Store name Rating Posted Review text
Jnk enterprise
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2019 this app is amazing and the product delivary is quick. also love the fuction where it helps create your bran by having your logo on the box and tape
DarkHood
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2019 This app is really helpful when it comes to shipping especially. It also has a pretty wide variety of products.
Elation Zone
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2019 Lots of products, I love that they offer express shipping! happy costumers, they don't have to wait a month for their order to arrive.
JessieFab
Google | Lucky
5 March 20, 2019 This app is working well for me so far, I've had it for two days now and I'm liking it a lot. it's user-friendly.
Lucid Kingdom
Google | Lucky
5 March 19, 2019 The customer service and response time/rate to questions is AWESOME (thank you!) and the price of products is often cheaper than AliExpress, which is GREAT. Being able to speed up shipping times (for a cost) is FABULOUS, I don't mind paying extra for this at all. I have just raised it with CS, so this may change, but when searching for products, it can get a little frustrating. It shows a small number (12) per page and sometimes doesn't show products I know are there (e.g. found them by accident and saved to import list, but can't then search keywords for the same or similar things). Hopefully this will be looked into and ironed out. If you can live with that for now, this app is a very valuable resource.
goldenrosell
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2019 this is a fantastic and very useful app I wish I found this app ages ago as it really saves a lot of time and is super easy to use.
Top-Picks Uk
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2019 After initially being put off by a bad review that was written for no good reason i gave this app a go as needed quicker delivery, i had great response from customer service when i asked questions and have done my first order so very happy as long as it comes on time and i will review again after that, but an immediate response by customer service is always good !!
Nethervox
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2019 Amazing app, had oblero before but this does everything oblero does but way better, i can add my own items from aliexpress and build my own brand while im at it
Sphb
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2019 I used this app,Great app,High Quality products and Free,Easy to setting,I would like to give 5 stars,Thank You, http://sphb.online
Lower Level Apparel
Google | Lucky
1 March 13, 2019 This app is supposed to make it easy to fill orders, the issue is that it does not actually work. I ordered a few items after having them on my website and they never arrived. The support had nothing to say except they will arrive eventually and two months later and the items still haven't arrived and ive had to issue refunds to everyone. Do not use this app, just use Oberlo instead.
GoBullyMarket
Google | Lucky
4 March 12, 2019 I just moved some product into my shopify store. I hope I get some conversion, I would like to be able to see the performance of the products before I import them
Cottro
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2019 Great provider. Very quick and friendly support. Good items. The thing i like the most, is the custom packaging and tape both with logo option.
The Mobile Clothes Shop Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2019 I really like the app very easy to use For TMCS LTD and very friendly and helpful 100% like
Lil Baby Shop
Google | Lucky
3 March 6, 2019 Had some communication and shipping issues, never got a refund or an apology. Was not impressed with the support.
Holy Grail of Beauty Supply, LLC
Google | Lucky
4 March 5, 2019 It says all shipping free but it looks like it's only free if we order epacket but epacket takes way to long.
gtaygoods
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2019 I have been using this app for a short time but have found many new products to important to my shopify store. I like how we have the custom make our invoice pages for customer orders. I dont like how the only way I can upgrade to a better account is through pay pal. It would be even better if they are able to add new payment options. other Wise so far so goods :)
LYMAL
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2019 [UPDATE] MARCH 2, 2019 I have been testing the app and studying the concept of Dropshipping for 5 months, day and night. I already got more than 6 trainings, courses, and more than 40 videos of what is necessary to not make the mistakes that beginners make. Analyzing this app well, it is very complete, has good products and good prices. As for the shipment, I do not know why I have not ordered any proof. But the most important thing is that it is free, has good descriptions with many photos. (That's something you save yourself from doing with other app). The theme of having a good description with many photos and if possible video, is the order of the day. So if you have all these elements in a FREE app, you are winning. If the shipment is delayed or does not arrive it is a problem of the shipping company, NOT of the app. Also, I think that these people have their own store and give support to the client with their products and the app is still FREE, it is better than anybody else. I told them that I tested the app up to 199 a month. and all, but they all have their problems. But it's worse to have that problem paying 199 a month and not with a FREE one. I congratulate the one who made this system. The only thing you want in the future should do is put some HOT articles, videos and tags pre-integrated. Thanks and I hope that this comment can help many to use the app.
