Store name Rating Posted Review text
Gift Moments
Google | Lucky
1 July 29, 2022 Awful experience. I discussed my needs which they said they could accomdate with custom work. That wasn't true part of it couldn't be done but I understood as the checkout can't be modified. They did the other part at a cost of $140 plus I also paid a yearly premium subscription. The custom feature didn't reallly worked properly and half the time didn't even show to my customers. They were looking into it but stopped responding, I am not going to keep chasing a developer who can't be bothered to get back to us. This is an important part for our customer shopping experience, I'm not prepared to put it in this teams hands. I found a better alternative with real customer support! I would not recommend at all. Big waste of time and over $200 spent for nothing.
Naturewall
Google | Lucky
4 July 27, 2022 The app is very helpful to show out estimated delivery dates that update day by day. Had a few problems with load time and formatting across general and specific messages but got in touch with their live chat and they had it sorted there and then. Also added in formatting requests. Lovely and helpful, thank you.
Swimzz
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2022 I just started using this app for my Online store swimmzzshop.com. I have gotten sales because of this app. Customer service is excellent and super fast. They worked with me until I'm happy with the results. I highly recommend to everyone.
Cowboy MagicĀ® Europe
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2022 Super app om klanten op de hoogte te houden. Fijn ook dat je het per land kan instellen om zo transparant te zijn en sneller de verkoop te behalen. Super klantenservice ook!
AMORANTES
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 This application is for those who want to pass on information to their customers. For this, this application is very good, I recommend it.
JesseBlack Styles
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2022 This is one of the best Apps I have used on our store. It helps the customer to know when to expect the delivery when making the purchase. The support team is extremely helpful and went out of their way to set the App just the way I wanted it. Highly recommend!
Amuzzi
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 This is the best ETA app around! It has everything you will ever need. The developers are quick if you want any more customization.
Franklin Showroom
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2022 Managed to get this app working within an application not *quite* in line with what the developers intended, and it works great. The development team was notably quick to respond and was happy to roll out some modifications for us. Two thumbs up from this corner.
customcanvas.de
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2022 The App is very useful, very simple, not complicated, you can customize everything you nee, its cheap and i am very happy! I definitely can suggest the app!
driftparadiz
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2022 Top, et support au top. application marche super bien. il faut juste supprimer le cache navigateur pour voir l'appli
talm
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2022 I used this app to display estimated delivery date on my product page and it works perfectly. The "specific message" option that allows you to display dedicated message based on the countries is perfect for me and when I had an issue with the display, customer service has been great
fastgrowstore
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2022 This plug-in is simple to install and configure. If you need assistance, purely send an email to the team, and they will respond quickly and solve your problem. Thank you for your professional assistance and prompt response.
Your Modern Home
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2022 Customer support was great in terms of reaching out and fixing my issue in real time. Many thanks!!
Oak & Rove
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2022 This is one of the better apps I've used on Shopify. The dev team is extremely helpful and went out of their way to help me edit my store for over an hour to get the app just how I wanted it. Highly recommend!
InfinitEKart
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2022 Works well and I'm using regularly for my website. Support is also good from the team. good app for date
Home Sofa Company
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Ok, this is a review after a very long time using SetuBridge services including their apps offered on Shopify. I have had this app for a little nearly to a year now and it does exactly what it says. I have the delivery estimation app and its work like a diamond, so easy to use and if there is any assistance needed. The team at Setubridge are always there to help you. The app it self is self explanatory and very simple to use, you can set up which products have which specific time, i have compared to others and this benchmarked the best compared to others. A huge special thanks to Suraj & Shifa who have always been responsive on WhatsApp and provided assistance when needed. Since, installing the app, i have now added this to two of my web stores and i have also provided further project to Setubridge in assisting & making my store overall better in performance and usage. SetuBridge had taken on a third project which is off the grid oppose to what is offered on Shopify. They quoted a reasonable 3 figure sum to speed up my site and make it perform a lot faster, again they excelled in their services and even when i noticed a minor mistake, they very rapid to rectify and ensure all my demands were met. Would i use Setubridge again? Yes Would i recommended Setubridge Apps? Yes Setubridge is responsive & has good customer service? Yes Would i provide further projects to Setubridge? Yes Overall 10/10. Thank you for your services and i look forward to long healthy fruitful business relationship.
Sticker Pug
Google | Lucky
1 April 29, 2022 i deleted the app and the content still there, no where to remove them, asked for help 3 days, no any respond.
gafaspolicia
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 Great app and beautiful design. Also fast support when needed and easy to contact through email or whatsapp
binneywood
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 This is the best app I've come across on shopify, easy to use and support via whats app is great too, pricing is very good. 10 out 10 for this app !
Koffiestore.nl
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 Very useful app for a very fair price. Also we needed some adjustments and the staff was friendly and very happy to help. Can definitely recommend.
cloudsharks
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 Amazing app!!!! The design looks very good and fits in well with my store. very kind customer service. highly recommend
Achieve Fitness Now
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 Excellent app, courteous, professional and patient service - from the moment I turned to them for help, they immediately answered my questions and helped me with everything I needed - highly recommended
ElegantFamilyGifts
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 I am using this app to show my clients when they will get their items and it worked like a charm. I updated my theme to the new Shopify Dawn theme and the owner was pleased to help me before I could write up the support. That is customer service
House of Dharaa
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 The app works very well on the site. Very suprised with how good the support is. Brilliant team behind this project.
Act of love
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 I am using this app since months on two stores and it works awesome. The clients know exactly, when they will get there package. I love it!
ieniemieniepartys
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2022 Great great great! Just the app we needed to add info about delivery. You have a lot off possebilitys, and fast contact/help by whatsapp. And have patients to explain things, so you understand also how it works. So we are happy with this app!! Thanks for the quick installations and redone after a small error...:)
Yong Qiu
Google | Lucky
4 April 7, 2022 It suddenly does not show up, but the customer service contacts me and solve the issue. it is ok now.
Paradime Tempest
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 We used the app to build trust and to communicate with our customers + to generate more sales. We defiantly recommended!
Fixim.nl
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 Shifa was a great help, and the app works good.. I like the country and product tag settings. so far so good.
abbloofresh
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 Nice app, cost-effective, UI is good, 100% suggest to everyone Definitely go for it, very good support