Store name Rating Posted Review text
Whiz Kidz Puzzles
Google | Lucky
1 April 9, 2022 We love this app for our business. Its got a highly intuitive interface that gives you everything you need to know at a glance. Great products and a fantastic sourcing agent. We highly recommend Eprolo to anyone out there! Updated: changed my review to one star. These people lie. They push you to write a review before you even use their service and everything is good. Then wait till you order. It takes them 3-4 days just to process!. Then my orders sat in customs clearance (still in china) another week and they have told me to wait even more days. Please beware of Eprolo and whatever you do DO NOT WRITE REVIEWS UNTIL YOUVE ORDERED FROM THEM AND RECEIVED SOME SHIPMENTS. They're shipping transit times cannot be trusted. Look elsewhere.
Sunkiss Shop
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 18, 2021 Do not use this supplier, not trustful at all. I ordered two products to test and in both products they screw it... one was not the right pattern and the other was not a correct size. I asked a refund and nothing till now. I already send them pictures that clearly shows they sent the wrong products and they keep not refunding me. Also the quality is very poor, they show photos that are not at all equivalent to reality. They dont care at all about their customers...if this was a test order i guess they should make all the efforts to keep clients...but if they do this in a test order , i can imagine in the future...
LYQ Apparel
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 12, 2021 At first glance, instant dislike. I narrow the search to the apparel>shirts category and I've got a birdhouse (among other things) showing up at the top of the list. Horrible organization/UI. Also, photos are not optimized for mockups, and some products already have designs on them. Deleting.
Katie Bop
Google | Lucky
3 July 21, 2021 Haven't used it really yet, but will update if it continues to prove itself useful and trustworthy!!
Mydressa
Google | Lucky
3 July 6, 2021 The products are displayed randomly and you have to dig through the pile of products to find what you are looking for. It would be to group them into several categories
Greatness Manifesting
Google | Lucky
2 June 22, 2021 I am importing products and noticed some glitches in the system. The markups aren't working properly even though I have the rules preset in the system. Also if inventory runs out I have it set in the system for the products to be automatically removed from the store. Well these two features work for some products not all. I reached out to support to try to get help with these two issues and still have not heard back yet. These issues are holding me up from my grand opening of my store. I don't want to start driving traffic to my store only to find out that pricing isn't working properly or to find out a customer ordered something and then later discover it's out of stock. These issues will cause problems not only for me but the customers as well. It will make them not want repeat patronage if they experience this type of issue. If I can get some help with this then I will update my review.
Everything In Possible
Google | Lucky
1 May 29, 2021 if there were a zero star I would give them. Order has been pending for 10+ days now. My customer is furious, yet they keep giving excuse and won't ship item. Terrible for business
LightsInNeon
Google | Lucky
1 May 12, 2021 Very bad! I did an order on 2 of April and since today I don't know where is my order, I wrote them to know the situation of my product, and the response was that the order was prepared 12 of April, passed 15 days I wrote them again and they said that the order was prepared on 26 of April, so I got tired, and I have to make conscious to everyone that this app is one of the worst apps that I met ¡Not the best option to work with!
URHARNESS
Google | Lucky
1 May 3, 2021 If I could not give them any start I would have done it. DON'T USE THIS APP. THEY ARE LIARS. THE SHIPPING TIME IS A BIG FAT LIAR. THEY DON'T RESPOND TO YOUR QUESTIONS ON TIME. SAVE YOURSELF STUPID TROUBLE WITH YOUR CUSTOMERS.
Charming Jewels Boutique
Google | Lucky
1 April 21, 2021 Very poor app customer service is terrible they don't understand my questions, going round in circles beware of using this app.
Letsvolant
Google | Lucky
1 April 21, 2021 This app is the worst. It is a pity that there is no negative score. ​I never had a satisfactory answer when I was caving problems with eprolo's app, or when I asked a question about something I didn't understand. ​Sedning a question gives me an answer that has nothing to do with the question. At first, I thought I had received such an answer because I wasn't good at asking the question, but I knew it wasn't my fault for the continuing erratic answers. This woman named Lola doesn't seem to understand English. Another problem is selling products that are out of stock. Believed that there are over 3,000 products in stock, I sold a bag to one of my customer, but four days after I paid for the product, I received a notification that the product was out of stock. And, even though they promised to give a refund within two days, I haven't received a refund until now. I kept asking for a refund by email, but they haven't given me a refund yet, saying they ordered a refund to their staff. I'm seriously considering closing my store because of these experience.
Australian Offers Store
Google | Lucky
3 April 8, 2021 I have used eprolo as an alternative to aliexpress, they are a bit easier to use and have good shipping options on most products. they can do better with the quality of the product pictures.