Purrfect Cat Store
Google | Lucky
3 March 1, 2019 Not a bad app. Had an issue with one or two products where the images didn't get imported to my store. The kicker is they advertise free shipping and shipping times 5-8 days, but to get that shipping time you actually need to pay extra for express shipping. Otherwise they will just send via epacket which is 10-20 days. So just beware the extra costs of keeping your customers happy
Far South
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2019 I have been using eprolo for a while now & I have found them to be the best over any others. I've tried several & my orders have all been for products listed from eprolo & not 1 order for a product listed from another app. I email a lot & every time I get a fast response even when I've asked stupid questions. You may have had delays in shipping during their holiday break but a bulletin marked in bold was sent explaining this. I had my own order shipped & it came quick. The shipping is free & if you read the notes it says NEW express shipping option 5-8 days. Express is not free on any website & eprolo has very low cost express shipping. Most don't give another option. My point is that everyone will make a mistake here & there but after trying so many dropshippers I can say that eprolo is the best & easiest to understand.
WWW.JOOKSY.COM
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 28, 2019 Alot of products from eprolo are more expensive than local shops here in the UK. very difficult to use eprolo as a supplier of goods. no profit to be made. new update as of 28.02.19 - placed order on the 12.02.19. order was shipped to america when i am in the UK. The tracking number is not working. its been 16 days for something they should be 5 - 8 days. Customer refund will be required soon i think. Not very good service at all.
The Handsome Grouse Soap Co.
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 26, 2019 It's like a useless version of Oberlo. Was promised the ability to import new products from Alibaba by simply entering the URL. Failed every attempt to do so. Don't waste your time.
magazzinostore
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 25, 2019 The product was great just like the ad said, but it took to long on shipping. It came in on 22nd of February 2019 But the order was place on 15th of January This was not for a customer it was for the Shopify Owner, This was a test product. To see how it all goes. Shipping Sucks
Thee store19
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2019 It is a very good and helpful app, It could save you a lot of time and work for your store, I helps you to research products more faster and efficient!!!!!
Prime Desire
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 21, 2019 This app is a scam. Look at what they write in small letters inside the app (notice: Balance is $100): "What if I can not spend all the balance before I uninstall Eprolo? Processing the prepayment only when you want to choose Eprolo as a long term partner because balance cannot be withdrawn. You can order products from Eprolo for yourself to spend all the balance." ...In other words, they suck you up in $100 even if you make no sales. Shopify should ban these companies permanently. What an insult!!!!
MWMY-SHOP
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2019 this is a great! App Eprolo-Drop shipping & Branding Nice Products all Category available here thanks.
Imporla
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2019 So far it has been a great startup app with new features, that I'm excited about, coming soon. Good design, you can tell it's just now starting but soon the bugs will flatten out and this will be a great and valuable product to have on your store. One thing to note yes, the products are more expensive but you are paying for them handle or even pack your product for you with that little bit higher payment, in my cases around $3 more per product. There is also cashback for purchases.
Clever Dick's Smart Gadgets
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2019 This is one of the first apps I have used and have found it very intuitive and user friendly. It has made my introduction to dropshipping very easy. They have a great range of quality brands and product. I definitely recommend.
Appalachian Bittersweet
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 18, 2019 I was excited to try this app because of the promised delivery times and the product was what I needed. However my test order has been sitting unfulfilled for over a week (paid for the “express” that is supposed to be delivered to customer in 5-8 days) with absolutely NO response yet to any of the messages I have sent. I do not recommend you waste your time on this supplier like I did.
KVGP Clothescessories
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2019 The Eprolo App is a very great App for increasing sales for your business. The App makes ordering so simple and straightforward, all we do is click a button and its smooth sailing. Our products get to our customers in quick time and and that is what we like. We would recommend the Eprolo App to anyone who wants to grow their business.
Ava Brooklynn Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 13, 2019 Great App to keep all customer orders coming from one location with a great alternative option to AliExpress ePacket shipments which take a much longer time to get to your customers. I love the concept Eprolo has created and the fact that based on performance they help build your brand with you. They have excellent service to their account holders (which is FREE) and I always receive a response rather quickly to any issues or questions that I have. So far I am loving it!!