Store name Rating Posted Review text
Sticker Pug
Google | Lucky
1 April 29, 2022 i deleted the app and the content still there, no where to remove them, asked for help 3 days, no any respond.
iFitt
Google | Lucky
2 March 4, 2022 Didnt like the app, so I uninstalled it. The codes aren't removed, and when contacting the support, they don't help. Wont recommend this app at all!
Licensewise - IT Security leverancier
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 12, 2022 Average, worked OK for a while. But styling for specific messages hasn't been working for months now. Still no solution.
RETRO JERSERY
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 17, 2021 the app Kept Changing My Theme Settings For I don't Know What Reason i don't recommend this app at all
Outlet del Giocattolo
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 8, 2021 There are no free trial days. I had to spend $ 2.99 to find that the tool only displays the date in English. Eliminated immediately. Assistance is not responding. It is not fair to ask for payment only for a 5 minute trial !!!!!!
Dixvitas
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 17, 2021 Waste of time if you are selling in more than one country Does not support IP geolocation, There is no trail !! read the description before installing
ABRASH CARPET STORE
Google | Lucky
1 May 14, 2021 !! ON THE DESCRIPTION SAYS THAT I CAN CHOOSE A COLLECTION BUT IN REALITY STILL IT'S NOT CHOOSING IT I THINK THIS IS AN PROFESIONAL IDEA AT LEAST GIVE A TRIAL TO LET PPL UNDERSTAND HOW IT WORKS! NOT WASTE money and time
GUSTI NOSTRANI
Google | Lucky
1 March 16, 2021 There are not free trial days. I had to spend 6,99$ to find out that is not the right tool for me. I was expected from the description to be able to define week off days rules for different collection name.
JANYAS CLOSET
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 8, 2020 I used it . Estimated delivery option is good. But they don't provide other features like ' ships in ' and shipping rates . And we asked then they asked us money to customize which I think should be built in app to be the best app. Highly disappointed!!
Green Lili
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 17, 2020 I found this app really frustrating and not user friendly at all. You cant change any settings or configure until you enable the app and as soon as you enable it its live on your product pages with the default settings so if any customers are on there live they get the wrong information. Not the app to use if you have different settings for collections/countries/products