Her Yoga Store
Google | Lucky
1 March 23, 2021 WARNING! DO NOT USE THIS APP! IT BEEN 2 WEEKS AND STILL HAVE NO PRODUCT FOR MY CUSTOMER! This app and their customer services are very bad! I have many orders that they don't even have the product in stock but they keep lying to me that they will have the product in 3-4 days! But after those past by they told me that they don't the sizes for my customers. My customers constantly contact us. So stress and very angry. This is what I received from EPROLO: "Seamless Set". Really sorry that size M has no stock now. Could the customer accept the size L? Really sorry for the inconvenience. Eprolo team
Great Deal
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 24, 2021 SERIOUSLY MESSED UP WITH ORDERS. EXTREMELY POOR. ONLY 40 PERCENT OF THE ORDERS GET FULFILLED. ORDERS FROM 15TH JAN HAS NOT BEEN FULFILLED IMAGINE THE CUSTOMERS CONTANTLY CONTACT US. SO STRESSED.
PetProductDelivery.com
Google | Lucky
2 Feb. 4, 2021 I was very excited about this app @ first, but there are some serious problems. First, if you live in an English speaking country, you need to do considerable editing of photos and text for your product information to make any sense. This is very time consuming. The biggest problem, however, is that after going though all of the trouble of editing and uploading products from this site, your clients may not be able to order them. I did a test and 18 of the 28 products I uploaded caused my clients to receive a message that one of the products in their cart could not be shipped to their address. Unfortunately, a client looking at this message might abandon their cart because the message does not specify which product is causing the problem. I removed all but 10 of the items that I uploaded form eprolo and don't intent to upload any more. I had to put in too many hours of work for something that does not provide my clients with fast drop shipping, or worse, they can not order the item @ all.
Ruby's Luxe Boutique
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 22, 2021 my request for help are urgent and have not been responded to. Immediate assistance is requested and no email has been received though requested in an issue related to customer product and shipping.
Local Scenes
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 5, 2021 Wow where do I even begin, I don't normally write reviews because I feel they are all based on perception and memory but eprolo.....sheesh this is a NO just a BIG FAT NO! Save yourself and your pockets from this sham of a company. Shipping Times: They will process your order and say it has been shipped and then change the actual date of shipping to make it look like it was only a few days. The carrier they use YunTrack doesnt even start calculating the days until it is picked up and starts moving to seem like it was delivered in 2-4 days. The express shipping is joke they change the price of it whenever the want to. Some items have a fee some don't, some you can get express some takes 12-25 days but you wont know until after the order is made. All of their products you can find on aliexpress it wasnt until i was 50 orders in that I realized it was all LIES! The same exact product is more than likely cheaper and faster somewhere else. Customer Service They only work after 9pm EST so you wont hear anything for days regarding any issues you have. You cannot cancel any orders once they have been made. They will tell you the item is shipped and just put a fake tracking number until the can actually get the product. To give you a recent example I ordered express shipping on 12/08 they didn't process to ship until 12/18 on 12/29 it WAS NOT EVEN SHIPPED! We asked to refund the shipping since we paid express but after looking at the tracking it left CHINA 12/26 and still not delivered as of today 01/05. I asked for a full refund as clearly it will be over 30 days by the time the customer receives the package and they say we need to keep waiting. Of course the customers wants a refund and still wants to know if they will get the item or not. I honestly was excited when I first found eprolo I was willing to overlook the high shipping cost just to ensure the delivery time.... WORST THOUGHT EVER!! Save yourself your business your reputation your bank accounts!!! JUST DONT DO IT NO MATTER WHAT THIS APP WILL BE A PROBLEM. I should have known nothing good is free in the business world. Hope this was helpful I wish everyone success on your journey!
BREAN BRAND
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 5, 2021 I doooo nnooootttt recommend. Orders are taking days to be quoted. Agent will not respond on time. You willl have orders pending for 3 days meaning they haven’t even been half processed. Don’t not waste your time. If you wanna give good service to your customer look for another app. Do not download. My customers will order a certain item and they “ didn’t have it” that lead them send them a different item. I could’ve jut download another dropshipping app and my customers will at least receive the correct item. Also they charge you 20$ just for shipping. Doooo nottt use it.
Asher's Home & More
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 2, 2020 I just downloaded this app. I am now using Oberlo and the shipping time is ridiculous. By just looking at Eprolo, I am impressed with the product selection and she shipping times listed are amazing.
Waytofair
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 23, 2020 Decent products although I prefer other companies that don't take 20 days to ship a product. Plus they have low quality products for drop shipping and you \can't get ahold of a team ember when you need something or have questions.
DALA ONLINE MARKET
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 8, 2020 They have quality and wide range of products, the products have fair prices. It is user friendly , easy to navigate.
