Store name Rating Posted Review text
Home Sofa Company
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Ok, this is a review after a very long time using SetuBridge services including their apps offered on Shopify. I have had this app for a little nearly to a year now and it does exactly what it says. I have the delivery estimation app and its work like a diamond, so easy to use and if there is any assistance needed. The team at Setubridge are always there to help you. The app it self is self explanatory and very simple to use, you can set up which products have which specific time, i have compared to others and this benchmarked the best compared to others. A huge special thanks to Suraj & Shifa who have always been responsive on WhatsApp and provided assistance when needed. Since, installing the app, i have now added this to two of my web stores and i have also provided further project to Setubridge in assisting & making my store overall better in performance and usage. SetuBridge had taken on a third project which is off the grid oppose to what is offered on Shopify. They quoted a reasonable 3 figure sum to speed up my site and make it perform a lot faster, again they excelled in their services and even when i noticed a minor mistake, they very rapid to rectify and ensure all my demands were met. Would i use Setubridge again? Yes Would i recommended Setubridge Apps? Yes Setubridge is responsive & has good customer service? Yes Would i provide further projects to Setubridge? Yes Overall 10/10. Thank you for your services and i look forward to long healthy fruitful business relationship.
Sticker Pug
Google | Lucky
1 April 29, 2022 i deleted the app and the content still there, no where to remove them, asked for help 3 days, no any respond.
gafaspolicia
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 Great app and beautiful design. Also fast support when needed and easy to contact through email or whatsapp
binneywood
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 This is the best app I've come across on shopify, easy to use and support via whats app is great too, pricing is very good. 10 out 10 for this app !
Koffiestore.nl
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 Very useful app for a very fair price. Also we needed some adjustments and the staff was friendly and very happy to help. Can definitely recommend.
cloudsharks
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 Amazing app!!!! The design looks very good and fits in well with my store. very kind customer service. highly recommend
Achieve Fitness Now
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 Excellent app, courteous, professional and patient service - from the moment I turned to them for help, they immediately answered my questions and helped me with everything I needed - highly recommended
ElegantFamilyGifts
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 I am using this app to show my clients when they will get their items and it worked like a charm. I updated my theme to the new Shopify Dawn theme and the owner was pleased to help me before I could write up the support. That is customer service
House of Dharaa
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 The app works very well on the site. Very suprised with how good the support is. Brilliant team behind this project.
Act of love
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 I am using this app since months on two stores and it works awesome. The clients know exactly, when they will get there package. I love it!
ieniemieniepartys
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2022 Great great great! Just the app we needed to add info about delivery. You have a lot off possebilitys, and fast contact/help by whatsapp. And have patients to explain things, so you understand also how it works. So we are happy with this app!! Thanks for the quick installations and redone after a small error...:)
Yong Qiu
Google | Lucky
4 April 7, 2022 It suddenly does not show up, but the customer service contacts me and solve the issue. it is ok now.
Paradime Tempest
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 We used the app to build trust and to communicate with our customers + to generate more sales. We defiantly recommended!
Fixim.nl
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 Shifa was a great help, and the app works good.. I like the country and product tag settings. so far so good.
abbloofresh
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 Nice app, cost-effective, UI is good, 100% suggest to everyone Definitely go for it, very good support
hai
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Great customer service - they are super responsive to any question - they also offer easy out of the box customizations
Casotec
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Good app to show estimated delivery dates as per your settings. Also possibility of placing it at required position on product page is a plus
iFitt
Google | Lucky
2 March 4, 2022 Didnt like the app, so I uninstalled it. The codes aren't removed, and when contacting the support, they don't help. Wont recommend this app at all!
la7online.com
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 Store friendly, works perfect so far! Team was very helpful to me to add an icon that I wanted. Definitely would recommend them!!!
Blooming Floral
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 Good app, helpful customer service, they made slight changes and modifications that I requested, highly recommend.
SkultS
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 Efficient and fast response from Customer Service. I recommend this app over others for this feature.
Bath Bliss Co
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 Brilliant CAN DO attitude - highly recommended - The team are responsive and polite - Thank you Guys!
Awareness Avenue
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 We're testing the app now, but it looks super clean and the service was perfect. I can highly recommend this app.
Shops From Italy
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 I used this app to be able to show the estimated shipping time for my products. It is very easy to set up. I like that I'm able to set custom messages and date ranges for each product. It would be nice if I could set up different shipping dates by variants too.
Via Universal
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 There was a serious problem in correctly informing the shipping deadline of products that vary between 5 days and 60 days and the worst thing is that this is not constant, there are changes and this makes the customer insecure. With this application I joined the products in specific collections for the deadlines I need and when I register them I add the tag of your temporal collection. Now it's good, if the supplier changes the delivery time for any reason, just change the product tag and everything will proceed normally.
Blue Azuryte
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Customer support in setting up the features of this app was really fast. I practically don't have to do anything. Just get ready for what you want before you reply to their welcome email as they contact you almost straight away. Once you have your details such as days to deliver, 24/7 customer support or upgrade the courier service, THEN contact them
MiSiPi Design
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 Its a shame 5 stars is all you can give as they deserve much more. Customer service couldn't be more helpful even if they tried. They really look after you and the app itself is great with some really good templates its hard to choose which one. Very easy to set up (I had an issue due to my theme not the app and they have made sure it all gets sorted out). Very happy indeed
Crockerybazzar.com
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 31, 2022 Very good app,it helped me fulfilling my store with details whatever i had wished to be required for success
Queen Gowns
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 28, 2022 I love this app! It makes it so easy for our store with handmade items since our lead time can change. Its so important to make sure the customer has clear expectations and this app does exactly that with the timing.
Topknot Tiaras & Veils
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 20, 2022 I used the app to help give better delivery date range forecasts to customers. I found it easy to setup and worked well. I would like the ability to select by vendor but otherwise it works well.