Store name Rating Posted Review text
Dio Candle Company
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 app does take some developer involvement to work, and the developer does take some time in responding but it was a holiday weekend. after working with customer service the app is working great.
Outlet del Giocattolo
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 8, 2021 There are no free trial days. I had to spend $ 2.99 to find that the tool only displays the date in English. Eliminated immediately. Assistance is not responding. It is not fair to ask for payment only for a 5 minute trial !!!!!!
Sweetspot fashion
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 This is one of the best app that help the customers to understand in case of anything could happen, still I have an alternative to return the product or ask for something else. The tamplete of this app tells client about shipping system, returns and how secure it is to purchase in your Store
Avalon Sunshine
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 So simple to install and use. I’ve seen immediate improvement in my shop’s conversation rate since using this app!
AM APPAREL
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 Great app, and good customer service. We have used them and haven't had any major issues with their app.
WebdomShop.com : Le savoir faire ultramarin
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 very good assistance by whats app and good app , work correctly , i havent find a other app who work like this
Toony's Place
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 2, 2021 Excellent support service! They were very kind and solved my problem quickly and efficiently! Highly recommend
That's Hittin - Best Health Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 I needed assistance I received help via chat the gentleman was very helpful he solve my set up issues and advised me on ways to complete my set up times for future use. Satisfied customer
HADEWOO®
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2021 Die App erfüllt ihren Zweck und ist sehr leicht zu integrieren. Der Support reagierte sehr rasch und hilft unkompliziert bei Problemen.
Aussfind
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 I use this app to to give my customers confidence in my shops ability to deliver. I love it and the online support is outstanding , the support office Vaishali Parmar was vey knowledgeable, polite and great to work wit. Highly recommended.
LittleCharactersStore
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 Really great App. I have used more expensive apps and they did not have the options this great little app has. One feature i am extremely happy about is estimate delivery details showing on cart, checkout and thank you pages and the ability show the specific messages. so many different themes to choose from. The customer support team is very polite and quick to provide solutions. thank you once again. Your app has helped to gain trust from customers and increase returning customer rate :)
kiwla.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 Great app for shipping time as ours wish. Also Getting prompt support from the developers whenever it is needed. You can surely and try this app. it works better
LULU FURNITURE
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 The app works as expected. It is convenient to use. There is good and responsive customer service support as well.
smartinhuis.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Probably the fastest support I have ever seen with an app. Impeccable! Very easy to use app as well, very good UX.
Pippa & Fritz
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2021 Great app to customize shipping time on product level. Got immediate support from the developers when needed. Helped us to display the shipping date in the german format dd.mm.yyyy
Shedzy
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 1, 2021 This app is invaluable to my business and overall I'm very happy. I would like to see a slightly quicker to navigate custom message list for use on a smaller 13 inch laptop. You have to hover over each line item to find out what you are looking at. Great customer service and quick resolution after the app crashed once. Great template options!
ReyBechiShopStyle
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 It is a good app to help your store in sales and give more trust to your service. I think is a great idea. The team is very helpful and honest. They did help me in all the settings! Thanks !!
Dixvitas
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 17, 2021 Waste of time if you are selling in more than one country Does not support IP geolocation, There is no trail !! read the description before installing
Karribay
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 6, 2021 This app integration was flawless, to my store works great. This support them is mind blowing, assistance is of first class
My Outfit Online
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2021 We wanted to add multiple shipping methods, and their app support team was super helpful with setting that up. They replied quickly and got the setup done fast as well! Overall, we are very satisfied.
Forklift Skip Market
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2021 Very good app - easy to use and better than previous apps I have tried on the market - highly recommend
Flysurance
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2021 Great app, very helpful as they helped me add it to the site and place it with the right text. It appears just where I want it too so thank you for your help
Audeor
Google | Lucky
4 July 26, 2021 Very helpful customer support! Would give it 5 stars if it had better support for multi-language stores. As a theoretical example, if I target Canada, half of my visitors would select English language and the other half would choose French. However, with this app I would have to choose whether to show shipping info in English or French for all visitors from Canada, regardless of their language selection in my store. Would also have preferred if it was synced with my Shipping Zones from the Shopify backend settings. Uploading and bulk editing the CSV file for all markets was a hassle.
Corazón de Taxco
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2021 Great App, great support and great conversion! Helps out my clients a whole lot! Makes the buying process way easier for our customers
Gallery Hype
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2021 I recommend this app to you because is so intuitive to use and most important the costumer service is so good. In less than 1 day they helped me to add the estimation delivery’s sticker in my store.
AWAKNING Buddhist Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2021 Support helped me by adding a date format option that was not offered and doing it quickly. The delivery message is not customizable as I would like, but support did their best to resolve the issue and offer an acceptable compromise. The price paid ($2.99) is attractive considering the features and overall quality of the app. Good impression for me of this app and the team behind it.
Il mio Codice QR
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2021 Applicazione perfetta ed utile, consiglio vivamente a tutti. L' assistenza lavora tempestivamente, complimenti al team.
Ned
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2021 Good app, easy to use. We installed the app 1-2 months ago and it is working well. Lots of customization options.
Crafty Luxe Co
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2021 The app works great! I am looking forward to the app updates. Customer service was outstanding. The team was extremely helpful in assisting me with setup. Highly recommend.
F & H Shop
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2021 Great help on setting this app up for us. it's worth a try, great value. Thank you for the help you give us.