 Muy util para encontrar productos ganadores, de facil comprension, tiene fotos de los productos con buena resolucion. Definitivamente es una app que no debe faltar a aquellos que estamos en el ecommerce.
Heated Heart
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 Amazing platform for dropshipping. Very easy to use and really efficient when it comes to fulfilling my store orders. I love the branding option that the offer that allows me to customize my packaging with my logo. Highly recommend for beginners and experienced dropshippers
Mango Drops Supply
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 Since I joined Eprolo fulfilling orders has become so easy. Sourcing for suppliers on beatable. This is a great relief for me as a drop shipper.
STYLEJTDESIGNS
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 Love the app! Helped me and my business alot! Thanks EPROLO! Love the new branding, and they also do ebay!
The BAye Hive Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 March 20, 2022 I love this app for my business. It ensures that I have inventory without having to hold it in my office. Customer Service is top-notch. I highly recommend it to anyone that's on the fence.
EasyBeach™
Google | Lucky
5 March 20, 2022 Great and a free app. Very good products and you can synk to aliexpress without any problems. get it now
UCATCH
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2022 This app is too supportive in dropshipping, has a lot of features that you can use in your brand growth.
cindrellashop
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2022 How would you rate this app? Rated 5 stars Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Taylor Made Consulting Services
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 This app has exceeded my expectations especially during this pandemic. the shipping has been faster than most other places at their price point. Truly a customer for life over here. I'm now on the waitlist for their private labeling service. Can't wait to see how that turns out!
EXTREAM SPORT
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Ho da poco aperto il mio primo negozio e-commerce e EPROLO è un partner fondamentale per reperire i prodotti da inserire nel mio sito, ottima assistenza clienti..
Jey Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 I used this app for my business, a really like how it works. It would be nice if fulfills confirms automatically.
Lulu's Moon Spark
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 I'm a newbie to the app, so far so good very user-friendly, already finding all the products I need for my store. :)
EconoMart USA
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 So far so good. I do see that there are additional shipping options and that's huge for me. I'm going to give this app a real shot.
Scott's Online Collections
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 Customer service is excellent, I enjoy the app, and many great products. The shipping service is very fast. Totally recommend.
Mahoganyfair
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2022 As a Dropshipper being able to supply your clients with available stock is paramount to your succee. Eprolo has to be one of the best, the fact that items which are out of stock or a low balance is archived automatically is a plus for any Dropshipper. Having low balance stock archived eliminates the tedious process of having to inform clients of out of stock items and process refunds. The Eprolo App gives me the ability to concentate on my business a seamless integration process. I highly recommend Eprolo to anyone looking to get into the Dropshipping Business.
La Boutique di Minù
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2022 Customer service excellent, very fast, and many good products. The shipping service is very fast to Italy.
Psalms Elite
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2022 I use this app for my drop shipping site. It integrates great with shopify and it is very user friendly.
FitBoi | Men's Casual & Athletic Essentials
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2022 EPROLO is a great partner in helping to simplify and manage the order fulfillment and shipping sectors of our business. They really take a lot of headaches off of our shoulders, and their team members are extremely professional, and courteous.
Mindless Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 I actually like using Eprolo quite a bit. It makes it super easy to import everything. You can even use their coins for perks and helpful tools just by doing easy tasks.