Store name Rating Posted Review text
NORVINE Official Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2021 I checked out several apps for displaying the estimated delivery date range, this is the only one where text can be customized per country based on visitor's IP. the support is fast, friendly and very helpful. This is the only app I recommend for this purpose.
GUSTI NOSTRANI
Google | Lucky
1 March 16, 2021 There are not free trial days. I had to spend 6,99$ to find out that is not the right tool for me. I was expected from the description to be able to define week off days rules for different collection name.
Healthy Squeeze UK
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2021 Perfect app for delivery estimation display. It is very nice and customizable. Also the support team was very helpful. I really recommend
www.alletvonderdelen.nl
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2021 Very good support by Whatsapp to get it worked. In the evening and during the day, take time they need. Excellent! I never had this before by another one.
Chamanisme & Traditions
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2021 J'ai téléchargé cette application et suite à une erreur de ma part une virgule sur le message, Ajay m'a aidée dans un calme et une patience absolue merci beaucoup ça marche maintenant et je trouve que c'est beau sur la fiche produit.
Pelletgrill.ch
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2021 Exactly what i was looking for! I can create my own product collections (for example with tags about the delivery time) and then set the delivery time for every categorie differently. And very good support Thanks
Live Love Soca
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2021 This app works very well and the customer service behind the scenes are really good. Highly recommend!
The Ideal Sunday
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2021 App is easy to use and does what it says. It also loads a lot faster than other apps that does the same thing. Also customer support was friendly and quick to respond.
Sober Hippo
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2021 They have an amazing support team. I needed some changes and they went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend this app, its so easy to use and customize.
Design Your Home
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 1, 2021 Hey , The customer supports was really helpful with some custimazations ! But I think they should insert these custimazations in the app as a standard feature.
Birkship Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2021 Some of the best customer service around. I recommend this app to anyone that needs that little boost of comfort for store shoppers.
BabyDream
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2021 I used this application for my website. This is amazing. The customer service is very good. I recommendate.
Face
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2021 Very good app. Really good support. The team is always there to help you. Keep working guys. Thanks for this tweak.
Glousters
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2021 Thanks for the app's. Everything is working very well. I think in the future we can give to the customer to see a different delivery in the home page. After that for my store, all is great. Thanks
FullFitStyle
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2021 Perfect app ! You can customize it. is perfect for my business! With estimated delivery date I got more trust for my website. Because shipping time is crucial! THe customer service are very cool to ! I wish I can give more then 5 stars!
527 Photo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2021 This app is SO much easier to use than another higher rated app I was using. I'm able to set profiles based on collections so it makes creating profiles quick and easy!
ThriveRoyal
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2021 Very good app. Easy to learn and does exactly what it's supposed to do. Also, the support team is great!
Team Vegan
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2021 awesome app und really really nice customer service - you have to test it! i really appricate your services!
Gift 2 You
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2020 Really helpful & professional. Help me solved the problem immediately. easy to used, Thank you guys.
The Yellow Clip
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2020 I've just been using the app for a few days, but I think it's a great way to show customers when to expect their orders, and push them a bit to hurry up and order soon. Customer service is super friendly and helpful. I had to contact them to help me change the language, and they were very nice and helped me fix it. They also told me that they will add a countdown so customers get the feeling thst they should order soon.
Steel World UK
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2020 Great app and very helpful people who coded for us also! will def be using again and highly recommend! thank you!
Cremas Premium
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2020 Excellent customer service, they help you to configure the delivery estimation bar exactly the way you want to see it in your products section. :)
LA MIA BORSA
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2020 Great app. Simple and straightforward. Intially I wanted to leave it only for the busier periods. I decided to leave it permanently, eventually.
JANYAS CLOSET
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 8, 2020 I used it . Estimated delivery option is good. But they don't provide other features like ' ships in ' and shipping rates . And we asked then they asked us money to customize which I think should be built in app to be the best app. Highly disappointed!!
MastersSells
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2020 Excellent customer service. and very professional. I am now able to show accurate delivery time on my store.
Plantables
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2020 A simple app that does the job it promises with a wonderful development team that is willing to help with customizations that make it do what it doesn't out of the box, if required. Thanks for the top notch service!
That's My Present
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2020 This feature is needed by every shop operator. The app provides everything you need in the customization options. The app is very easy to integrate and the support of the manufacturers was breathtaking. I can only recommend!
Local Hero London
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2020 This app is very good in displaying my next delivery day on my store. It is particularly helpful as I set it to change at 8pm which is my cut off time. I thought this was a very helpful customisation. The app display and settings are very user friendly and easy to edit. The customer service was also really good and when I was struggling to make an edit they were very quick to log onto my store and fix it for free. The app overall is very good value/affordable and I will continue using it happily. My only suggestion for a small improvement would be more variations of the date format to have written out not abbreviated information (example: Thursday 19th November rather than Thurs 19th Nov). But overall 10/10!
Green Lili
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 17, 2020 I found this app really frustrating and not user friendly at all. You cant change any settings or configure until you enable the app and as soon as you enable it its live on your product pages with the default settings so if any customers are on there live they get the wrong information. Not the app to use if you have different settings for collections/countries/products
Zeno Jewels
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2020 The APP itself is good. But the delivery date value never shows the date we want it shows, and we have written many times requests for technical support. Never there are person replies. As this is a paid APP, and we are not happy with it! I want to give 1 star to your poor service.