Thrift Galaxy LLC
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 24, 2020 DO NOT USE THIS APP! They completely lie about shipping times. All they do is order from Aliexpress and ship to their California warehouse, and then they ship to your customer. Why would I do that when I can just add the product to Oberlo or literally dozens of similar apps and order myself. The hilarious part is, in order to maintain a positive reputation I ordered the items from a supplier on Aliexpress, and then Eprolo finally said my items had shipped(Lie by the way all they did was print a label. As of this review NONE of my orders have actually shipped.) When I clicked the tracking it brought me to an aliexpress order tracking from the SAME supplier I ordered from. What a Joke! Don't risk your reputation with this app.
Ofertas 247
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 13, 2020 The price of the Prodcuts are OK, but the shipping is almost X3 of the product price the worse thing is that this products are taking 20 to 50 days to arrive to the US. very rediculous shipping prices and delivery time. A pair of shoes that cost $14 they chrge $18 for shipping. Imagine you can find the same shoes here in the US for under $15 includding shipping. I will remove all this products and delete the app because EPROLO is abusing, I came here becuase the shipping was FREE then becuase of covid19 they put "EXPRESS SHIPPING" for $3 per item now just found out that every product is up to 3X more for shipping of the product price, very rediculous.. this business going bad. since I started I have refunded over 8 customers lamost 50% of my customers got refund/cancelled orders because of the products they dod not have them or because the clien complained that the product never arrived, when you call USPS and aske them for details with tracking number provided by eprolo the USPS says Eprolo have not sent them any package.
Z. Nichole
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 13, 2020 The shipping and processing times are no where near what they are advertising. I have orders that have been waiting to process for over a week at a time. I have paid for express shipping and it is not express but I am scared to not pay for it because I do not want my orders to be further delayed. Even the shipments that are processed out of there Chino Facility take a long time. I am just disappointed. Update: this supplier continuously fails to deliver then they beg you to remove the unfavorable review playing on your heart strings saying it effects their salary and their boss is going to be upset blah blah blah. Beg you to take it down before the resolve the problem with promises to do better. I refused. Business owners need to know what they are dealing with. My recent issue is they shipped the wrong product and on top of that short shipped the order to boot. I provided pictures, reiterated the issue at least 6 Times, broke it down into bullets to make it easier to follow and understand in various emails all for them to come back asking for pictures and asking me to confirm what size needs to be shipped. Because I wasn’t being clear. So not only did the order not ship timely, it shipped wrong and their customer service team is purposely being obtuse or they have a real problem. I now had to refund the customer for the entire order. I am asking for a refund for the i shipped product and an escalation contact. Let’s see if that goes anywhere. I’ll be back with a third update on how they resolved this Third update: I was finally able to have this resolved. They reshipped the order ( fingers crossed it goes well) and provided me a refund since I also had to refund my customer. Lily the escalation contact stepped in and her communication is very precise and clear and I appreciate that. it went a long way with de-escalating the situation. I am satisfied with the outcome of my dispute
Hoe Clothes
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 2, 2020 they don't ship the products you order out. instead they wait multiple weeks and tell you then that it's not in stock. they will offer you store credit but won't offer an actual refund. we only have this still installed to try to use our store credit, and they have messed up multiple orders since then even still.
Pompous Peacock
Google | Lucky
2 July 31, 2020 Eprolo seems like the perfect dropship app and I really wish it was. However, I just encountered a major flaw - They CANNOT source all the products it imports from Aliexpress AND you will only find out AFTER you actually have a customer make a sale! I've imported numerous items from aliexpress with no mention that it cannot be sourced. I've promoted and paid advertising for these items, and finally got sales! Only to find out they cannot source it! (The original seller on aliexpress has these items in stock) How terrible is this for my business! I'm left with the option of telling my customer that 'sorry we no longer carry that item' or order directly from aliexpress myself and send it to the client (at a higher cost). Terrible. I now have to reconsider my dropshipping strategy after devoting countless hours and money on establishing dropshipping with Eprolo. This is a huge issue that I wish I was aware of. So take it as a warning!
LiniQue Fashions Inc.
Google | Lucky
1 July 21, 2020 I used this app and the delivery time is not what they claim. Even with you paying the extra amount for 5-7 days the delivery is the same as on Aliexpress. I tried them twice to make sure, and each time I was highly disappointed.
Koenigstiger Shop
Google | Lucky
2 June 28, 2020 it´s the same like all others..delivery times >20 Days to europe.. What i want with this? My customers want fast delivery.
The Casa Decorum
Google | Lucky
1 June 23, 2020 I would give zero stars. They lie about the delivery time. I had several charge backs from customers and ended up losing lots money.
Stylz Select
Google | Lucky
1 June 15, 2020 Although they have a wide selection of product; shipping is not as they claim. There shipping is not faster than aliexpress. When express shipping is selected and paid for; they will charge you for express shipping, but do not ship express. When asked for a refund of express shipping fee they will not return it and tell you the item is already being shipped. Express shipping is also not available on all items as they make it seem, and you won't know what items are allowable until you go to place an order. If you can wait until whenever to receive items then go for it, but if your looking for a supplier with reasonable shipping timeframe; then this not the company to go with.