Store name Rating Posted Review text
Psalms Elite
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2022 I use this app for my drop shipping site. It integrates great with shopify and it is very user friendly.
FitBoi | Men's Casual & Athletic Essentials
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2022 EPROLO is a great partner in helping to simplify and manage the order fulfillment and shipping sectors of our business. They really take a lot of headaches off of our shoulders, and their team members are extremely professional, and courteous.
Mindless Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 I actually like using Eprolo quite a bit. It makes it super easy to import everything. You can even use their coins for perks and helpful tools just by doing easy tasks.
AlanBalen
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 eprolo is very useful because the cargoes go fast and they deliver very well. I am very happy to use such an application because I love this application
wisepetry
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2022 Interface is way more user friendly than CJ or Oberlo. You can add logos and everything!!!!!!!! dope
TheGrandBeauty
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 Amazing app with all the neccessary things it needs in order to setup a smooth business with fast shipping dates
All So Fancy
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 13, 2022 Really nice and so easy to use, helpful and very recommended to any beginner like myself looking for the simple yet efficient app.
HealthBooth
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 Still a beginner but the app is quite user friendly. The online customer service is quite helpful. The company notified the CNY schedules promptly and proactively.
Sophisticated Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 So far so good! SO much better than Oberlo. It is easier to import products to my store and ensure shipping is from the US.
Mandujour
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 5, 2022 I tried this app amd is really surprised i was able to get many items at great price but the shipping is extremely slow
visionindoors.com
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 It's very easy to fulfill orders with Eprolo. All the backend work is completely done and very easy
Trendy Kitchen Stuff
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 1, 2022 Review the dropshopping as partner.. It still good provider to do dropshipping.....Just the transportation
Bailey James Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2022 I love everything about this app and what's soon to come. The customer service is the most prompt I've ever experienced in anything. Very kind and informative.
buyepics.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Great customer service! Excellent platform! My agent is Fiona. Fiona is resourceful, knowledgeable and responds to requests quickly. She sources products fast and provides efficient shipping options. Would 100% recommend it!
Mademoiselle
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 Excellent platform and customer service. My agent Rosy is very responsive, replying my questions, sourcing products fast and great shipping options. 100% recommend!
El Ocaso Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 I really love this app, it's the best one I've used, and believe me, I've used a lot of different ones, but they were not so good, especially their customer service! This app has the best customer service, reps are friendly and they always try to help you with your issues, especially Anna Recommend 10000%
luxurifashion
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I use this app to find products. I love the array of product that they have . I would recommend to dropshippers who know quality when they see it.
snuzii
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 I´ve become very comfortable with Eprolo which is now a key component of my store. Great products and best service. When I needed guidance and support I found Rosy and Anna. Responding in less than 2 minutes and always helpful and striving to help. Great service!.
luxe woman
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 Great Customer service and high quality products, What more could you ask for? Not to mention the fast shipping.
Belle Gitane
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 I love this platform. I have tried a lot of others and this one has been the best. Customer service is great.
Dog's Love Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 Excited to try it and looking for my next order to test things out, will get back with more reviews but leaving a 5 stars for the idea and efforts :)
Tobiaa
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 It is very successful with its product line and supply and at the same time it has a good team, I am very satisfied. I think we will work together harmoniously and successfully. I think everything will be great. Thanks.
Sofiarella Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 An awesome application and excellent customer service. I would give them more than 5 starts if I could.
WHANTZ
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Fast Delivery times.....very courteous Customer service, responds to my questions in a timely manner.
Gariba Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 Estou usando este aplicativo para minha loja. Comecei com poucos produtos. Está sendo uma experiência boa.
Takara - Treasure from Japan
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 I used this APP to have my own branding. Customer service is responsive. My agent Harry and Irving are responsive, answering my questions, sourcing products fast. Hope to use this APP continuously.
Raisingupdemands
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Great app thanks for the help making me better. Have thoroughly enjoyed using this app and the capibilities it has provided me.
Shiko.uk
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 Good company. Great service from Anna whenever we need help and so far it’s been good if we ever come across any issues
Mr-S1GN.vic
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 Thank you for fast reply, support team is great. the app is really useful it makes dropshipping with aliexpress so easy. Recommend it to everyone
Amira's Online Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Thank you, extra earning is really helping me .. good source extra income also has good costumer support