Store name Rating Posted Review text
Frilled Mantis Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Love this app, easy to setup and navigate. Found new products using it. Also, customer support is great!
VOGUISH C&N
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 Very good app , great Customer support , very easy to use and user friendly , multiple products of different categories
Ornamize
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 This app is great for dropshipping. Everything is fast and cohesive. Anna Xie helped me a lot whenever I need it. Totally recommend.
ML7Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2021 App stupenda, tempi di spedizione rapidi e evasione ordine in 2-3 giorni. Ottima ve la consiglio vivamente
Quality home enhancements
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 25, 2021 I've been using this for a few months, always great customer service (reply within 24hrs) and had no trouble linking to my store, It has auto track features as well! you can get a code here to get you started https://app.eprolo.com/fortune/907230
Urbanollie
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 23, 2021 Eprolo is a fast up to date platform offering user friendly options. Syncs quickly and product is easy to edit and push. Love the rewards system too.
Aphrodite Shapewear
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Have been using Eprolo for years. Great service, great products, and good pricing. I tried some other sourcing in the past but always come back to Eprolo as a top-notch ap/dropshipping solution. I have no complaints about the service they provide.
NEWPOKED
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 Estou avaliando o app pelo desafio no mesmo, mas ja estou fazendo isso porque acredito que o mesmo passa fazer muito por nós!
Ramirskin
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 If you are sourcing top products this is a must for your shopify store. Thanks to the whole team. this app is legit!
EDC Gears
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Nice support from Fiona. Always come in time. Recommend you guys to use this app for dropshipping and listing products to your Shopify store
Alex De' Lotus
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 I enjoy using this app because it guides me whenever I am unsure of how certain things work with my store, I immediately sent message and there is always a response to my questions. The only thing that I don't like is how the inventory is set up. I see a product with X amount in stock however my product gets removed. I would like a better understanding regarding this particular issue
Spark Imagine
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 I use this app and it is fantastic. Customer support is excellent and it is much better than any other of the other competitors. Would definitely recommend. Thank you very much
MiniDreamMakers
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2021 I use this app to help me with my droppshipping and listing products . so far its been great customer orders products Eprolo emails me , i login click on correct order then pay of it and its delivered . siple process thanks
TurtlePanda
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Eprolo have default product for dropshipping. Best Apps and support Teams fast shipping good support
essentiels de base
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 I've been using this app for more than two years from being an employee and now that I have my own store. The people behind eprolo are all very accommodating especially Rosy who help me out in all my inquiries and needs. They gave on time delivery and good quality product that I'm sure my customer will be love to have it. Keep up the good work and more success.
XooKool
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Love this App, really easy to use and all the features that you need. They also have a great team that supports you.
ToyJoyChute
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Amazing app! Makes fulfillment so quick and easy! I love how simple and painless the integration is!
BEAUTY AND INFINITY
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 One Of the best drop shipping app. I do recommend it . Good products and fast shipping as well. Customer service is good as well.
Charlotte-dress
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 I used this app to help me do dropshipping. I really like it because it is powerful. Love it. Highly recommended.
Bamboo Green Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 Buona app per fare dropshipping, servizio sopra la media, e spedizioni più rapide della maggior parte dei suppliers. Servizio clienti sempre d'aiuto e abbastanza rapido!
FSMAY
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 One of the best processing centralized dropshipping systems. And the response is way too fast in processing also.
Enrivan
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Amazing customer service. I give them a 5 start on there service and product quality. I also have the best agent;))
Coffre Tresor
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Je recommande cette application pour le dropshipping. Il y a plusieurs différents produits de plus on peut importer nos produits d'ailleurs comme sur ali express.
Estcoza
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 Big competitor for CJ Dropshipping, I like it and I hope if they have warehouses in the United States...
The Liquor Merchant
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 This app is best to eliminate all your headaches. I am really happy that how it makes all process automated. Thank you team eprolo
HomebodyStore
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 eprolo is a must app if you are sourcing winning products. happy to see how easy it is to use. This is definitely great app!
ACTIV36FIVE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Sunny and the Eprolo team have been amazing and have really helped our startup business grow without the huge overheads that come with starting a business. very easy to contact due to keeping in contact through Skype.
Au trésor chic
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 cette application est super elle propose un large choix de produits , j'ai trouver mon bonheur franchement vraiment top !!! je recommande
Above_Savvy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 The app works well and is easy to use. I can import new products easily and process orders. Their assistant is also hands-on and informative.
One-Click & Get It
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 I really liked the support the apps offers, it's fast and accurate. Regardless of the time zones differences, he replied fast.